fb-pixel-no-script
OPENING HOURS
MON: 9-17:30
TUE: 9-17:30
WED: 9-17:30
THU: 9-17:30
FRI: 9-17:30
SAT: Closed

American Holiday Deals

For the best deals on American Holidays contact Tour America today. With great value prices on Orlando Holidays, New York Holidays, cruises and more, Tour America offer the best value and service around. Check out our packages, flights to America, hotel deals and more.

Maingate Lakeside Resort Orlando

Maingate Lakeside Resort

Tuesday 4th May -
Tuesday 11th May 2021

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 7 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €350pp

Seralago Hotel and Suites Orlando

Seralago Hotel and Suites

Saturday 28th Nov -
Tuesday 8th Dec 2020

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 10 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €382pp

The LINQ Hotel & Experience Las Vegas

The LINQ Hotel & Experience

Sunday 20th Sep -
Friday 25th Sep 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €425pp

Champions World Resort Orlando

Champions World Resort

Monday 5th Oct -
Monday 19th Oct 2020

Price based on 4 adults for 14 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €430pp

Rosen Inn International Orlando

Rosen Inn International

Saturday 1st May -
Monday 10th May 2021

Price based on 2 adults and 3 children for 9 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €438pp

Excalibur Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

Excalibur Hotel and Casino

Monday 26th Oct -
Saturday 31st Oct 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €459pp

Wellington Hotel New York

Wellington Hotel

Thursday 18th Feb -
Tuesday 23rd Feb 2021

Price based on 3 adults and 1 child for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €467pp

Rodeway Inn & Suites San Francisco

Rodeway Inn & Suites

Thursday 25th Mar -
Monday 29th Mar 2021

Price based on 3 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €475pp

Central Park West Hostel New York

Central Park West Hostel

Thursday 26th Nov -
Tuesday 1st Dec 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €514pp

Hampton Inn Chelsea New York

Hampton Inn Chelsea

Monday 8th Feb -
Saturday 13th Feb 2021

Price based on 3 adults and 1 child for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €516pp

Paxa Mama Hotel Boutique Cancun

Paxa Mama Hotel Boutique

Monday 14th Dec -
Tuesday 22nd Dec 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 8 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €521pp

Hotel Parador Cancun

Hotel Parador

Friday 30th Apr -
Friday 7th May 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €524pp

Holiday Inn New York City - Times Square New York

Holiday Inn New York City - Times Square

Thursday 28th Jan -
Tuesday 2nd Feb 2021

Price based on 3 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €532pp

The Inn at Brookline Boston

The Inn at Brookline

Tuesday 5th Jan -
Monday 11th Jan 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 6 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €587pp

Luxor Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

Luxor Hotel and Casino

Tuesday 13th Apr -
Monday 19th Apr 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 6 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €609pp

Econo Lodge Nashville

Econo Lodge

Thursday 1st Apr -
Monday 5th Apr 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €699pp

Element Miami Doral Miami

Element Miami Doral

Sunday 16th May -
Sunday 30th May 2021

Price based on 4 adults for 14 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €782pp

Comfort Inn Cancun Aeropuerto Cancun

Comfort Inn Cancun Aeropuerto

Sunday 25th Oct -
Saturday 31st Oct 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 6 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €846pp

Studio Allston Hotel Boston

Studio Allston Hotel

Tuesday 5th Jan -
Wednesday 13th Jan 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 8 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €857pp

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western El Cajon San Diego

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western El Cajon

Monday 21st Jun -
Wednesday 30th Jun 2021

Price based on 3 adults for 9 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €896pp

Rodeway Inn Chicago

Rodeway Inn

Friday 2nd Oct -
Sunday 18th Oct 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 16 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €913pp