OPENING HOURS
MON: 9-6pm
TUE: 9-6 pm
WED: 10-6pm
THU: 9-7.30pm
FRI: 9-6pm
SAT: 9-5pm

American Holiday Deals

For the best deals on American Holidays contact Tour America today. With great value prices on Orlando Holidays, New York Holidays, cruises and more, Tour America offer the best value and service around. Check out our packages, flights to America, hotel deals and more.

Las Vegas

Las Vegas

Tropicana Las Vegas - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel

Traveling:
Mon 21 Nov 2016
Thu 24 Nov 2016

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 3 Night(s) on Monday 21st Nov 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €749

Las Vegas

Las Vegas

Tropicana Las Vegas - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel

Traveling:
Mon 05 Dec 2016
Fri 09 Dec 2016

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 4 Night(s) on Monday 5th Dec 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €639

New York

New York

Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel

Traveling:
Thu 08 Dec 2016
Sun 11 Dec 2016

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 3 Night(s) on Thursday 8th Dec 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €869

Orlando

Orlando

Rosen Inn International (formerly Quality Inn)

Traveling:
Tue 10 Jan 2017
Tue 17 Jan 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Tuesday 10th Jan 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €439

Orlando

Orlando

Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando

Traveling:
Thu 01 Dec 2016
Thu 08 Dec 2016

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Thursday 1st Dec 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €439

Orlando

Orlando

Tuscana Resort

Traveling:
Thu 03 Nov 2016
Thu 10 Nov 2016

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Thursday 3rd Nov 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €569

Orlando

Orlando

Tuscana Resort

Traveling:
Thu 22 Dec 2016
Thu 29 Dec 2016

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Thursday 22nd Dec 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €889

Cancun

Cancun

Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa

Traveling:
Sat 05 Nov 2016
Sat 12 Nov 2016

Price based on 2 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Saturday 5th Nov 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €1759

Cancun

Cancun

Secrets Capri, Cancun

Traveling:
Thu 15 Sep 2016
Thu 22 Sep 2016

Price based on 2 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Thursday 15th Sep 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €1719

Cancun

Cancun

Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun

Traveling:
Mon 03 Oct 2016
Mon 10 Oct 2016

Price based on 2 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Monday 3rd Oct 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €1649

toronto

toronto

The Chelsea Hotel

Traveling:
Thu 09 Feb 2017
Sun 12 Feb 2017

Price based on 2 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 3 Night(s) on Thursday 9th Feb 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €539

vancouver

vancouver

Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Downtown Vancouver

Traveling:
Wed 01 Mar 2017
Sun 05 Mar 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 4 Night(s) on Wednesday 1st Mar 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €779

calgary

calgary

Four Points by Sheraton Calgary West

Traveling:
Thu 10 Nov 2016
Mon 14 Nov 2016

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 4 Night(s) on Thursday 10th Nov 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €759

Las Vegas

Las Vegas

The LINQ

Traveling:
Thu 10 Nov 2016
Mon 14 Nov 2016

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 4 Night(s) on Thursday 10th Nov 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €669

Orlando

Orlando

Rosen Inn International

Traveling:
Wed 22 Mar 2017
Wed 29 Mar 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Wednesday 22nd Mar 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €489

New York

New York

Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel

Traveling:
Mon 09 Jan 2017
Thu 12 Jan 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 3 Night(s) on Monday 9th Jan 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €809

New York

New York

Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel

Traveling:
Mon 06 Mar 2017
Thu 09 Mar 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 3 Night(s) on Monday 6th Mar 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €779

Las Vegas

Las Vegas

The LINQ Hotel & Casino

Traveling:
Wed 08 Mar 2017
Sun 12 Mar 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 4 Night(s) on Wednesday 8th Mar 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €909

Las Vegas

Las Vegas

Harrah's Las Vegas

Traveling:
Sun 07 May 2017
Thu 11 May 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 4 Night(s) on Sunday 7th May 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €729

Cancun

Cancun

Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun

Traveling:
Sat 17 Sep 2016
Sat 24 Sep 2016

Price based on 2 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Saturday 17th Sep 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €1759

Las Vegas

Las Vegas

Harrah's Las Vegas

Traveling:
Wed 22 Feb 2017
Sun 26 Feb 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 4 Night(s) on Wednesday 22nd Feb 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €569

Las Vegas

Las Vegas

The Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino

Traveling:
Mon 19 Sep 2016
Fri 23 Sep 2016

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 4 Night(s) on Monday 19th Sep 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €749

New York

New York

Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel

Traveling:
Fri 06 Jan 2017
Mon 09 Jan 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 3 Night(s) on Friday 6th Jan 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €689

New York

New York

Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel

Traveling:
Thu 10 Nov 2016
Sun 13 Nov 2016

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 3 Night(s) on Thursday 10th Nov 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €769

New York

New York

Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel

Traveling:
Fri 03 Feb 2017
Mon 06 Feb 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 3 Night(s) on Friday 3rd Feb 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €659

Cancun

Cancun

Now Jade Riviera Cancun

Traveling:
Tue 10 Jan 2017
Tue 17 Jan 2017

Price based on 2 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Tuesday 10th Jan 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €1599

New York

New York

Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel

Traveling:
Fri 07 Apr 2017
Mon 10 Apr 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 3 Night(s) on Friday 7th Apr 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €859

Las Vegas

Las Vegas

Harrah's Las Vegas

Traveling:
Sat 07 Jan 2017
Wed 11 Jan 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 4 Night(s) on Saturday 7th Jan 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €649

Cancun

Cancun

Now Jade Riviera Cancun

Traveling:
Wed 01 Feb 2017
Wed 08 Feb 2017

Price based on 2 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Wednesday 1st Feb 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €1689

Cancun

Cancun

Beach Palace

Traveling:
Mon 01 May 2017
Mon 08 May 2017

Price based on 2 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Monday 1st May 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €1989

Cancun

Cancun

Sun Palace

Traveling:
Mon 03 Apr 2017
Mon 10 Apr 2017

Price based on 2 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Monday 3rd Apr 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €2119

Orlando

Orlando

Clarion Lake Buena Vista

Traveling:
Tue 07 Mar 2017
Tue 14 Mar 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 6 Night(s) on Tuesday 7th Mar 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €569

New York

New York

Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel

Traveling:
Thu 06 Apr 2017
Sun 09 Apr 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 3 Night(s) on Thursday 6th Apr 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €859

New York

New York

Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel

Traveling:
Mon 06 Feb 2017
Thu 09 Feb 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 3 Night(s) on Monday 6th Feb 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €869

Cancun

Cancun

Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa

Traveling:
Sat 03 Dec 2016
Sat 10 Dec 2016

Price based on 2 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Saturday 3rd Dec 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €1659

Orlando

Orlando

Rosen Inn International (formerly Quality Inn)

Traveling:
Tue 07 Feb 2017
Tue 14 Feb 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Tuesday 7th Feb 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €449

Orlando

Orlando

Rosen Inn International

Traveling:
Tue 09 May 2017
Tue 16 May 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Tuesday 9th May 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €499

Orlando

Orlando

Tuscana Resort

Traveling:
Tue 06 Jun 2017
Tue 13 Jun 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Tuesday 6th Jun 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €589

Las Vegas

Las Vegas

The LINQ Hotel & Casino

Traveling:
Sat 25 Feb 2017
Wed 01 Mar 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 4 Night(s) on Saturday 25th Feb 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €609