fb-pixel-no-script
OPENING HOURS
MON: 9-6 pm
TUE: 9-6 pm
WED: 9-6 pm
THU: 9-7:30 pm
FRI: 9-6 pm
SAT: 9-6 pm

Orlando Deals

Tour America have the best Orlando deals and Florida Holidays avaible. With Orlando hotels and Orlando flights to suit all budgets, we have the perfect holiday for you. Check out some of our excellent florida holiday deals online or speak to one of our travel experts today on 01-8173535.

Maingate Lakeside Resort Orlando

Maingate Lakeside Resort

Sunday 23rd Feb -
Friday 28th Feb 2020

Price based on 4 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €452pp

Seralago Hotel and Suites Orlando

Seralago Hotel and Suites

Monday 14th Sep -
Monday 21st Sep 2020

Price based on 3 adults and 1 child for 7 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €484pp

Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista Orlando

Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista

Tuesday 10th Mar -
Wednesday 18th Mar 2020

Price based on 2 adults and 3 children for 8 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €488pp

Ramada by Wyndham Kissimmee Downtown Hotel Orlando

Ramada by Wyndham Kissimmee Downtown Hotel

Sunday 1st Mar -
Thursday 5th Mar 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €496pp

Rosen Inn International Orlando

Rosen Inn International

Saturday 28th Nov -
Sunday 6th Dec 2020

Price based on 2 adults and 3 children for 8 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €496pp

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Near Florida Mall Orlando

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Near Florida Mall

Saturday 23rd May -
Saturday 30th May 2020

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 7 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €510pp

Travelodge Suites by Wyndham East Gate Orange Orlando

Travelodge Suites by Wyndham East Gate Orange

Saturday 1st Feb -
Sunday 9th Feb 2020

Price based on 3 adults and 1 child for 8 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €528pp

Champions World Resort Orlando

Champions World Resort

Friday 4th Dec -
Friday 11th Dec 2020

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 7 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €538pp

Midpointe Hotel by Rosen Hotels Orlando

Midpointe Hotel by Rosen Hotels

Saturday 23rd May -
Friday 29th May 2020

Price based on 2 adults and 1 child for 6 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €546pp

Monumental Hotel Orlando Orlando

Monumental Hotel Orlando

Thursday 11th Jun -
Wednesday 17th Jun 2020

Price based on 4 adults for 6 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €557pp

Floridian Express Orlando

Floridian Express

Thursday 7th May -
Friday 15th May 2020

Price based on 3 adults and 1 child for 8 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €569pp

Howard Johnson Express Inn Lakefront Orlando

Howard Johnson Express Inn Lakefront

Sunday 7th Jun -
Wednesday 17th Jun 2020

Price based on 3 adults and 1 child for 10 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €570pp