fb-pixel-no-script
OPENING HOURS
MON: 9-6 pm
TUE: 9-6 pm
WED: 10-6 pm
THU: 9-7.30 pm
FRI: 9-6 pm
SAT: 9-5 pm

American Holiday Deals

For the best deals on American Holidays contact Tour America today. With great value prices on Orlando Holidays, New York Holidays, cruises and more, Tour America offer the best value and service around. Check out our packages, flights to America, hotel deals and more.

Hotel Edison NYC New York

Hotel Edison NYC

Thursday 13th Feb -
Sunday 16th Feb 2020

Price based on 4 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €462pp

The Gallivant Times Square New York

The Gallivant Times Square

Thursday 27th Feb -
Sunday 1st Mar 2020

Price based on 4 adults and 1 child for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €476pp

Rosen Inn International Orlando

Rosen Inn International

Wednesday 25th Mar -
Tuesday 31st Mar 2020

Price based on 3 adults and 2 children for 6 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €503pp

Shelburne Hotel & Suites by Affinia New York

Shelburne Hotel & Suites by Affinia

Wednesday 4th Mar -
Sunday 8th Mar 2020

Price based on 4 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €510pp

Hampton Inn by Hilton Ottawa Ottawa

Hampton Inn by Hilton Ottawa

Thursday 5th Mar -
Sunday 8th Mar 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €524pp

The Inn at Brookline Boston

The Inn at Brookline

Tuesday 18th Feb -
Saturday 22nd Feb 2020

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €527pp

Maingate Lakeside Resort Orlando

Maingate Lakeside Resort

Friday 24th Jan -
Friday 31st Jan 2020

Price based on 4 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €538pp

Hotel Carlingview Toronto Airport Toronto

Hotel Carlingview Toronto Airport

Friday 14th Feb -
Tuesday 18th Feb 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €551pp

Cambria Hotel New York - Chelsea New York

Cambria Hotel New York - Chelsea

Thursday 9th Jan -
Wednesday 15th Jan 2020

Price based on 4 adults for 6 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €558pp

Seralago Hotel and Suites Orlando

Seralago Hotel and Suites

Sunday 10th May -
Monday 18th May 2020

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 8 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €572pp

Ramada by Wyndham Kissimmee Downtown Hotel Orlando

Ramada by Wyndham Kissimmee Downtown Hotel

Sunday 13th Oct -
Sunday 20th Oct 2019

Price based on 3 adults and 1 child for 7 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €579pp

Baymont by Wyndham Las Vegas South Strip Las Vegas

Baymont by Wyndham Las Vegas South Strip

Thursday 16th Jan -
Sunday 19th Jan 2020

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €591pp

Excalibur Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

Excalibur Hotel and Casino

Saturday 11th Jan -
Thursday 16th Jan 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €603pp

Comfort Inn Washington Dulles International Washington DC

Comfort Inn Washington Dulles International

Friday 1st Nov -
Tuesday 5th Nov 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €604pp

Luxor Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

Luxor Hotel and Casino

Saturday 23rd Nov -
Friday 29th Nov 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 6 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €650pp

The LINQ Las Vegas Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

The LINQ Las Vegas Hotel and Casino

Monday 17th Feb -
Thursday 20th Feb 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €652pp

Rodeway Inn Chicago-Evanston Chicago

Rodeway Inn Chicago-Evanston

Wednesday 18th Sep -
Sunday 22nd Sep 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €655pp

Solaire Los Angeles Los Angeles

Solaire Los Angeles

Saturday 15th Feb -
Wednesday 19th Feb 2020

Price based on 4 adults for 4 nights sharing 2 rooms.


Return flight included.

fr €660pp

The Landon Miami

The Landon

Saturday 2nd May -
Thursday 7th May 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €738pp

Rodeway Inn Chicago

Rodeway Inn

Saturday 21st Dec -
Friday 27th Dec 2019

Price based on 4 adults for 6 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €754pp

Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Airport Toronto

Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Airport

Thursday 28th May -
Wednesday 3rd Jun 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 6 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €767pp