OPENING HOURS
MON: 9-6 pm
TUE: 9-6 pm
WED: 10-6 pm
THU: 9-7.30 pm
FRI: 9-6 pm
SAT: 9-5 pm

Las Vegas Deals

Viva Las Vegas! Tour America offer excellent prices on Las Vegas packages. If you are planning a holiday to the city that never sleeps, why not speak to one of our holiday specialists today. Here at Tour America we tailor make all of our Las Vegas packages meaning that we will be able to build you the perfect package to suit your budget and needs.

We offer excellent prices on all the best Las Vegas hotels from the budget 3 stars to the luxury 5 stars. We also offer an endless choice of the best options when it comes to your Las Vegas flights. Why not check out some of our great deals online today.

Circus Circus Las Vegas Las Vegas

Circus Circus Las Vegas

Wednesday 4th Sep -
Wednesday 11th Sep 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €443pp

Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park Las Vegas

Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park

Friday 20th Sep -
Thursday 26th Sep 2019

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 6 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €458pp

Excalibur Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

Excalibur Hotel and Casino

Saturday 1st Feb -
Thursday 6th Feb 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €486pp

Excalibur Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Excalibur Hotel & Casino

Tuesday 3rd Sep -
Tuesday 10th Sep 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €507pp

Flamingo Las Vegas Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas

Wednesday 14th Aug -
Wednesday 21st Aug 2019

Price based on 4 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €646pp

Luxor Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

Luxor Hotel and Casino

Thursday 5th Sep -
Thursday 12th Sep 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €653pp

Luxor Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Luxor Hotel & Casino

Wednesday 22nd Jan -
Sunday 26th Jan 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €698pp

Park MGM Las Vegas Las Vegas

Park MGM Las Vegas

Thursday 21st Nov -
Tuesday 26th Nov 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €706pp

The LINQ Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

The LINQ Hotel & Casino

Sunday 24th Nov -
Thursday 28th Nov 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €714pp

Baymont by Wyndham Las Vegas South Strip Las Vegas

Baymont by Wyndham Las Vegas South Strip

Thursday 1st Aug -
Tuesday 6th Aug 2019

Price based on 4 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €720pp

Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino Las Vegas

Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

Thursday 28th Nov -
Monday 2nd Dec 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €735pp

The Signature at MGM Grand Las Vegas

The Signature at MGM Grand

Friday 6th Sep -
Friday 13th Sep 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €808pp