fb-pixel-no-script
OPENING HOURS
MON: 9-17:30
TUE: 9-17:30
WED: 9-17:30
THU: 9-17:30
FRI: 9-17:30
SAT: Closed

New York Deals

If you are looking to plan the trip of a lifetme to New York City, book with Tour America today. Tour America offer excellent prices on New York Flights and New York Hotels.

Tour America also specialse in New York Packages so why not check out our best prices on-line or alternatively, why not call one of our excellent New York Specialists today on 01-8173535.

Central Park West Hostel New York

Central Park West Hostel

Saturday 27th Mar -
Wednesday 31st Mar 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €446pp

Holiday Inn Manhattan 6th Ave - Chelsea New York

Holiday Inn Manhattan 6th Ave - Chelsea

Thursday 4th Mar -
Monday 8th Mar 2021

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €450pp

Cambria Hotel New York - Chelsea New York

Cambria Hotel New York - Chelsea

Thursday 11th Feb -
Tuesday 16th Feb 2021

Price based on 4 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €498pp

Arlo NoMad New York

Arlo NoMad

Thursday 29th Oct -
Sunday 1st Nov 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €516pp

Holiday Inn Manhattan Financial District New York

Holiday Inn Manhattan Financial District

Thursday 21st Jan -
Monday 25th Jan 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €525pp

Carvi Hotel New York

Carvi Hotel

Wednesday 9th Dec -
Saturday 12th Dec 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €529pp

Hotel Edison New York

Hotel Edison

Sunday 14th Feb -
Thursday 18th Feb 2021

Price based on 5 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €531pp

Hampton Inn Manhattan/Times Square South New York

Hampton Inn Manhattan/Times Square South

Thursday 25th Feb -
Monday 1st Mar 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €543pp

Hotel Edison NYC New York

Hotel Edison NYC

Friday 5th Mar -
Tuesday 9th Mar 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €581pp

Stewart Hotel New York

Stewart Hotel

Monday 30th Nov -
Friday 4th Dec 2020

Price based on 6 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €593pp

Arlo SoHo New York

Arlo SoHo

Tuesday 16th Mar -
Saturday 20th Mar 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €598pp

Wellington Hotel New York

Wellington Hotel

Thursday 25th Feb -
Tuesday 2nd Mar 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €622pp