fb-pixel-no-script
OPENING HOURS
MON: 9:00-17:30
TUE: 9:00-17:30
WED: 9:00-17:30
THU: 9:00-17:30
FRI: 9:00-17:30
SAT: Closed

Cheap Flights to America with Tour America

Tour America specialise in excellent deals on flights to America. Working alongside all major airlines including Aer Lingus, Virgin Atlantic, British Airways, United Airlines, Delta Airlines and American Airlines, you are sure to find a deal on flights to Orlando, New York, Las Vegas and more.

Orlando Air Canada

Orlando

Economy

Friday 14th Jan -
Friday 28th Jan 2022

Price based on 5 adults for 14 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €306pp

Orlando United Airlines

Orlando

Economy

Sunday 8th May -
Sunday 22nd May 2022

Price based on 4 adults for 14 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €333pp

Las Vegas Lufthansa

Las Vegas

Economy

Saturday 12th Feb -
Saturday 19th Feb 2022

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €333pp

New York Delta Airlines

New York

Economy

Saturday 23rd Oct -
Friday 29th Oct 2021

Price based on 3 adults and 1 child for 6 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €340pp

Orlando United Airlines

Orlando

Economy

Wednesday 27th Apr -
Sunday 8th May 2022

Price based on 1 adult for 11 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €340pp

New York Delta Airlines

New York

Economy

Thursday 2nd Dec -
Sunday 5th Dec 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €342pp

New York United Airlines

New York

Economy

Saturday 11th Jun -
Saturday 18th Jun 2022

Price based on 3 adults for 7 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €345pp

Las Vegas Lufthansa

Las Vegas

Economy

Sunday 6th Mar -
Wednesday 16th Mar 2022

Price based on 8 adults for 10 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €346pp

Miami Air France

Miami

Economy

Friday 22nd Apr -
Saturday 7th May 2022

Price based on 2 adults and 3 children for 15 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €450pp

Tampa Lufthansa

Tampa

Economy

Thursday 30th Dec -
Tuesday 11th Jan 2022

Price based on 2 adults for 12 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €505pp

Atlanta American Airlines

Atlanta

Economy

Thursday 16th Dec -
Tuesday 28th Dec 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 12 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €588pp

Atlanta American Airlines

Atlanta

Economy

Thursday 16th Dec -
Monday 27th Dec 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 11 nights.


Return flight included.

fr €588pp