fb-pixel-no-script
OPENING HOURS
MON: 9-6 pm
TUE: 9-6 pm
WED: 10-6 pm
THU: 9-6 pm
FRI: 9-6 pm
SAT: 9-5 pm

Cheap Flights to America with Tour America

Tour America specialise in excellent deals on flights to America. Working alongside all major airlines including Aer Lingus, Virgin Atlantic, British Airways, United Airlines, Delta Airlines and American Airlines, you are sure to find a deal on flights to Orlando, New York, Las Vegas and more.

Orlando United Airlines

Orlando

Economy

Friday 10th Jan -
Sunday 19th Jan 2020

Price based on 3 adults for 9 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €389pp

Orlando Lufthansa

Orlando

Economy

Monday 9th Mar -
Monday 23rd Mar 2020

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 14 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €394pp

Orlando Lufthansa

Orlando

Economy

Saturday 11th Jan -
Sunday 19th Jan 2020

Price based on 3 adults for 8 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €403pp

Washington DC Delta Airlines

Washington DC

Economy

Thursday 2nd Apr -
Monday 6th Apr 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €409pp

New York TAP Air Portugal

New York

Economy

Wednesday 27th Nov -
Thursday 5th Dec 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 8 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €410pp

New York Lufthansa

New York

Economy

Monday 4th Nov -
Monday 11th Nov 2019

Price based on 1 adult for 7 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €411pp

New York Delta Airlines

New York

Economy

Wednesday 11th Mar -
Saturday 21st Mar 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 10 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €418pp

Calgary Air Canada

Calgary

Economy

Tuesday 11th Feb -
Wednesday 19th Feb 2020

Price based on 1 adult for 8 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €420pp

Calgary KLM Royal Dutch

Calgary

Economy

Wednesday 12th Feb -
Thursday 20th Feb 2020

Price based on 1 adult for 8 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €472pp

Las Vegas Delta Airlines

Las Vegas

Economy

Wednesday 4th Mar -
Sunday 8th Mar 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €484pp

Las Vegas Delta Airlines

Las Vegas

Economy

Tuesday 18th Feb -
Sunday 23rd Feb 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €492pp

Las Vegas United Airlines

Las Vegas

Economy

Wednesday 15th Jan -
Monday 20th Jan 2020

Price based on 1 adult for 5 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €493pp