fb-pixel-no-script
OPENING HOURS
MON: 10-14:00
TUE: 10-14:00
WED: 10-14:00
THU: 10-14:00
FRI: 10-14:00
SAT: Closed

Las Vegas Deals

Viva Las Vegas! Tour America offer excellent prices on Las Vegas packages. If you are planning a holiday to the city that never sleeps, why not speak to one of our holiday specialists today. Here at Tour America we tailor make all of our Las Vegas packages meaning that we will be able to build you the perfect package to suit your budget and needs.

We offer excellent prices on all the best Las Vegas hotels from the budget 3 stars to the luxury 5 stars. We also offer an endless choice of the best options when it comes to your Las Vegas flights. Why not check out some of our great deals online today.

SAHARA Las Vegas Las Vegas

SAHARA Las Vegas

Friday 10th Dec -
Wednesday 15th Dec 2021

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €335pp

Excalibur Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

Excalibur Hotel and Casino

Friday 10th Dec -
Tuesday 14th Dec 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €358pp

Luxor Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Luxor Hotel & Casino

Thursday 2nd Dec -
Monday 6th Dec 2021

Price based on 4 adults for 4 nights sharing 2 rooms.


Return flight included.

fr €386pp

Luxor Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

Luxor Hotel and Casino

Thursday 13th Jan -
Monday 17th Jan 2022

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €400pp

Bally's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Bally's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino

Saturday 8th Jan -
Friday 14th Jan 2022

Price based on 3 adults for 6 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €409pp

Excalibur Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Excalibur Hotel & Casino

Thursday 25th Nov -
Tuesday 30th Nov 2021

Price based on 4 adults for 5 nights sharing 2 rooms.


Return flight included.

fr €412pp

The LINQ Hotel + Experience Las Vegas

The LINQ Hotel + Experience

Friday 19th Nov -
Wednesday 24th Nov 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €488pp

Palace Station Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

Palace Station Hotel and Casino

Tuesday 12th Oct -
Tuesday 19th Oct 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €614pp

Baymont by Wyndham Las Vegas South Strip Las Vegas

Baymont by Wyndham Las Vegas South Strip

Wednesday 29th Dec -
Tuesday 4th Jan 2022

Price based on 2 adults for 6 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €637pp

Tropicana Las Vegas - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Las Vegas

Tropicana Las Vegas - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel

Tuesday 28th Dec -
Sunday 2nd Jan 2022

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €751pp

Park MGM Las Vegas Las Vegas

Park MGM Las Vegas

Saturday 14th Aug -
Saturday 21st Aug 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €826pp

New York-New York Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Monday 18th Oct -
Thursday 28th Oct 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 10 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €844pp