OPENING HOURS
MON: 9-6pm
TUE: 9-6 pm
WED: 10-6pm
THU: 9-7.30pm
FRI: 9-6pm
SAT: 9-5pm

American Holiday Deals

For the best deals on American Holidays contact Tour America today. With great value prices on Orlando Holidays, New York Holidays, cruises and more, Tour America offer the best value and service around. Check out our packages, flights to America, hotel deals and more.

Row Nyc New York

Row Nyc

Sunday 20th Jan -
Monday 21st Jan 2019

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 1 night sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €335pp

Quality Inn & Suites Eastgate Orlando

Quality Inn & Suites Eastgate

Thursday 29th Nov -
Friday 30th Nov 2018

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 1 night sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €340pp

Days Inn by Wyndham Orlando Convention C Orlando

Days Inn by Wyndham Orlando Convention C

Sunday 5th May -
Monday 6th May 2019

Price based on 1 adult and 2 children for 1 night sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €382pp

Hampton Inn & Suites Boston Crosstown Center Cape Cod

Hampton Inn & Suites Boston Crosstown Center

Monday 4th Mar -
Tuesday 5th Mar 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 1 night sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €384pp

Champions World Resort Orlando

Champions World Resort

Monday 13th May -
Tuesday 14th May 2019

Price based on 3 adults and 1 child for 1 night sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €392pp

The Roosevelt Hotel Newark

The Roosevelt Hotel

Monday 25th Mar -
Tuesday 26th Mar 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 1 night sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €394pp

Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park Las Vegas

Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park

Thursday 14th Feb -
Friday 15th Feb 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 1 night sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €406pp

Westin New York Grand Central Hotel New York

Westin New York Grand Central Hotel

Friday 16th Nov -
Saturday 17th Nov 2018

Price based on 2 adults for 1 night sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €409pp

Homewood Suites by Hilton Cambridge-Arlington Cape Cod

Homewood Suites by Hilton Cambridge-Arlington

Tuesday 12th Mar -
Wednesday 13th Mar 2019

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children and 1 infant for 1 night sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €410pp

Comfort Inn Washington Dulles International Virginia Beach

Comfort Inn Washington Dulles International

Thursday 1st Nov -
Sunday 4th Nov 2018

Price based on 2 adults and 1 child for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €411pp

Travelodge Suites by Wyndham East Gate Orange Orlando

Travelodge Suites by Wyndham East Gate Orange

Friday 14th Sep -
Saturday 15th Sep 2018

Price based on 2 adults for 1 night sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €413pp

Broadway Plaza Hotel New York

Broadway Plaza Hotel

Tuesday 11th Dec -
Wednesday 12th Dec 2018

Price based on 5 adults for 1 night sharing 2 rooms.


Return flight included.

fr €425pp

Excalibur Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

Excalibur Hotel and Casino

Saturday 12th Jan -
Sunday 13th Jan 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 1 night sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €443pp

Crowne Plaza Boston - Woburn Cape Cod

Crowne Plaza Boston - Woburn

Saturday 15th Sep -
Sunday 16th Sep 2018

Price based on 2 adults for 1 night sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €453pp

Quality Inn & Suites at Tropicana Field Clearwater

Quality Inn & Suites at Tropicana Field

Wednesday 3rd Oct -
Thursday 4th Oct 2018

Price based on 2 adults for 1 night sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €463pp

Caribe Internacional Cancun

Caribe Internacional

Monday 10th Jun -
Tuesday 11th Jun 2019

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 1 night sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €472pp

Homewood Suites by Hilton Los Angeles/Redondo Beac Anaheim

Homewood Suites by Hilton Los Angeles/Redondo Beac

Friday 25th Jan -
Saturday 26th Jan 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 1 night sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €477pp

Ayres Hotel Corona East Anaheim

Ayres Hotel Corona East

Sunday 14th Oct -
Monday 15th Oct 2018

Price based on 2 adults for 1 night sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €483pp

Four Points by Sheraton New York Downtown Newark

Four Points by Sheraton New York Downtown

Wednesday 13th Feb -
Saturday 16th Feb 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €483pp

Travelodge by Wyndham New Orleans West Harvey New Orleans

Travelodge by Wyndham New Orleans West Harvey

Friday 7th Sep -
Saturday 8th Sep 2018

Price based on 1 adult for 1 night sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €491pp

Circus Circus Las Vegas Las Vegas

Circus Circus Las Vegas

Sunday 26th May -
Monday 27th May 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 1 night sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €491pp