fb-pixel-no-script
OPENING HOURS
MON: 10-14:00
TUE: 10-14:00
WED: 10-14:00
THU: 10-14:00
FRI: 10-14:00
SAT: Closed

Orlando Deals

Tour America have the best Orlando deals and Florida Holidays avaible. With Orlando hotels and Orlando flights to suit all budgets, we have the perfect holiday for you. Check out some of our excellent florida holiday deals online or speak to one of our travel experts today on 01-8173535.

Maingate Lakeside Resort Orlando

Maingate Lakeside Resort

Tuesday 7th Sep -
Tuesday 14th Sep 2021

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 7 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €305pp

Seralago Hotel and Suites Orlando

Seralago Hotel and Suites

Sunday 18th Apr -
Sunday 25th Apr 2021

Price based on 3 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €333pp

Champions World Resort Orlando

Champions World Resort

Thursday 25th Nov -
Friday 3rd Dec 2021

Price based on 3 adults for 8 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €377pp

Travelodge Suites by Wyndham East Gate Orange Orlando

Travelodge Suites by Wyndham East Gate Orange

Friday 15th Oct -
Friday 22nd Oct 2021

Price based on 2 adults and 1 child for 7 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €387pp

Baymont by Wyndham Kissimmee Orlando

Baymont by Wyndham Kissimmee

Wednesday 29th Sep -
Wednesday 6th Oct 2021

Price based on 3 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €400pp

StaySky Suites I Drive Orlando

StaySky Suites I Drive

Wednesday 19th May -
Thursday 27th May 2021

Price based on 5 adults and 1 child for 8 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €409pp

Floridian Express Orlando

Floridian Express

Saturday 18th Sep -
Saturday 2nd Oct 2021

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 14 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €422pp

Clarion Suites Maingate Orlando

Clarion Suites Maingate

Thursday 28th Oct -
Friday 5th Nov 2021

Price based on 3 adults for 8 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €427pp

Rosen Plaza Hotel Orlando

Rosen Plaza Hotel

Thursday 29th Apr -
Thursday 13th May 2021

Price based on 5 adults for 14 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €497pp

Residence Inn Orlando Lake Buena Vista Orlando

Residence Inn Orlando Lake Buena Vista

Thursday 30th Sep -
Saturday 9th Oct 2021

Price based on 7 adults and 2 children for 9 nights sharing 3 rooms.


Return flight included.

fr €503pp

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Across From Universal Orlando Orlando

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Across From Universal Orlando

Friday 5th Nov -
Thursday 18th Nov 2021

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 13 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €519pp

Rosen Inn Lake Buena Vista Orlando

Rosen Inn Lake Buena Vista

Sunday 29th Aug -
Sunday 12th Sep 2021

Price based on 3 adults and 2 children for 14 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €525pp