OPENING HOURS
MON: 9-6 pm
TUE: 9-6 pm
WED: 9-6 pm
THU: 9-7.30 pm
FRI: 9-6 pm
SAT: 9-6 pm

New York Deals

If you are looking to plan the trip of a lifetme to New York City, book with Tour America today. Tour America offer excellent prices on New York Flights and New York Hotels.

Tour America also specialse in New York Packages so why not check out our best prices on-line or alternatively, why not call one of our excellent New York Specialists today on 01-8173535.

Sheraton Tribeca New York

Sheraton Tribeca

Monday 25th Nov -
Tuesday 26th Nov 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 1 night sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €301pp

Holiday Inn Manhattan Financial District New York

Holiday Inn Manhattan Financial District

Monday 4th Nov -
Tuesday 5th Nov 2019

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 1 night sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €302pp

Hudson New York, Central Park New York

Hudson New York, Central Park

Wednesday 13th Mar -
Thursday 14th Mar 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 1 night sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €303pp

Courtyard New York Manhattan/Chelsea New York

Courtyard New York Manhattan/Chelsea

Tuesday 26th Nov -
Wednesday 27th Nov 2019

Price based on 2 adults and 1 child for 1 night sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €307pp

Hotel Edison NYC New York

Hotel Edison NYC

Thursday 14th Nov -
Friday 15th Nov 2019

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 1 night sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €315pp

Fairfield Inn & Suites New York Manhattan/Central Park New York

Fairfield Inn & Suites New York Manhattan/Central Park

Sunday 24th Nov -
Monday 25th Nov 2019

Price based on 4 adults for 1 night sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €315pp

Holiday Inn Express Times Square New York

Holiday Inn Express Times Square

Sunday 10th Nov -
Monday 11th Nov 2019

Price based on 3 adults and 1 child for 1 night sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €323pp

Wellington Hotel New York

Wellington Hotel

Sunday 10th Feb -
Thursday 14th Feb 2019

Price based on 4 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €340pp

Westgate New York City New York

Westgate New York City

Thursday 28th Nov -
Friday 29th Nov 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 1 night sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €348pp

The Gallivant Times Square New York

The Gallivant Times Square

Thursday 24th Jan -
Monday 28th Jan 2019

Price based on 5 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €350pp

New York LaGuardia Airport Marriott New York

New York LaGuardia Airport Marriott

Saturday 30th Nov -
Sunday 1st Dec 2019

Price based on 3 adults for 1 night sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €352pp

The Watson Hotel New York

The Watson Hotel

Monday 4th Nov -
Thursday 7th Nov 2019

Price based on 5 adults and 2 children for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €355pp