fb-pixel-no-script
OPENING HOURS
MON: 9:00-17:30
TUE: 9:00-17:30
WED: 9:00-17:30
THU: 9:00-17:30
FRI: 9:00-17:30
SAT: Closed

Las Vegas Deals

Viva Las Vegas! Tour America offer excellent prices on Las Vegas packages. If you are planning a holiday to the city that never sleeps, why not speak to one of our holiday specialists today. Here at Tour America we tailor make all of our Las Vegas packages meaning that we will be able to build you the perfect package to suit your budget and needs.

We offer excellent prices on all the best Las Vegas hotels from the budget 3 stars to the luxury 5 stars. We also offer an endless choice of the best options when it comes to your Las Vegas flights. Why not check out some of our great deals online today.

Excalibur Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Excalibur Hotel & Casino

Saturday 11th Dec -
Wednesday 15th Dec 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €375pp

Excalibur Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

Excalibur Hotel and Casino

Friday 10th Dec -
Tuesday 14th Dec 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €410pp

Luxor Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Luxor Hotel & Casino

Thursday 5th May -
Monday 9th May 2022

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €464pp

The LINQ Hotel & Experience Las Vegas

The LINQ Hotel & Experience

Wednesday 23rd Mar -
Monday 28th Mar 2022

Price based on 4 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €468pp

Luxor Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

Luxor Hotel and Casino

Thursday 3rd Feb -
Wednesday 9th Feb 2022

Price based on 2 adults for 6 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €524pp

Bally's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Bally's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino

Wednesday 23rd Mar -
Tuesday 29th Mar 2022

Price based on 2 adults for 6 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €576pp

The LINQ Hotel + Experience Las Vegas

The LINQ Hotel + Experience

Sunday 29th May -
Thursday 2nd Jun 2022

Price based on 4 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €600pp

Palace Station Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

Palace Station Hotel and Casino

Tuesday 15th Mar -
Sunday 20th Mar 2022

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €617pp

Flamingo Las Vegas Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas

Monday 10th Jan -
Monday 17th Jan 2022

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €636pp

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Thursday 11th Nov -
Monday 15th Nov 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €658pp

Golden Nugget Hotel Las Vegas

Golden Nugget Hotel

Tuesday 9th Nov -
Sunday 14th Nov 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €687pp

Tropicana Las Vegas - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Las Vegas

Tropicana Las Vegas - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel

Tuesday 15th Mar -
Tuesday 22nd Mar 2022

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €702pp