fb-pixel-no-script
OPENING HOURS
MON: 9-6 pm
TUE: 9-6 pm
WED: 10-6 pm
THU: 9-7.30 pm
FRI: 9-6 pm
SAT: 9-5 pm

Las Vegas Deals

Viva Las Vegas! Tour America offer excellent prices on Las Vegas packages. If you are planning a holiday to the city that never sleeps, why not speak to one of our holiday specialists today. Here at Tour America we tailor make all of our Las Vegas packages meaning that we will be able to build you the perfect package to suit your budget and needs.

We offer excellent prices on all the best Las Vegas hotels from the budget 3 stars to the luxury 5 stars. We also offer an endless choice of the best options when it comes to your Las Vegas flights. Why not check out some of our great deals online today.

Baymont by Wyndham Las Vegas South Strip Las Vegas

Baymont by Wyndham Las Vegas South Strip

Thursday 16th Jan -
Sunday 19th Jan 2020

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €591pp

Excalibur Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

Excalibur Hotel and Casino

Saturday 11th Jan -
Thursday 16th Jan 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €603pp

Luxor Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

Luxor Hotel and Casino

Saturday 23rd Nov -
Friday 29th Nov 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 6 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €650pp

The LINQ Las Vegas Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

The LINQ Las Vegas Hotel and Casino

Monday 17th Feb -
Thursday 20th Feb 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €652pp

Suncoast Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

Suncoast Hotel and Casino

Wednesday 15th Apr -
Saturday 18th Apr 2020

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €683pp

Treasure Island Las Vegas

Treasure Island

Friday 22nd Nov -
Tuesday 26th Nov 2019

Price based on 4 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €686pp

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Saturday 11th Jan -
Wednesday 15th Jan 2020

Price based on 3 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €688pp

Bally's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Bally's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino

Tuesday 14th Apr -
Friday 17th Apr 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €705pp

Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino Las Vegas

Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

Friday 15th Nov -
Tuesday 19th Nov 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €729pp

The Mirage Las Vegas

The Mirage

Wednesday 26th Feb -
Sunday 1st Mar 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €750pp

Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas

Hooters Casino Hotel

Monday 17th Feb -
Friday 21st Feb 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €757pp

Hilton Grand Vacations on the Las Vegas Strip Las Vegas

Hilton Grand Vacations on the Las Vegas Strip

Friday 10th Apr -
Tuesday 14th Apr 2020

Price based on 6 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €761pp