OPENING HOURS
MON: 9-6pm
TUE: 9-6 pm
WED: 10-6pm
THU: 9-7.30pm
FRI: 9-6pm
SAT: 9-5pm

American Holiday Deals

For the best deals on American Holidays contact Tour America today. With great value prices on Orlando Holidays, New York Holidays, cruises and more, Tour America offer the best value and service around. Check out our packages, flights to America, hotel deals and more.

Las Vegas

Las Vegas

Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Traveling:
Mon 21 Nov 2016
Thu 24 Nov 2016

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 3 Night(s) on Monday 21st Nov 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €659

Las Vegas

Las Vegas

Main Street Station Hotel and Casino

Traveling:
Mon 05 Dec 2016
Fri 09 Dec 2016

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 4 Night(s) on Monday 5th Dec 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €599

Cancun

Cancun

Beach Palace

Traveling:
Sat 05 Nov 2016
Sat 12 Nov 2016

Price based on 2 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Saturday 5th Nov 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €1929

Cancun

Cancun

Secrets Capri, Cancun

Traveling:
Thu 15 Sep 2016
Thu 22 Sep 2016

Price based on 2 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Thursday 15th Sep 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €1859

Cancun

Cancun

Sun Palace

Traveling:
Mon 03 Oct 2016
Mon 10 Oct 2016

Price based on 2 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Monday 3rd Oct 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €1609

Las Vegas

Las Vegas

The LINQ

Traveling:
Thu 10 Nov 2016
Mon 14 Nov 2016

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 4 Night(s) on Thursday 10th Nov 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €819

Orlando

Orlando

Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando

Traveling:
Tue 10 Jan 2017
Tue 17 Jan 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Tuesday 10th Jan 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €589

Orlando

Orlando

Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando

Traveling:
Thu 01 Dec 2016
Thu 08 Dec 2016

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Thursday 1st Dec 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €569

New York

New York

Hotel Beacon

Traveling:
Thu 01 Sep 2016
Sun 04 Sep 2016

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 3 Night(s) on Thursday 1st Sep 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €829

Cancun

Cancun

Now Jade Riviera Cancun

Traveling:
Thu 01 Sep 2016
Thu 08 Sep 2016

Price based on 2 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Thursday 1st Sep 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €1439

Cancun

Cancun

Dreams Sands Cancun Resort & Spa

Traveling:
Sun 04 Sep 2016
Sun 11 Sep 2016

Price based on 2 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Sunday 4th Sep 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €1569

Orlando

Orlando

Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando

Traveling:
Thu 03 Nov 2016
Thu 10 Nov 2016

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Thursday 3rd Nov 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €589

Cancun

Cancun

Secrets The Vine Cancun

Traveling:
Sat 17 Sep 2016
Sat 24 Sep 2016

Price based on 2 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Saturday 17th Sep 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €2129

Orlando

Orlando

Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort

Traveling:
Mon 19 Sep 2016
Mon 26 Sep 2016

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Monday 19th Sep 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €629

Orlando

Orlando

Tuscana Resort

Traveling:
Thu 22 Dec 2016
Thu 29 Dec 2016

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Thursday 22nd Dec 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €889

Las Vegas

Las Vegas

The LINQ Hotel & Casino

Traveling:
Mon 19 Sep 2016
Fri 23 Sep 2016

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 4 Night(s) on Monday 19th Sep 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €749

New York

New York

Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel

Traveling:
Fri 06 Jan 2017
Mon 09 Jan 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 3 Night(s) on Friday 6th Jan 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €699

New York

New York

Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel

Traveling:
Thu 10 Nov 2016
Sun 13 Nov 2016

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 3 Night(s) on Thursday 10th Nov 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €819

New York

New York

Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel

Traveling:
Sat 08 Oct 2016
Tue 11 Oct 2016

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 3 Night(s) on Saturday 8th Oct 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €949

New York

New York

Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel

Traveling:
Fri 03 Feb 2017
Mon 06 Feb 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 3 Night(s) on Friday 3rd Feb 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €679

Las Vegas

Las Vegas

The LINQ Hotel & Casino

Traveling:
Tue 11 Oct 2016
Sat 15 Oct 2016

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 4 Night(s) on Tuesday 11th Oct 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €729

Orlando

Orlando

Enclave Suites by Sky Hotels & Resorts

Traveling:
Mon 03 Oct 2016
Mon 10 Oct 2016

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Monday 3rd Oct 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €619

Orlando

Orlando

Rosen Inn International

Traveling:
Wed 21 Sep 2016
Wed 28 Sep 2016

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Wednesday 21st Sep 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €589