OPENING HOURS
MON: 9-6pm
TUE: 9-6 pm
WED: 10-6pm
THU: 9-7.30pm
FRI: 9-6pm
SAT: 9-5pm

Orlando Deals

Tour America have the best Orlando deals and Florida Holidays avaible. With Orlando hotels and Orlando flights to suit all budgets, we have the perfect holiday for you. Check out some of our excellent florida holiday deals online or speak to one of our travel experts today on 01-8173535.

Days Inn by Wyndham Orlando/International Drive Orlando

Days Inn by Wyndham Orlando/International Drive

Tuesday 15th Jan -
Tuesday 22nd Jan 2019

Price based on 3 adults and 1 child for 7 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €504pp

Midpointe Hotel by Rosen Hotels and Resorts Orlando

Midpointe Hotel by Rosen Hotels and Resorts

Thursday 29th Nov -
Thursday 6th Dec 2018

Price based on 2 adults and 1 child for 7 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €551pp

Days Inn Convention Center Orlando Orlando

Days Inn Convention Center Orlando

Monday 25th Mar -
Monday 1st Apr 2019

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 7 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €561pp

Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando Orlando

Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando

Monday 14th Oct -
Monday 21st Oct 2019

Price based on 4 adults and 1 child for 7 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €579pp

Days Inn by Wyndham Orlando Conv Center/International Drive Orlando

Days Inn by Wyndham Orlando Conv Center/International Drive

Monday 17th Jun -
Tuesday 18th Jun 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 1 night sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €606pp

Clarion Inn & Suites Orlando

Clarion Inn & Suites

Tuesday 1st Oct -
Saturday 12th Oct 2019

Price based on 2 adults and 3 children and 1 infant for 11 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €606pp

Rosen Inn International Orlando

Rosen Inn International

Wednesday 16th Oct -
Sunday 27th Oct 2019

Price based on 3 adults and 2 children for 11 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €619pp

BEST WESTERN PLUS Universal Inn Orlando

BEST WESTERN PLUS Universal Inn

Thursday 24th Oct -
Tuesday 29th Oct 2019

Price based on 5 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €628pp

Quality Suites Universal Central Orlando

Quality Suites Universal Central

Monday 20th May -
Monday 27th May 2019

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 7 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €634pp

Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista Orlando

Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista

Tuesday 7th May -
Tuesday 14th May 2019

Price based on 1 adult and 2 children for 7 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €643pp

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Near Florida Mall Orlando

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Near Florida Mall

Friday 15th Mar -
Saturday 23rd Mar 2019

Price based on 4 adults and 1 child and 1 infant for 8 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €678pp

Rosen Inn at Universal Orlando

Rosen Inn at Universal

Thursday 3rd Oct -
Monday 7th Oct 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €681pp