fb-pixel-no-script
OPENING HOURS
MON: 9-17:30
TUE: 9-17:30
WED: 10-17:30
THU: 9-17:30
FRI: 9-17:30
SAT: 9-17:30

Las Vegas Deals

Viva Las Vegas! Tour America offer excellent prices on Las Vegas packages. If you are planning a holiday to the city that never sleeps, why not speak to one of our holiday specialists today. Here at Tour America we tailor make all of our Las Vegas packages meaning that we will be able to build you the perfect package to suit your budget and needs.

We offer excellent prices on all the best Las Vegas hotels from the budget 3 stars to the luxury 5 stars. We also offer an endless choice of the best options when it comes to your Las Vegas flights. Why not check out some of our great deals online today.

Excalibur Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

Excalibur Hotel and Casino

Saturday 21st Nov -
Wednesday 25th Nov 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €515pp

Luxor Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

Luxor Hotel and Casino

Thursday 19th Nov -
Tuesday 24th Nov 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €539pp

The LINQ Hotel & Experience Las Vegas

The LINQ Hotel & Experience

Sunday 21st Feb -
Thursday 25th Feb 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €580pp

Bally's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Bally's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino

Saturday 16th May -
Friday 22nd May 2020

Price based on 4 adults for 6 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €619pp

Treasure Island - TI, a Radisson Hotel Las Vegas

Treasure Island - TI, a Radisson Hotel

Monday 25th Jan -
Friday 29th Jan 2021

Price based on 4 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €636pp

SAHARA Las Vegas Las Vegas

SAHARA Las Vegas

Sunday 10th Jan -
Sunday 17th Jan 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €643pp

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Wednesday 7th Oct -
Sunday 11th Oct 2020

Price based on 4 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €657pp

Suncoast Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

Suncoast Hotel and Casino

Thursday 17th Sep -
Tuesday 22nd Sep 2020

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €661pp

Park MGM Las Vegas Las Vegas

Park MGM Las Vegas

Saturday 20th Feb -
Thursday 25th Feb 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €674pp

The Platinum Hotel Las Vegas

The Platinum Hotel

Thursday 17th Sep -
Wednesday 23rd Sep 2020

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 6 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €717pp

Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino Las Vegas

Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

Sunday 7th Mar -
Wednesday 10th Mar 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €719pp

Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino Las Vegas Las Vegas

Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino Las Vegas

Tuesday 8th Sep -
Wednesday 16th Sep 2020

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 8 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €829pp