OPENING HOURS
MON: 9-6 pm
TUE: 9-6 pm
WED: 9-6 pm
THU: 9-7.30 pm
FRI: 9-6 pm
SAT: 9-6 pm

Las Vegas Deals

Viva Las Vegas! Tour America offer excellent prices on Las Vegas packages. If you are planning a holiday to the city that never sleeps, why not speak to one of our holiday specialists today. Here at Tour America we tailor make all of our Las Vegas packages meaning that we will be able to build you the perfect package to suit your budget and needs.

We offer excellent prices on all the best Las Vegas hotels from the budget 3 stars to the luxury 5 stars. We also offer an endless choice of the best options when it comes to your Las Vegas flights. Why not check out some of our great deals online today.

Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park Las Vegas

Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park

Sunday 24th Nov -
Wednesday 27th Nov 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €351pp

Circus Circus Las Vegas Las Vegas

Circus Circus Las Vegas

Sunday 3rd Feb -
Friday 8th Feb 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €377pp

Excalibur Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

Excalibur Hotel and Casino

Friday 29th Nov -
Tuesday 3rd Dec 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €422pp

Luxor Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

Luxor Hotel and Casino

Sunday 24th Nov -
Friday 29th Nov 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €437pp

Baymont by Wyndham Las Vegas South Strip Las Vegas

Baymont by Wyndham Las Vegas South Strip

Tuesday 12th Nov -
Sunday 17th Nov 2019

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €497pp

Luxor Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Luxor Hotel & Casino

Sunday 17th Nov -
Friday 22nd Nov 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €528pp

Bally's Las Vegas Las Vegas

Bally's Las Vegas

Tuesday 3rd Dec -
Saturday 7th Dec 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €533pp

Hilton Grand Vacations on the Las Vegas Strip Las Vegas

Hilton Grand Vacations on the Las Vegas Strip

Wednesday 27th Nov -
Sunday 1st Dec 2019

Price based on 6 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €542pp

Treasure Island Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Treasure Island Hotel & Casino

Wednesday 13th Nov -
Monday 18th Nov 2019

Price based on 3 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €588pp

Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino Las Vegas

Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

Thursday 7th Nov -
Sunday 10th Nov 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €595pp

Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas

Delano Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay

Monday 18th Nov -
Monday 25th Nov 2019

Price based on 3 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €623pp

SLS Las Vegas, A Tribute Portfolio Resort Las Vegas

SLS Las Vegas, A Tribute Portfolio Resort

Friday 1st Feb -
Tuesday 5th Feb 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €638pp