OPENING HOURS
MON: 9-6pm
TUE: 9-6 pm
WED: 10-6pm
THU: 9-7.30pm
FRI: 9-6pm
SAT: 9-5pm

New York Deals

If you are looking to plan the trip of a lifetme to New York City, book with Tour America today. Tour America offer excellent prices on New York Flights and New York Hotels.

Tour America also specialse in New York Packages so why not check out our best prices on-line or alternatively, why not call one of our excellent New York Specialists today on 01-8173535.

Wellington Hotel New York

Wellington Hotel

Thursday 10th Jan -
Friday 11th Jan 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 1 night sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €312pp

Newark Liberty International Airport Marriott New York

Newark Liberty International Airport Marriott

Saturday 19th Jan -
Sunday 20th Jan 2019

Price based on 3 adults for 1 night sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €340pp

Cambria Hotel & Suites New York - Chelsea New York

Cambria Hotel & Suites New York - Chelsea

Saturday 9th Mar -
Sunday 10th Mar 2019

Price based on 2 adults and 1 child for 1 night sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €357pp

The New Yorker, A Wyndham Hotel New York

The New Yorker, A Wyndham Hotel

Friday 1st Feb -
Monday 4th Feb 2019

Price based on 4 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €395pp

The Shoreham New York

The Shoreham

Wednesday 3rd Apr -
Thursday 4th Apr 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 1 night sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €433pp

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel New York City-Financial District New York

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel New York City-Financial District

Thursday 14th Feb -
Sunday 17th Feb 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €434pp

The Roosevelt Hotel New York

The Roosevelt Hotel

Tuesday 5th Mar -
Friday 8th Mar 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €435pp

The Watson Hotel New York

The Watson Hotel

Monday 29th Oct -
Tuesday 30th Oct 2018

Price based on 4 adults and 1 child for 1 night sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €469pp

Four Points by Sheraton Midtown - Times Square New York

Four Points by Sheraton Midtown - Times Square

Sunday 18th Nov -
Wednesday 21st Nov 2018

Price based on 5 adults for 3 nights sharing 2 rooms.


Return flight included.

fr €483pp

Hilton Garden Inn New York Times Square South New York

Hilton Garden Inn New York Times Square South

Friday 8th Mar -
Monday 11th Mar 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €493pp

Stewart Hotel New York

Stewart Hotel

Monday 18th Mar -
Thursday 21st Mar 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €521pp

Hampton Inn Manhattan/Times Square South New York

Hampton Inn Manhattan/Times Square South

Monday 18th Feb -
Friday 22nd Feb 2019

Price based on 3 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €524pp

?>