OPENING HOURS
MON: 9-6pm
TUE: 9-6 pm
WED: 10-6pm
THU: 9-7.30pm
FRI: 9-6pm
SAT: 9-6pm

American Holiday Deals

For the best deals on American Holidays contact Tour America today. With great value prices on Orlando Holidays, New York Holidays, cruises and more, Tour America offer the best value and service around. Check out our packages, flights to America, hotel deals and more.

Las Vegas

Las Vegas

The LINQ Hotel & Casino

Traveling:
Sun 21 May 2017
Thu 25 May 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 4 Night(s) on Sunday 21st May 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €619

toronto

toronto

The Chelsea Hotel

Traveling:
Thu 09 Feb 2017
Sun 12 Feb 2017

Price based on 2 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 3 Night(s) on Thursday 9th Feb 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €589

vancouver

vancouver

Best Western Plus Sands

Traveling:
Wed 01 Mar 2017
Sun 05 Mar 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 4 Night(s) on Wednesday 1st Mar 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €859

Orlando

Orlando

Rosen Inn International (formerly Quality Inn)

Traveling:
Wed 22 Mar 2017
Wed 29 Mar 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Wednesday 22nd Mar 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €469

New York

New York

Fitzpatrick Grand Central

Traveling:
Mon 06 Mar 2017
Thu 09 Mar 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 3 Night(s) on Monday 6th Mar 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €799

Orlando

Orlando

Rosen Inn International

Traveling:
Tue 07 Nov 2017
Tue 14 Nov 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Tuesday 7th Nov 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €489

Cancun

Cancun

Now Jade Riviera Cancun

Traveling:
Fri 06 Oct 2017
Fri 13 Oct 2017

Price based on 2 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Friday 6th Oct 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €1419

Las Vegas

Las Vegas

Tropicana Las Vegas - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel

Traveling:
Thu 12 Oct 2017
Mon 16 Oct 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 4 Night(s) on Thursday 12th Oct 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €599

Las Vegas

Las Vegas

Harrah's Las Vegas

Traveling:
Wed 08 Mar 2017
Sun 12 Mar 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 4 Night(s) on Wednesday 8th Mar 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €949

Cancun

Cancun

Dreams Sands Cancun

Traveling:
Wed 05 Jul 2017
Wed 12 Jul 2017

Price based on 2 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Wednesday 5th Jul 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €1759

Cancun

Cancun

Dreams Sands Cancun Resort & Spa

Traveling:
Wed 23 Aug 2017
Wed 30 Aug 2017

Price based on 2 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Wednesday 23rd Aug 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €1629

Las Vegas

Las Vegas

The LINQ Hotel & Casino

Traveling:
Sun 07 May 2017
Thu 11 May 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 4 Night(s) on Sunday 7th May 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €629

Las Vegas

Las Vegas

Tropicana Las Vegas - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel

Traveling:
Tue 07 Nov 2017
Tue 14 Nov 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Tuesday 7th Nov 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €789

Cancun

Cancun

Dreams Sands Cancun

Traveling:
Wed 08 Nov 2017
Wed 15 Nov 2017

Price based on 2 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Wednesday 8th Nov 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €1459

Las Vegas

Las Vegas

The LINQ Hotel & Casino

Traveling:
Wed 22 Feb 2017
Sun 26 Feb 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 4 Night(s) on Wednesday 22nd Feb 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €649

Toronto

Toronto

Chelsea Hotel, Toronto

Traveling:
Thu 07 Sep 2017
Sun 10 Sep 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 3 Night(s) on Thursday 7th Sep 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €679

Las Vegas

Las Vegas

Harrah's Las Vegas

Traveling:
Thu 06 Apr 2017
Mon 10 Apr 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 4 Night(s) on Thursday 6th Apr 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €699

Cancun

Cancun

Now Jade Riviera Cancun

Traveling:
Wed 06 Sep 2017
Wed 13 Sep 2017

Price based on 2 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Wednesday 6th Sep 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €1379

New York

New York

Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel

Traveling:
Fri 03 Feb 2017
Mon 06 Feb 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 3 Night(s) on Friday 3rd Feb 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €669

Cancun

Cancun

Dreams Sands Cancun

Traveling:
Thu 21 Sep 2017
Thu 28 Sep 2017

Price based on 2 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Thursday 21st Sep 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €1429

Toronto

Toronto

Hilton Garden Inn

Traveling:
Fri 07 Apr 2017
Mon 10 Apr 2017

Price based on 2 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 3 Night(s) on Friday 7th Apr 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €719

Las Vegas

Las Vegas

The LINQ Hotel & Casino

Traveling:
Sun 04 Jun 2017
Thu 08 Jun 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 4 Night(s) on Sunday 4th Jun 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €589

Orlando

Orlando

Clarion Lake Buena Vista

Traveling:
Tue 02 May 2017
Tue 09 May 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Tuesday 2nd May 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €499

Orlando

Orlando

Rosen Inn International (formerly Quality Inn)

Traveling:
Wed 20 Sep 2017
Wed 27 Sep 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Wednesday 20th Sep 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €479

New York

New York

Roosevelt Hotel

Traveling:
Fri 07 Apr 2017
Mon 10 Apr 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 3 Night(s) on Friday 7th Apr 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €719

Cancun

Cancun

Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun

Traveling:
Wed 01 Feb 2017
Wed 08 Feb 2017

Price based on 2 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Wednesday 1st Feb 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €2119

Cancun

Cancun

Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa

Traveling:
Mon 01 May 2017
Mon 08 May 2017

Price based on 2 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Monday 1st May 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €1689

Cancun

Cancun

Dreams Sands Cancun

Traveling:
Mon 03 Apr 2017
Mon 10 Apr 2017

Price based on 2 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Monday 3rd Apr 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €1789

Orlando

Orlando

Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando

Traveling:
Wed 23 Aug 2017
Wed 30 Aug 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Wednesday 23rd Aug 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €569

Orlando

Orlando

Clarion Lake Buena Vista

Traveling:
Tue 07 Mar 2017
Tue 14 Mar 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 6 Night(s) on Tuesday 7th Mar 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €489

New York

New York

Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel

Traveling:
Thu 06 Apr 2017
Sun 09 Apr 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 3 Night(s) on Thursday 6th Apr 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €799

New York

New York

Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel

Traveling:
Mon 06 Feb 2017
Thu 09 Feb 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 3 Night(s) on Monday 6th Feb 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €849

Orlando

Orlando

Tuscana Resort

Traveling:
Tue 07 Feb 2017
Tue 14 Feb 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Tuesday 7th Feb 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €569

Orlando

Orlando

Clarion Lake Buena Vista

Traveling:
Tue 09 May 2017
Tue 16 May 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Tuesday 9th May 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €459

Orlando

Orlando

Tuscana Resort

Traveling:
Tue 06 Jun 2017
Tue 13 Jun 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Tuesday 6th Jun 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €639

Las Vegas

Las Vegas

Harrah's Las Vegas

Traveling:
Sat 25 Feb 2017
Wed 01 Mar 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 4 Night(s) on Saturday 25th Feb 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €569

New York

New York

Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel

Traveling:
Fri 22 Sep 2017
Mon 25 Sep 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 3 Night(s) on Friday 22nd Sep 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €879