fb-pixel-no-script
OPENING HOURS
MON: 9-6 pm
TUE: 9-6 pm
WED: 10-6 pm
THU: 9-7:30 pm
FRI: 9-6 pm
SAT: 9-6 pm

American Holiday Deals

For the best deals on American Holidays contact Tour America today. With great value prices on Orlando Holidays, New York Holidays, cruises and more, Tour America offer the best value and service around. Check out our packages, flights to America, hotel deals and more.

Central Park West Hostel New York

Central Park West Hostel

Saturday 21st Nov -
Monday 23rd Nov 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 2 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €453pp

Holiday Inn Manhattan Financial District New York

Holiday Inn Manhattan Financial District

Thursday 14th Jan -
Monday 18th Jan 2021

Price based on 4 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €471pp

Seralago Hotel and Suites Orlando

Seralago Hotel and Suites

Monday 30th Nov -
Monday 7th Dec 2020

Price based on 3 adults and 1 child for 7 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €517pp

Stewart Hotel New York

Stewart Hotel

Monday 11th Jan -
Friday 15th Jan 2021

Price based on 6 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €518pp

The Inn at Brookline Boston

The Inn at Brookline

Wednesday 11th Mar -
Sunday 15th Mar 2020

Price based on 3 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €525pp

Maingate Lakeside Resort Orlando

Maingate Lakeside Resort

Thursday 23rd Apr -
Thursday 30th Apr 2020

Price based on 4 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €536pp

Beacon Hotel & Corporate Quarters Washington DC

Beacon Hotel & Corporate Quarters

Thursday 19th Nov -
Monday 23rd Nov 2020

Price based on 3 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €543pp

Wyndham Garden Newark Airport New York

Wyndham Garden Newark Airport

Thursday 26th Nov -
Tuesday 1st Dec 2020

Price based on 3 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €548pp

Excalibur Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

Excalibur Hotel and Casino

Saturday 9th Jan -
Thursday 14th Jan 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €564pp

Midpointe Hotel by Rosen Hotels Orlando

Midpointe Hotel by Rosen Hotels

Friday 13th Mar -
Tuesday 17th Mar 2020

Price based on 1 adult and 1 child for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €577pp

SAHARA Las Vegas Las Vegas

SAHARA Las Vegas

Monday 2nd Mar -
Thursday 5th Mar 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €577pp

Hotel Carlingview Toronto Airport Toronto

Hotel Carlingview Toronto Airport

Thursday 12th Nov -
Tuesday 17th Nov 2020

Price based on 3 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €581pp

Doubletree Hotel Downtown Boston

Doubletree Hotel Downtown

Friday 4th Dec -
Wednesday 9th Dec 2020

Price based on 3 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €584pp

Holiday Inn Washington Capitol Washington DC

Holiday Inn Washington Capitol

Wednesday 11th Nov -
Sunday 15th Nov 2020

Price based on 3 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €603pp

Econo Lodge Nashville

Econo Lodge

Thursday 17th Sep -
Monday 21st Sep 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €608pp

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Thursday 10th Dec -
Monday 14th Dec 2020

Price based on 4 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €623pp

Palace Station Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

Palace Station Hotel and Casino

Friday 11th Dec -
Thursday 17th Dec 2020

Price based on 3 adults for 6 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €644pp

Rodeway Inn Chicago

Rodeway Inn

Wednesday 8th Apr -
Monday 13th Apr 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €675pp

Paxa Mama Hotel Boutique Cancun

Paxa Mama Hotel Boutique

Sunday 4th Oct -
Monday 12th Oct 2020

Price based on 2 adults and 1 child for 8 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €685pp

Hotel Parador Cancun

Hotel Parador

Monday 7th Sep -
Wednesday 16th Sep 2020

Price based on 3 adults and 1 child for 9 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €698pp

Clarion Hotel Anaheim Resort Los Angeles

Clarion Hotel Anaheim Resort

Sunday 25th Oct -
Sunday 1st Nov 2020

Price based on 3 adults and 1 child for 7 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €709pp