fb-pixel-no-script
OPENING HOURS
MON: 10-14:00
TUE: 10-14:00
WED: 10-14:00
THU: 10-14:00
FRI: 10-14:00
SAT: Closed

American Holiday Deals

For the best deals on American Holidays contact Tour America today. With great value prices on Orlando Holidays, New York Holidays, cruises and more, Tour America offer the best value and service around. Check out our packages, flights to America, hotel deals and more.

Maingate Lakeside Resort Orlando

Maingate Lakeside Resort

Tuesday 7th Sep -
Tuesday 14th Sep 2021

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 7 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €305pp

Seralago Hotel and Suites Orlando

Seralago Hotel and Suites

Sunday 18th Apr -
Sunday 25th Apr 2021

Price based on 3 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €333pp

Champions World Resort Orlando

Champions World Resort

Thursday 25th Nov -
Friday 3rd Dec 2021

Price based on 3 adults for 8 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €377pp

Excalibur Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

Excalibur Hotel and Casino

Friday 10th Dec -
Wednesday 15th Dec 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €379pp

Travelodge Suites by Wyndham East Gate Orange Orlando

Travelodge Suites by Wyndham East Gate Orange

Friday 15th Oct -
Friday 22nd Oct 2021

Price based on 2 adults and 1 child for 7 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €387pp

Excalibur Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Excalibur Hotel & Casino

Thursday 9th Dec -
Tuesday 14th Dec 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €389pp

Bally's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Bally's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino

Monday 5th Apr -
Monday 12th Apr 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €405pp

Luxor Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

Luxor Hotel and Casino

Saturday 2nd Oct -
Wednesday 6th Oct 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €421pp

Hotel Parador Cancun

Hotel Parador

Thursday 21st Oct -
Saturday 30th Oct 2021

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 9 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €454pp

Holiday Inn Washington - Central/White House Washington DC

Holiday Inn Washington - Central/White House

Friday 5th Nov -
Tuesday 9th Nov 2021

Price based on 4 adults and 1 child for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €458pp

Holiday Inn Manhattan 6th Ave - Chelsea New York

Holiday Inn Manhattan 6th Ave - Chelsea

Tuesday 16th Nov -
Saturday 20th Nov 2021

Price based on 4 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €508pp

Four Points By Sheraton New York Downtown New York

Four Points By Sheraton New York Downtown

Tuesday 23rd Nov -
Sunday 28th Nov 2021

Price based on 4 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €557pp

Comfort Inn & Suites Eastgate Cincinnati

Comfort Inn & Suites Eastgate

Tuesday 11th May -
Monday 17th May 2021

Price based on 2 adults and 1 child for 6 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €559pp

Holiday Inn Manhattan Financial District New York

Holiday Inn Manhattan Financial District

Friday 19th Nov -
Monday 22nd Nov 2021

Price based on 6 adults for 3 nights sharing 2 rooms.


Return flight included.

fr €570pp

Carvi Hotel New York

Carvi Hotel

Saturday 27th Nov -
Wednesday 1st Dec 2021

Price based on 4 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €630pp

Crowne Plaza Boston - Woburn Boston

Crowne Plaza Boston - Woburn

Sunday 24th Oct -
Friday 29th Oct 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €703pp

Holiday Inn Washington Central/White House Washington DC

Holiday Inn Washington Central/White House

Monday 27th Dec -
Friday 31st Dec 2021

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €734pp

Krystal Urban Cancun Centro Cancun

Krystal Urban Cancun Centro

Saturday 28th Aug -
Tuesday 7th Sep 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 10 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €737pp

BEST WESTERN PLUS Royal Palace Inn & Suites Los Angeles

BEST WESTERN PLUS Royal Palace Inn & Suites

Thursday 16th Sep -
Friday 24th Sep 2021

Price based on 3 adults and 2 children for 8 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €768pp

Comfort Inn & Suites Love Field-Dallas Market Center Dallas/Fort Worth

Comfort Inn & Suites Love Field-Dallas Market Center

Thursday 1st Apr -
Tuesday 6th Apr 2021

Price based on 1 adult for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €773pp

Rodeway Inn Chicago

Rodeway Inn

Saturday 7th Aug -
Wednesday 18th Aug 2021

Price based on 4 adults for 11 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €788pp