fb-pixel-no-script
OPENING HOURS
MON: 9:00-17:30
TUE: 9:00-17:30
WED: 9:00-17:30
THU: 9:00-17:30
FRI: 9:00-17:30
SAT: Closed

Las Vegas Deals

Viva Las Vegas! Tour America offer excellent prices on Las Vegas packages. If you are planning a holiday to the city that never sleeps, why not speak to one of our holiday specialists today. Here at Tour America we tailor make all of our Las Vegas packages meaning that we will be able to build you the perfect package to suit your budget and needs.

We offer excellent prices on all the best Las Vegas hotels from the budget 3 stars to the luxury 5 stars. We also offer an endless choice of the best options when it comes to your Las Vegas flights. Why not check out some of our great deals online today.

Excalibur Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Excalibur Hotel & Casino

Monday 7th Feb -
Friday 11th Feb 2022

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €498pp

Excalibur Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

Excalibur Hotel and Casino

Sunday 1st May -
Friday 6th May 2022

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €545pp

The LINQ Hotel & Experience Las Vegas

The LINQ Hotel & Experience

Monday 26th Sep -
Thursday 29th Sep 2022

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €572pp

Luxor Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

Luxor Hotel and Casino

Thursday 27th Jan -
Sunday 30th Jan 2022

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €602pp

Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino

Friday 11th Mar -
Tuesday 15th Mar 2022

Price based on 3 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €636pp

Park MGM Las Vegas Las Vegas

Park MGM Las Vegas

Sunday 15th May -
Friday 20th May 2022

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €648pp

Palace Station Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

Palace Station Hotel and Casino

Monday 10th Oct -
Sunday 16th Oct 2022

Price based on 4 adults for 6 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €692pp

Bally's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Bally's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino

Wednesday 23rd Mar -
Monday 28th Mar 2022

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €696pp

Luxor Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Luxor Hotel & Casino

Saturday 1st Oct -
Friday 7th Oct 2022

Price based on 2 adults for 6 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €721pp

Golden Nugget Hotel Las Vegas

Golden Nugget Hotel

Thursday 13th Oct -
Monday 17th Oct 2022

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €733pp

Tropicana Las Vegas - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Las Vegas

Tropicana Las Vegas - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel

Thursday 15th Sep -
Monday 19th Sep 2022

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €755pp

Flamingo Las Vegas Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas

Tuesday 8th Mar -
Monday 14th Mar 2022

Price based on 3 adults for 6 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €762pp