OPENING HOURS
MON: 9-6pm
TUE: 9-6 pm
WED: 10-6pm
THU: 9-7.30pm
FRI: 9-6pm
SAT: 9-5pm

New York Deals

If you are looking to plan the trip of a lifetme to New York City, book with Tour America today. Tour America offer excellent prices on New York Flights and New York Hotels.

Tour America also specialse in New York Packages so why not check out our best prices on-line or alternatively, why not call one of our excellent New York Specialists today on 01-8173535.

New York

New York

Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel

Traveling:
Thu 08 Dec 2016
Sun 11 Dec 2016

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 3 Night(s) on Thursday 8th Dec 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €869

New York

New York

Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel

Traveling:
Mon 09 Jan 2017
Thu 12 Jan 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 3 Night(s) on Monday 9th Jan 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €809

New York

New York

Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel

Traveling:
Mon 06 Mar 2017
Thu 09 Mar 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 3 Night(s) on Monday 6th Mar 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €779

New York

New York

Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel

Traveling:
Fri 06 Jan 2017
Mon 09 Jan 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 3 Night(s) on Friday 6th Jan 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €689

New York

New York

Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel

Traveling:
Thu 10 Nov 2016
Sun 13 Nov 2016

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 3 Night(s) on Thursday 10th Nov 2016
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €769

New York

New York

Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel

Traveling:
Fri 03 Feb 2017
Mon 06 Feb 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 3 Night(s) on Friday 3rd Feb 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €659

New York

New York

Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel

Traveling:
Fri 07 Apr 2017
Mon 10 Apr 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 3 Night(s) on Friday 7th Apr 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €859

New York

New York

Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel

Traveling:
Thu 06 Apr 2017
Sun 09 Apr 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 3 Night(s) on Thursday 6th Apr 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €859

New York

New York

Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel

Traveling:
Mon 06 Feb 2017
Thu 09 Feb 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 3 Night(s) on Monday 6th Feb 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €869