fb-pixel-no-script
OPENING HOURS
MON: 9-6 pm
TUE: 9-6 pm
WED: 10-6 pm
THU: 9-7.30 pm
FRI: 9-6 pm
SAT: 9-5 pm

Cheap Flights to America with Tour America

Tour America specialise in excellent deals on flights to America. Working alongside all major airlines including Aer Lingus, Virgin Atlantic, British Airways, United Airlines, Delta Airlines and American Airlines, you are sure to find a deal on flights to Orlando, New York, Las Vegas and more.

New York Scandinavian

New York

Economy

Wednesday 23rd Oct -
Tuesday 29th Oct 2019

Price based on 3 adults and 2 children for 6 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €365pp

New York American Airlines

New York

Economy

Thursday 12th Sep -
Monday 16th Sep 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €394pp

New York Delta Airlines

New York

Economy

Tuesday 14th Apr -
Tuesday 21st Apr 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €404pp

Orlando United Airlines

Orlando

Economy

Tuesday 4th Feb -
Tuesday 25th Feb 2020

Price based on 6 adults and 2 children for 21 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €406pp

Orlando Air Canada

Orlando

Economy

Thursday 6th Feb -
Thursday 27th Feb 2020

Price based on 8 adults for 21 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €409pp

Orlando United Airlines

Orlando

Economy

Saturday 1st Feb -
Saturday 15th Feb 2020

Price based on 2 adults and 3 children for 14 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €417pp

Houston Delta Airlines

Houston

Economy

Friday 8th Nov -
Friday 15th Nov 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €429pp

Philadelphia American Airlines

Philadelphia

Economy

Tuesday 10th Sep -
Friday 20th Sep 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 10 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €450pp

Calgary Lufthansa

Calgary

Economy

Wednesday 10th Jun -
Thursday 25th Jun 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 15 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €457pp

Miami Lufthansa

Miami

Economy

Saturday 21st Sep -
Saturday 5th Oct 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 14 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €521pp

Las Vegas American Airlines

Las Vegas

Economy

Thursday 23rd Jan -
Monday 27th Jan 2020

Price based on 6 adults for 4 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €529pp

San Francisco Air Canada

San Francisco

Economy

Saturday 14th Sep -
Sunday 29th Sep 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 15 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €537pp