fb-pixel-no-script
OPENING HOURS
MON: 9-17:30
TUE: 9-17:30
WED: 10-17:30
THU: 9-17:30
FRI: 9-17:30
SAT: 9-17:30

New York Deals

If you are looking to plan the trip of a lifetme to New York City, book with Tour America today. Tour America offer excellent prices on New York Flights and New York Hotels.

Tour America also specialse in New York Packages so why not check out our best prices on-line or alternatively, why not call one of our excellent New York Specialists today on 01-8173535.

Central Park West Hostel New York

Central Park West Hostel

Thursday 3rd Dec -
Sunday 6th Dec 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €407pp

Wellington Hotel New York

Wellington Hotel

Monday 25th Jan -
Friday 29th Jan 2021

Price based on 4 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €473pp

Cambria Hotel New York - Chelsea New York

Cambria Hotel New York - Chelsea

Thursday 4th Mar -
Sunday 7th Mar 2021

Price based on 5 adults for 3 nights sharing 2 rooms.


Return flight included.

fr €540pp

Lord and Moris Times Square New York

Lord and Moris Times Square

Tuesday 1st Dec -
Friday 4th Dec 2020

Price based on 4 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €544pp

Holiday Inn Manhattan Financial District New York

Holiday Inn Manhattan Financial District

Tuesday 12th Jan -
Sunday 17th Jan 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €551pp

Westgate New York Grand Central New York

Westgate New York Grand Central

Thursday 21st Jan -
Tuesday 26th Jan 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €568pp

Hilton Garden Inn Chelsea New York

Hilton Garden Inn Chelsea

Thursday 30th Apr -
Monday 4th May 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €590pp

Arlo SoHo New York

Arlo SoHo

Saturday 15th Aug -
Wednesday 19th Aug 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €605pp

Millennium Hilton New York Downtown New York

Millennium Hilton New York Downtown

Wednesday 25th Nov -
Sunday 29th Nov 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €700pp

Holiday Inn Express Manhattan Midtown West New York

Holiday Inn Express Manhattan Midtown West

Wednesday 9th Dec -
Monday 14th Dec 2020

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €711pp

New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge New York

New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge

Wednesday 23rd Dec -
Tuesday 29th Dec 2020

Price based on 4 adults for 6 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €728pp

Mr. C Seaport New York

Mr. C Seaport

Friday 4th Dec -
Monday 7th Dec 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €732pp