OPENING HOURS
MON: 9-6pm
TUE: 9-6 pm
WED: 10-6pm
THU: 9-7.30pm
FRI: 9-6pm
SAT: 9-6pm

American Holiday Deals

For the best deals on American Holidays contact Tour America today. With great value prices on Orlando Holidays, New York Holidays, cruises and more, Tour America offer the best value and service around. Check out our packages, flights to America, hotel deals and more.

Toronto

Toronto

Chelsea Hotel, Toronto

Traveling:
Mon 18 Apr 2016
Thu 21 Apr 2016

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 3 Night(s) on Monday 18th Apr 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €819

New York

New York

Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel

Traveling:
Thu 05 May 2016
Sun 08 May 2016

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 3 Night(s) on Thursday 5th May 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €909

Las Vegas

Las Vegas

Harrah's Las Vegas

Traveling:
Mon 21 Nov 2016
Thu 24 Nov 2016

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 3 Night(s) on Monday 21st Nov 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €649

Las Vegas

Las Vegas

Harrah's Las Vegas

Traveling:
Mon 05 Dec 2016
Fri 09 Dec 2016

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 4 Night(s) on Monday 5th Dec 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €689

Las Vegas

Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas

Traveling:
Fri 06 May 2016
Thu 12 May 2016

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 6 Night(s) on Friday 6th May 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €839

Cancun

Cancun

Secrets The Vine Cancun

Traveling:
Sat 05 Nov 2016
Sat 12 Nov 2016

Price based on 2 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Saturday 5th Nov 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €2319

Cancun

Cancun

Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun

Traveling:
Thu 15 Sep 2016
Thu 22 Sep 2016

Price based on 2 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Thursday 15th Sep 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €1739

Cancun

Cancun

Beach Palace

Traveling:
Mon 03 Oct 2016
Mon 10 Oct 2016

Price based on 2 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Monday 3rd Oct 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €1809

New York

New York

Hotel Beacon

Traveling:
Thu 03 Mar 2016
Sun 06 Mar 2016

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 3 Night(s) on Thursday 3rd Mar 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €689

Orlando

Orlando

Rosen Inn International

Traveling:
Mon 02 May 2016
Mon 09 May 2016

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Monday 2nd May 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €529

Vancouver

Vancouver

Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Vancouver-Downtown

Traveling:
Mon 04 Apr 2016
Fri 08 Apr 2016

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 4 Night(s) on Monday 4th Apr 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €1009

Las Vegas

Las Vegas

Tropicana Las Vegas - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel

Traveling:
Thu 10 Nov 2016
Mon 14 Nov 2016

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 4 Night(s) on Thursday 10th Nov 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €679

Toronto

Toronto

Chelsea Hotel, Toronto

Traveling:
Mon 08 Feb 2016
Fri 12 Feb 2016

Price based on 2 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 4 Night(s) on Monday 8th Feb 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €929

Montreal

Montreal

Quality Suites Montreal Aeroport

Traveling:
Mon 16 May 2016
Thu 19 May 2016

Price based on 2 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 3 Night(s) on Monday 16th May 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €939

New York

New York

Hotel Beacon

Traveling:
Thu 01 Sep 2016
Sun 04 Sep 2016

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 3 Night(s) on Thursday 1st Sep 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €839

Orlando

Orlando

Tuscana Resort

Traveling:
Sat 07 May 2016
Sat 14 May 2016

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Saturday 7th May 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €759

Orlando

Orlando

Doubletree by Hilton at the Entrance to Universal

Traveling:
Fri 06 May 2016
Fri 13 May 2016

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Friday 6th May 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €639

Cancun

Cancun

Grand Xcaret

Traveling:
Thu 01 Sep 2016
Thu 08 Sep 2016

Price based on 2 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Thursday 1st Sep 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €1539

New York

New York

Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel

Traveling:
Wed 14 Dec 2016
Sun 18 Dec 2016

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 4 Night(s) on Wednesday 14th Dec 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €1179

New York

New York

Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel

Traveling:
Tue 01 Nov 2016
Fri 04 Nov 2016

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 3 Night(s) on Tuesday 1st Nov 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €999

New York

New York

Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel

Traveling:
Sun 04 Dec 2016
Wed 07 Dec 2016

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 3 Night(s) on Sunday 4th Dec 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €1039

Cancun

Cancun

Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun

Traveling:
Sun 04 Sep 2016
Sun 11 Sep 2016

Price based on 2 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Sunday 4th Sep 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €1799

Orlando

Orlando

Rosen Inn International (formerly Quality Inn)

Traveling:
Tue 13 Sep 2016
Fri 23 Sep 2016

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 10 Night(s) on Tuesday 13th Sep 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €589

Orlando

Orlando

Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando

Traveling:
Thu 03 Nov 2016
Thu 10 Nov 2016

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Thursday 3rd Nov 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €629

Cancun

Cancun

Sun Palace

Traveling:
Sat 17 Sep 2016
Sat 24 Sep 2016

Price based on 2 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Saturday 17th Sep 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €1659

Orlando

Orlando

Rosen Inn International

Traveling:
Sat 10 Dec 2016
Sat 17 Dec 2016

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Saturday 10th Dec 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €639

Las Vegas

Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas

Traveling:
Mon 16 May 2016
Thu 19 May 2016

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 3 Night(s) on Monday 16th May 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €759

Las Vegas

Las Vegas

Harrah's Las Vegas

Traveling:
Mon 19 Sep 2016
Fri 23 Sep 2016

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 4 Night(s) on Monday 19th Sep 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €889

Orlando

Orlando

Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando

Traveling:
Thu 10 Nov 2016
Thu 17 Nov 2016

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Thursday 10th Nov 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €599

Orlando

Orlando

Enclave Suites by Sky Hotels & Resorts

Traveling:
Thu 02 Jun 2016
Thu 09 Jun 2016

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Thursday 2nd Jun 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €629

Orlando

Orlando

Rosen Inn International

Traveling:
Wed 21 Sep 2016
Wed 28 Sep 2016

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 7 Night(s) on Wednesday 21st Sep 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €529