OPENING HOURS
MON: 9-6pm
TUE: 9-6 pm
WED: 10-6pm
THU: 9-7.30pm
FRI: 9-6pm
SAT: 9-5pm

Cheap Flights to America with Tour America

Tour America specialise in excellent deals on flights to America. Working alongside all major airlines including Aer Lingus, Virgin Atlantic, British Airways, United Airlines, Delta Airlines and American Airlines, you are sure to find a deal on flights to Orlando, New York, Las Vegas and more.

New York KLM Royal Dutch

New York

Economy

Monday 18th Feb -
Saturday 23rd Feb 2019

Price based on 3 adults for 5 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €310pp

New York Delta Airlines

New York

Economy

Friday 30th Nov -
Wednesday 5th Dec 2018

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €314pp

Boston United Airlines

Boston

Economy

Friday 8th Mar -
Monday 11th Mar 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €339pp

Orlando Air France

Orlando

Economy

Tuesday 11th Jun -
Thursday 20th Jun 2019

Price based on 1 adult for 9 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €373pp

Orlando American Airlines

Orlando

Economy

Tuesday 2nd Oct -
Tuesday 16th Oct 2018

Price based on 2 adults and 3 children for 14 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €383pp

Los Angeles Delta Airlines

Los Angeles

Economy

Thursday 15th Nov -
Thursday 29th Nov 2018

Price based on 2 adults for 14 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €392pp

Los Angeles United Airlines

Los Angeles

Economy

Monday 24th Jun -
Monday 8th Jul 2019

Price based on 1 adult for 14 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €433pp

Los Angeles United Airlines

Los Angeles

Economy

Saturday 11th May -
Saturday 18th May 2019

Price based on 1 adult for 7 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €440pp

San Francisco Delta Airlines

San Francisco

Economy

Wednesday 1st May -
Wednesday 15th May 2019

Price based on 1 adult for 14 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €466pp

San Francisco Delta Airlines

San Francisco

Economy

Wednesday 8th May -
Wednesday 15th May 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €469pp

Toronto Air Canada

Toronto

Economy

Wednesday 10th Jul -
Wednesday 24th Jul 2019

Price based on 1 adult for 14 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €492pp

Nashville Delta Airlines

Nashville

Economy

Sunday 5th May -
Saturday 11th May 2019

Price based on 1 adult for 6 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €492pp

?>