fb-pixel-no-script
OPENING HOURS
MON: 9-6 pm
TUE: 9-6 pm
WED: 9-6 pm
THU: 9-7:30 pm
FRI: 9-6 pm
SAT: 9-6 pm

Cheap Flights to America with Tour America

Tour America specialise in excellent deals on flights to America. Working alongside all major airlines including Aer Lingus, Virgin Atlantic, British Airways, United Airlines, Delta Airlines and American Airlines, you are sure to find a deal on flights to Orlando, New York, Las Vegas and more.

Boston Air Canada

Boston

Economy

Wednesday 2nd Sep -
Sunday 6th Sep 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €340pp

New York KLM Royal Dutch

New York

Economy

Friday 28th Feb -
Tuesday 3rd Mar 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €351pp

Boston Delta Airlines

Boston

Economy

Tuesday 22nd Sep -
Monday 28th Sep 2020

Price based on 1 adult for 6 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €354pp

New York TAP Air Portugal

New York

Economy

Thursday 10th Dec -
Monday 14th Dec 2020

Price based on 1 adult for 4 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €359pp

Montreal Lufthansa

Montreal

Economy

Monday 28th Sep -
Monday 12th Oct 2020

Price based on 3 adults and 1 child for 14 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €407pp

Orlando American Airlines

Orlando

Economy

Tuesday 29th Sep -
Tuesday 13th Oct 2020

Price based on 6 adults for 14 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €413pp

Savannah American Airlines

Savannah

Economy

Monday 3rd Feb -
Monday 10th Feb 2020

Price based on 1 adult for 7 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €418pp

Orlando British Airways

Orlando

Economy

Tuesday 12th May -
Tuesday 26th May 2020

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 14 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €419pp

Charlotte American Airlines

Charlotte

Economy

Thursday 17th Sep -
Friday 25th Sep 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 8 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €421pp

Charlotte American Airlines

Charlotte

Economy

Thursday 10th Sep -
Thursday 17th Sep 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €421pp

Toronto Air Canada

Toronto

Economy

Tuesday 12th May -
Thursday 21st May 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 9 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €424pp

Orlando American Airlines

Orlando

Economy

Thursday 27th Aug -
Wednesday 16th Sep 2020

Price based on 2 adults and 1 child for 20 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €424pp