OPENING HOURS
MON: 9-6pm
TUE: 9-6 pm
WED: 10-6pm
THU: 9-7.30pm
FRI: 9-6pm
SAT: 9-5pm

Las Vegas Deals

Viva Las Vegas! Tour America offer excellent prices on Las Vegas packages. If you are planning a holiday to the city that never sleeps, why not speak to one of our holiday specialists today. Here at Tour America we tailor make all of our Las Vegas packages meaning that we will be able to build you the perfect package to suit your budget and needs.

We offer excellent prices on all the best Las Vegas hotels from the budget 3 stars to the luxury 5 stars. We also offer an endless choice of the best options when it comes to your Las Vegas flights. Why not check out some of our great deals online today.

Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park Las Vegas

Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park

Thursday 14th Feb -
Friday 15th Feb 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 1 night sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €406pp

Excalibur Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

Excalibur Hotel and Casino

Saturday 12th Jan -
Sunday 13th Jan 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 1 night sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €443pp

Circus Circus Las Vegas Las Vegas

Circus Circus Las Vegas

Sunday 26th May -
Monday 27th May 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 1 night sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €491pp

Luxor Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Luxor Hotel & Casino

Wednesday 28th Nov -
Monday 3rd Dec 2018

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €576pp

Excalibur Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Excalibur Hotel & Casino

Thursday 31st Jan -
Wednesday 6th Feb 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 6 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €637pp

Baymont by Wyndham Las Vegas South Strip Las Vegas

Baymont by Wyndham Las Vegas South Strip

Wednesday 23rd Jan -
Sunday 27th Jan 2019

Price based on 5 adults for 4 nights sharing 2 rooms.


Return flight included.

fr €644pp

Park MGM Las Vegas Las Vegas

Park MGM Las Vegas

Thursday 28th Mar -
Tuesday 2nd Apr 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €644pp

Luxor Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

Luxor Hotel and Casino

Thursday 7th Mar -
Monday 11th Mar 2019

Price based on 5 adults for 4 nights sharing 2 rooms.


Return flight included.

fr €704pp

Hilton Grand Vacations on the Las Vegas Strip Las Vegas

Hilton Grand Vacations on the Las Vegas Strip

Wednesday 7th Nov -
Sunday 11th Nov 2018

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €713pp

Tropicana Las Vegas - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Las Vegas

Tropicana Las Vegas - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel

Monday 3rd Dec -
Monday 10th Dec 2018

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €717pp

Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino Las Vegas

Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

Sunday 30th Dec -
Monday 31st Dec 2018

Price based on 2 adults for 1 night sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €728pp

The LINQ Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

The LINQ Hotel & Casino

Thursday 6th Sep -
Monday 10th Sep 2018

Price based on 3 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €734pp