OPENING HOURS
MON: 9-6pm
TUE: 9-6 pm
WED: 10-6pm
THU: 9-7.30pm
FRI: 9-6pm
SAT: 9-5pm

Las Vegas Deals

Viva Las Vegas! Tour America offer excellent prices on Las Vegas packages. If you are planning a holiday to the city that never sleeps, why not speak to one of our holiday specialists today. Here at Tour America we tailor make all of our Las Vegas packages meaning that we will be able to build you the perfect package to suit your budget and needs.

We offer excellent prices on all the best Las Vegas hotels from the budget 3 stars to the luxury 5 stars. We also offer an endless choice of the best options when it comes to your Las Vegas flights. Why not check out some of our great deals online today.

Las Vegas

Las Vegas

Tropicana Las Vegas - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel

Traveling:
Mon 21 Nov 2016
Thu 24 Nov 2016

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 3 Night(s) on Monday 21st Nov 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €749

Las Vegas

Las Vegas

Tropicana Las Vegas - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel

Traveling:
Mon 05 Dec 2016
Fri 09 Dec 2016

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 4 Night(s) on Monday 5th Dec 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €639

Las Vegas

Las Vegas

The LINQ

Traveling:
Thu 10 Nov 2016
Mon 14 Nov 2016

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 4 Night(s) on Thursday 10th Nov 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €669

Las Vegas

Las Vegas

The LINQ Hotel & Casino

Traveling:
Wed 08 Mar 2017
Sun 12 Mar 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 4 Night(s) on Wednesday 8th Mar 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €909

Las Vegas

Las Vegas

Harrah's Las Vegas

Traveling:
Sun 07 May 2017
Thu 11 May 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 4 Night(s) on Sunday 7th May 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €729

Las Vegas

Las Vegas

Harrah's Las Vegas

Traveling:
Wed 22 Feb 2017
Sun 26 Feb 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 4 Night(s) on Wednesday 22nd Feb 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €569

Las Vegas

Las Vegas

The Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino

Traveling:
Mon 19 Sep 2016
Fri 23 Sep 2016

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 4 Night(s) on Monday 19th Sep 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €749

Las Vegas

Las Vegas

Harrah's Las Vegas

Traveling:
Sat 07 Jan 2017
Wed 11 Jan 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 4 Night(s) on Saturday 7th Jan 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €649

Las Vegas

Las Vegas

The LINQ Hotel & Casino

Traveling:
Sat 25 Feb 2017
Wed 01 Mar 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 4 Night(s) on Saturday 25th Feb 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €609