OPENING HOURS
MON: 9-6pm
TUE: 9-6 pm
WED: 10-6pm
THU: 9-7.30pm
FRI: 9-6pm
SAT: 9-5pm

Cheap Flights to America with Tour America

Tour America specialise in excellent deals on flights to America. Working alongside all major airlines including Aer Lingus, Virgin Atlantic, British Airways, United Airlines, Delta Airlines and American Airlines, you are sure to find a deal on flights to Orlando, New York, Las Vegas and more.

New York United Airlines

New York

Economy

Thursday 31st Jan -
Monday 4th Feb 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €308pp

New York Swiss Airlines

New York

Economy

Thursday 21st Mar -
Monday 25th Mar 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €322pp

New York Lufthansa

New York

Economy

Thursday 14th Mar -
Thursday 21st Mar 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €331pp

Toronto Air Canada

Toronto

Economy

Tuesday 25th Jun -
Monday 8th Jul 2019

Price based on 3 adults for 13 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €374pp

Chicago Air Canada

Chicago

Economy

Thursday 26th Sep -
Thursday 3rd Oct 2019

Price based on 3 adults for 7 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €416pp

Orlando United Airlines

Orlando

Economy

Saturday 2nd Mar -
Monday 11th Mar 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 9 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €443pp

Orlando United Airlines

Orlando

Economy

Thursday 10th Jan -
Friday 18th Jan 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 8 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €443pp

Austin Lufthansa

Austin

Economy

Monday 9th Sep -
Monday 30th Sep 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 21 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €444pp

Orlando American Airlines

Orlando

Economy

Tuesday 1st Oct -
Saturday 12th Oct 2019

Price based on 2 adults and 3 children and 1 infant for 11 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €468pp

Miami British Airways

Miami

Economy

Friday 11th Oct -
Sunday 27th Oct 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 16 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €529pp

Las Vegas KLM Royal Dutch

Las Vegas

Economy

Thursday 21st Feb -
Tuesday 26th Feb 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €573pp

Las Vegas United Airlines

Las Vegas

Economy

Monday 14th Oct -
Monday 21st Oct 2019

Price based on 3 adults and 1 child for 7 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €592pp