fb-pixel-no-script
OPENING HOURS
MON: 9-6 pm
TUE: 9-6 pm
WED: 10-6 pm
THU: 9-6 pm
FRI: 9-6 pm
SAT: 9-5 pm

Las Vegas Deals

Viva Las Vegas! Tour America offer excellent prices on Las Vegas packages. If you are planning a holiday to the city that never sleeps, why not speak to one of our holiday specialists today. Here at Tour America we tailor make all of our Las Vegas packages meaning that we will be able to build you the perfect package to suit your budget and needs.

We offer excellent prices on all the best Las Vegas hotels from the budget 3 stars to the luxury 5 stars. We also offer an endless choice of the best options when it comes to your Las Vegas flights. Why not check out some of our great deals online today.

Excalibur Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

Excalibur Hotel and Casino

Sunday 23rd Feb -
Thursday 27th Feb 2020

Price based on 1 adult and 1 child for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €543pp

OYO Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

OYO Hotel and Casino

Tuesday 18th Feb -
Tuesday 25th Feb 2020

Price based on 4 adults for 7 nights sharing 2 rooms.


Return flight included.

fr €644pp

Luxor Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

Luxor Hotel and Casino

Monday 25th Nov -
Friday 29th Nov 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €647pp

Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino Las Vegas

Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

Monday 13th Apr -
Thursday 16th Apr 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €696pp

Park MGM Las Vegas Las Vegas

Park MGM Las Vegas

Saturday 4th Apr -
Tuesday 7th Apr 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €717pp

Treasure Island Las Vegas

Treasure Island

Thursday 17th Sep -
Monday 21st Sep 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €723pp

The Signature at MGM Grand Las Vegas

The Signature at MGM Grand

Wednesday 19th Feb -
Sunday 23rd Feb 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €740pp

Suncoast Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

Suncoast Hotel and Casino

Friday 22nd May -
Monday 25th May 2020

Price based on 4 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €744pp

The Berkley Las Vegas Las Vegas

The Berkley Las Vegas

Thursday 13th Feb -
Monday 17th Feb 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €908pp

Vdara Hotel and Spa at ARIA Las Vegas Las Vegas

Vdara Hotel and Spa at ARIA Las Vegas

Sunday 12th Apr -
Friday 17th Apr 2020

Price based on 4 adults for 5 nights sharing 2 rooms.


Return flight included.

fr €909pp

NoMad Las Vegas Las Vegas

NoMad Las Vegas

Tuesday 14th Apr -
Saturday 18th Apr 2020

Price based on 4 adults for 4 nights sharing 2 rooms.


Return flight included.

fr €1158pp

The Platinum Hotel Las Vegas

The Platinum Hotel

Friday 2nd Oct -
Tuesday 13th Oct 2020

Price based on 6 adults for 11 nights sharing 3 rooms.


Return flight included.

fr €1444pp