fb-pixel-no-script
OPENING HOURS
MON: 10-14:00
TUE: 10-14:00
WED: 10-14:00
THU: 10-14:00
FRI: 10-14:00
SAT: Closed

American Holiday Deals

For the best deals on American Holidays contact Tour America today. With great value prices on Orlando Holidays, New York Holidays, cruises and more, Tour America offer the best value and service around. Check out our packages, flights to America, hotel deals and more.

Maingate Lakeside Resort Orlando

Maingate Lakeside Resort

Saturday 15th Jan -
Saturday 22nd Jan 2022

Price based on 3 adults and 1 child for 7 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €378pp

Seralago Hotel and Suites Orlando

Seralago Hotel and Suites

Thursday 10th Feb -
Saturday 19th Feb 2022

Price based on 4 adults for 9 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €390pp

Rosen Inn Lake Buena Vista Orlando

Rosen Inn Lake Buena Vista

Sunday 6th Mar -
Sunday 13th Mar 2022

Price based on 3 adults and 2 children for 7 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €462pp

Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando Orlando

Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando

Tuesday 1st Feb -
Monday 7th Feb 2022

Price based on 2 adults and 1 child for 6 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €467pp

Luxor Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

Luxor Hotel and Casino

Thursday 24th Feb -
Tuesday 1st Mar 2022

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €471pp

SAHARA Las Vegas Las Vegas

SAHARA Las Vegas

Wednesday 2nd Mar -
Sunday 6th Mar 2022

Price based on 3 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €479pp

Excalibur Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Excalibur Hotel & Casino

Saturday 5th Mar -
Thursday 10th Mar 2022

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €520pp

Comfort Inn Midtown West New York

Comfort Inn Midtown West

Thursday 3rd Feb -
Sunday 6th Feb 2022

Price based on 8 adults for 3 nights sharing 3 rooms.


Return flight included.

fr €600pp

Econo Lodge Nashville

Econo Lodge

Thursday 20th Jan -
Monday 24th Jan 2022

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €605pp

Hotel Parador Cancun

Hotel Parador

Sunday 9th Jan -
Sunday 16th Jan 2022

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €671pp

Wellington Hotel New York

Wellington Hotel

Monday 3rd Jan -
Thursday 6th Jan 2022

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €693pp

Distrikt Hotel New York City, Tapestry Collection by Hilton New York

Distrikt Hotel New York City, Tapestry Collection by Hilton

Thursday 4th Nov -
Sunday 7th Nov 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €775pp

Best Western Plus Miami-Doral/Dolphin Mall Miami

Best Western Plus Miami-Doral/Dolphin Mall

Friday 28th Jan -
Saturday 5th Feb 2022

Price based on 2 adults for 8 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €837pp

Paxa Mama Hotel Boutique Cancun

Paxa Mama Hotel Boutique

Sunday 16th May -
Thursday 27th May 2021

Price based on 1 adult for 11 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €938pp

Sonesta Los Angeles Airport LAX Los Angeles

Sonesta Los Angeles Airport LAX

Wednesday 1st Sep -
Wednesday 8th Sep 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €1071pp

Oasis Palm Cancun

Oasis Palm

Monday 7th Mar -
Tuesday 15th Mar 2022

Price based on 2 adults for 8 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €1135pp

The Inn at Opryland, A Gaylord Hotel Nashville

The Inn at Opryland, A Gaylord Hotel

Tuesday 1st Mar -
Sunday 13th Mar 2022

Price based on 2 adults for 12 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €1175pp

Comfort Inn Cancun Aeropuerto Cancun

Comfort Inn Cancun Aeropuerto

Saturday 31st Jul -
Saturday 14th Aug 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 14 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €1193pp

Time Out Hotel Barbados Barbados

Time Out Hotel Barbados

Tuesday 1st Jun -
Tuesday 8th Jun 2021

Price based on 2 adults and 1 child and 1 infant for 7 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €1256pp

Hyatt Regency San Francisco San Francisco

Hyatt Regency San Francisco

Tuesday 18th Jan -
Tuesday 25th Jan 2022

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €1266pp

Four Points by Sheraton Memphis Southwind Memphis

Four Points by Sheraton Memphis Southwind

Wednesday 1st Sep -
Tuesday 7th Sep 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 6 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €1309pp