fb-pixel-no-script
OPENING HOURS
MON: 9-6 pm
TUE: 9-6 pm
WED: 10-6 pm
THU: 9-7.30 pm
FRI: 9-6 pm
SAT: 9-5 pm

American Holiday Deals

For the best deals on American Holidays contact Tour America today. With great value prices on Orlando Holidays, New York Holidays, cruises and more, Tour America offer the best value and service around. Check out our packages, flights to America, hotel deals and more.

Shelburne Hotel & Suites by Affinia New York

Shelburne Hotel & Suites by Affinia

Thursday 6th Feb -
Sunday 9th Feb 2020

Price based on 4 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €437pp

Coco Key Hotel and Water Resort Orlando

Coco Key Hotel and Water Resort

Thursday 28th Nov -
Monday 2nd Dec 2019

Price based on 3 adults and 1 child for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €461pp

Wellington Hotel New York

Wellington Hotel

Monday 17th Feb -
Thursday 20th Feb 2020

Price based on 3 adults and 1 child for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €474pp

Skyline Hotel New York

Skyline Hotel

Thursday 19th Mar -
Sunday 22nd Mar 2020

Price based on 3 adults and 1 child for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €475pp

Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista Orlando

Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista

Monday 3rd Feb -
Monday 10th Feb 2020

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 7 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €485pp

Clarion Inn & Suites Kissimmee-Lake Buena Vista South Orlando

Clarion Inn & Suites Kissimmee-Lake Buena Vista South

Wednesday 2nd Oct -
Sunday 6th Oct 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €490pp

Private Villas with Pools Orlando

Private Villas with Pools

Saturday 18th Jan -
Saturday 25th Jan 2020

Price based on 4 adults and 2 children for 7 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €491pp

Luxor Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

Luxor Hotel and Casino

Monday 10th Feb -
Thursday 13th Feb 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €494pp

The Inn at Brookline Boston

The Inn at Brookline

Thursday 5th Mar -
Sunday 8th Mar 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €504pp

Comfort Inn Washington Dulles International Washington DC

Comfort Inn Washington Dulles International

Friday 13th Mar -
Monday 16th Mar 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €508pp

Hilton Garden Inn New York Times Square South New York

Hilton Garden Inn New York Times Square South

Thursday 5th Mar -
Monday 9th Mar 2020

Price based on 4 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €509pp

Baymont by Wyndham Horn Lake Southaven Memphis

Baymont by Wyndham Horn Lake Southaven

Monday 23rd Mar -
Sunday 29th Mar 2020

Price based on 3 adults and 1 child for 6 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €510pp

Excalibur Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

Excalibur Hotel and Casino

Sunday 9th Feb -
Thursday 13th Feb 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €524pp

Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas

Hooters Casino Hotel

Sunday 10th Nov -
Wednesday 13th Nov 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €539pp

Rodeway Inn Tampa

Rodeway Inn

Friday 31st Jan -
Monday 3rd Feb 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €541pp

Hotel Parador Cancun

Hotel Parador

Tuesday 28th Jan -
Monday 3rd Feb 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 6 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €556pp

The LINQ Las Vegas Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

The LINQ Las Vegas Hotel and Casino

Sunday 5th Apr -
Wednesday 8th Apr 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €569pp

Best Western Northwest Inn Dallas/Fort Worth

Best Western Northwest Inn

Monday 20th Jan -
Sunday 26th Jan 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 6 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €648pp

Hilton San Francisco Airport San Francisco

Hilton San Francisco Airport

Thursday 28th Nov -
Sunday 1st Dec 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €651pp

Hyatt Place New Orleans-Convention Center New Orleans

Hyatt Place New Orleans-Convention Center

Thursday 2nd Apr -
Monday 6th Apr 2020

Price based on 3 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €664pp

Comfort Inn Cancun Aeropuerto Cancun

Comfort Inn Cancun Aeropuerto

Wednesday 23rd Oct -
Wednesday 30th Oct 2019

Price based on 3 adults and 1 child for 7 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €682pp