fb-pixel-no-script
OPENING HOURS
MON: 9-6 pm
TUE: 9-6 pm
WED: 10-6 pm
THU: 9-7.30 pm
FRI: 9-6 pm
SAT: 9-5 pm

Las Vegas Deals

Viva Las Vegas! Tour America offer excellent prices on Las Vegas packages. If you are planning a holiday to the city that never sleeps, why not speak to one of our holiday specialists today. Here at Tour America we tailor make all of our Las Vegas packages meaning that we will be able to build you the perfect package to suit your budget and needs.

We offer excellent prices on all the best Las Vegas hotels from the budget 3 stars to the luxury 5 stars. We also offer an endless choice of the best options when it comes to your Las Vegas flights. Why not check out some of our great deals online today.

Luxor Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

Luxor Hotel and Casino

Monday 10th Feb -
Thursday 13th Feb 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €494pp

Excalibur Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

Excalibur Hotel and Casino

Sunday 9th Feb -
Thursday 13th Feb 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €524pp

Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas

Hooters Casino Hotel

Sunday 10th Nov -
Wednesday 13th Nov 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €539pp

The LINQ Las Vegas Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

The LINQ Las Vegas Hotel and Casino

Sunday 5th Apr -
Wednesday 8th Apr 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €569pp

Treasure Island Las Vegas

Treasure Island

Sunday 10th Nov -
Thursday 14th Nov 2019

Price based on 3 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €579pp

Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino Las Vegas

Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

Monday 7th Oct -
Friday 11th Oct 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €624pp

The Signature at MGM Grand Las Vegas

The Signature at MGM Grand

Sunday 16th Feb -
Thursday 20th Feb 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €636pp

Suncoast Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

Suncoast Hotel and Casino

Friday 8th May -
Monday 11th May 2020

Price based on 4 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €653pp

Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino Las Vegas Las Vegas

Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino Las Vegas

Sunday 16th Feb -
Friday 21st Feb 2020

Price based on 2 adults and 1 child for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €714pp

Paris Las Vegas Resort and Casino Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Resort and Casino

Thursday 5th Mar -
Monday 9th Mar 2020

Price based on 3 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €729pp

Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas

Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay

Sunday 6th Oct -
Friday 11th Oct 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €731pp

The Platinum Hotel Las Vegas

The Platinum Hotel

Thursday 2nd Apr -
Monday 6th Apr 2020

Price based on 3 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €746pp