fb-pixel-no-script
OPENING HOURS
MON: 9:00-17:30
TUE: 9:00-17:30
WED: 9:00-17:30
THU: 9:00-17:30
FRI: 9:00-17:30
SAT: Closed

American Holiday Deals

For the best deals on American Holidays contact Tour America today. With great value prices on Orlando Holidays, New York Holidays, cruises and more, Tour America offer the best value and service around. Check out our packages, flights to America, hotel deals and more.

Holiday Inn Express Manhattan Midtown West New York

Holiday Inn Express Manhattan Midtown West

Saturday 22nd Jan -
Tuesday 25th Jan 2022

Price based on 3 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €436pp

Seralago Hotel and Suites Orlando

Seralago Hotel and Suites

Monday 10th Jan -
Monday 17th Jan 2022

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 7 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €454pp

The Chelsea Hotel Toronto

The Chelsea Hotel

Wednesday 16th Mar -
Saturday 19th Mar 2022

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €462pp

Regency Miami Airport Miami

Regency Miami Airport

Tuesday 5th Apr -
Friday 8th Apr 2022

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €469pp

Stewart Hotel New York

Stewart Hotel

Thursday 17th Mar -
Sunday 20th Mar 2022

Price based on 4 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €474pp

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel New York Times Square West New York

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel New York Times Square West

Thursday 3rd Feb -
Sunday 6th Feb 2022

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €503pp

The New Yorker, A Wyndham Hotel New York

The New Yorker, A Wyndham Hotel

Thursday 10th Mar -
Sunday 13th Mar 2022

Price based on 3 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €504pp

Travelodge Suites by Wyndham Kissimmee Orange Orlando

Travelodge Suites by Wyndham Kissimmee Orange

Thursday 2nd Dec -
Thursday 9th Dec 2021

Price based on 3 adults and 2 children for 7 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €523pp

The LINQ Hotel & Experience Las Vegas

The LINQ Hotel & Experience

Wednesday 4th May -
Tuesday 10th May 2022

Price based on 4 adults for 6 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €531pp

Excalibur Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Excalibur Hotel & Casino

Friday 4th Feb -
Friday 11th Feb 2022

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €540pp

Excalibur Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

Excalibur Hotel and Casino

Wednesday 23rd Mar -
Wednesday 30th Mar 2022

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €541pp

DoubleTree Club by Hilton Hotel Boston Bayside Boston

DoubleTree Club by Hilton Hotel Boston Bayside

Wednesday 9th Feb -
Sunday 13th Feb 2022

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €548pp

Rosen Inn Lake Buena Vista Orlando

Rosen Inn Lake Buena Vista

Sunday 15th May -
Wednesday 25th May 2022

Price based on 2 adults and 3 children for 10 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €552pp

Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago Chicago

Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago

Thursday 13th Jan -
Monday 17th Jan 2022

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €566pp

Hampton Inn & Suites Boston Crosstown Center Boston

Hampton Inn & Suites Boston Crosstown Center

Friday 14th Jan -
Wednesday 19th Jan 2022

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €623pp

Luxor Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

Luxor Hotel and Casino

Monday 18th Apr -
Friday 22nd Apr 2022

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €656pp

Holiday Inn Chicago O'Hare Area Chicago

Holiday Inn Chicago O'Hare Area

Thursday 3rd Mar -
Monday 7th Mar 2022

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €728pp

Courtyard Washington, DC - U.S. Capitol Washington DC

Courtyard Washington, DC - U.S. Capitol

Thursday 24th Mar -
Monday 28th Mar 2022

Price based on 3 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €741pp

Club Quarters Hotel Central Loop Chicago

Club Quarters Hotel Central Loop

Friday 4th Feb -
Saturday 12th Feb 2022

Price based on 2 adults for 8 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €767pp

Rodeway Inn & Suites San Francisco

Rodeway Inn & Suites

Friday 18th Feb -
Friday 25th Feb 2022

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €779pp

Comfort Inn Washington Dulles International Washington DC

Comfort Inn Washington Dulles International

Sunday 17th Apr -
Thursday 21st Apr 2022

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €790pp