fb-pixel-no-script
OPENING HOURS
MON: 9-6 pm
TUE: 9-6 pm
WED: 9-6 pm
THU: 9-7:30 pm
FRI: 9-6 pm
SAT: 9-6 pm

American Holiday Deals

For the best deals on American Holidays contact Tour America today. With great value prices on Orlando Holidays, New York Holidays, cruises and more, Tour America offer the best value and service around. Check out our packages, flights to America, hotel deals and more.

Maingate Lakeside Resort Orlando

Maingate Lakeside Resort

Sunday 23rd Feb -
Friday 28th Feb 2020

Price based on 4 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €452pp

Central Park West Hostel New York

Central Park West Hostel

Thursday 6th Feb -
Monday 10th Feb 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €467pp

Ramada by Wyndham Kissimmee Downtown Hotel Orlando

Ramada by Wyndham Kissimmee Downtown Hotel

Wednesday 4th Mar -
Tuesday 10th Mar 2020

Price based on 2 adults and 1 child for 6 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €468pp

The Watson Hotel New York

The Watson Hotel

Tuesday 4th Feb -
Friday 7th Feb 2020

Price based on 4 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €485pp

Seralago Hotel and Suites Orlando

Seralago Hotel and Suites

Wednesday 23rd Sep -
Tuesday 29th Sep 2020

Price based on 3 adults for 6 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €486pp

Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista Orlando

Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista

Tuesday 10th Mar -
Wednesday 18th Mar 2020

Price based on 2 adults and 3 children for 8 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €488pp

Best Western Plus Dakota Ridge Minneapolis/St

Best Western Plus Dakota Ridge

Saturday 21st Nov -
Thursday 26th Nov 2020

Price based on 3 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €490pp

Hotel Carlingview Toronto Airport Toronto

Hotel Carlingview Toronto Airport

Saturday 24th Oct -
Wednesday 28th Oct 2020

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €503pp

The LINQ Hotel & Experience Las Vegas

The LINQ Hotel & Experience

Sunday 22nd Nov -
Thursday 26th Nov 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €534pp

Holiday Inn Chicago O'Hare Area Chicago

Holiday Inn Chicago O'Hare Area

Thursday 10th Dec -
Monday 14th Dec 2020

Price based on 3 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €548pp

Excalibur Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

Excalibur Hotel and Casino

Saturday 29th Feb -
Thursday 5th Mar 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €562pp

Fiesta Henderson Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

Fiesta Henderson Hotel and Casino

Saturday 12th Sep -
Wednesday 16th Sep 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €565pp

The Inn at Brookline Boston

The Inn at Brookline

Friday 27th Nov -
Tuesday 1st Dec 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €568pp

Lord and Moris Times Square New York

Lord and Moris Times Square

Friday 20th Mar -
Monday 23rd Mar 2020

Price based on 3 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €573pp

Skyline Hotel New York

Skyline Hotel

Wednesday 18th Nov -
Sunday 22nd Nov 2020

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €576pp

Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Airport Toronto

Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Airport

Thursday 12th Mar -
Monday 16th Mar 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €577pp

Rodeway Inn Chicago-Evanston Chicago

Rodeway Inn Chicago-Evanston

Tuesday 24th Mar -
Sunday 29th Mar 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €585pp

Palace Station Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

Palace Station Hotel and Casino

Thursday 8th Oct -
Tuesday 13th Oct 2020

Price based on 4 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €586pp

Grand City Hotel Cancun

Grand City Hotel

Friday 18th Sep -
Sunday 20th Sep 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 2 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €607pp

Baymont by Wyndham Horn Lake Southaven Memphis

Baymont by Wyndham Horn Lake Southaven

Friday 28th Aug -
Wednesday 2nd Sep 2020

Price based on 3 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €612pp

The Landon Miami

The Landon

Thursday 24th Sep -
Monday 28th Sep 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €629pp