fb-pixel-no-script
OPENING HOURS
MON: 9-6 pm
TUE: 9-6 pm
WED: 10-6 pm
THU: 9-7.30 pm
FRI: 9-6 pm
SAT: 9-5 pm

New York Deals

If you are looking to plan the trip of a lifetme to New York City, book with Tour America today. Tour America offer excellent prices on New York Flights and New York Hotels.

Tour America also specialse in New York Packages so why not check out our best prices on-line or alternatively, why not call one of our excellent New York Specialists today on 01-8173535.

Shelburne Hotel & Suites by Affinia New York

Shelburne Hotel & Suites by Affinia

Thursday 6th Feb -
Sunday 9th Feb 2020

Price based on 4 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €437pp

Wellington Hotel New York

Wellington Hotel

Monday 17th Feb -
Thursday 20th Feb 2020

Price based on 3 adults and 1 child for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €474pp

Skyline Hotel New York

Skyline Hotel

Thursday 19th Mar -
Sunday 22nd Mar 2020

Price based on 3 adults and 1 child for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €475pp

Hilton Garden Inn New York Times Square South New York

Hilton Garden Inn New York Times Square South

Thursday 5th Mar -
Monday 9th Mar 2020

Price based on 4 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €509pp

The Watson Hotel New York

The Watson Hotel

Thursday 6th Feb -
Tuesday 11th Feb 2020

Price based on 3 adults and 1 child for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €518pp

Central Park West Hostel New York

Central Park West Hostel

Friday 15th Nov -
Tuesday 19th Nov 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €523pp

Westgate New York Grand Central New York

Westgate New York Grand Central

Friday 14th Feb -
Monday 17th Feb 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €526pp

The New Yorker, A Wyndham Hotel New York

The New Yorker, A Wyndham Hotel

Monday 6th Jan -
Thursday 9th Jan 2020

Price based on 3 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €528pp

Paramount Hotel New York New York

Paramount Hotel New York

Saturday 16th Nov -
Tuesday 19th Nov 2019

Price based on 2 adults and 1 child for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €530pp

Courtyard New York Downtown Manhattan/World Trade Center New York

Courtyard New York Downtown Manhattan/World Trade Center

Thursday 21st Nov -
Monday 25th Nov 2019

Price based on 4 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €531pp

Stewart Hotel New York

Stewart Hotel

Saturday 15th Feb -
Tuesday 18th Feb 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €540pp

The Gallivant Times Square New York

The Gallivant Times Square

Monday 2nd Mar -
Thursday 5th Mar 2020

Price based on 4 adults and 1 child for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €570pp