fb-pixel-no-script
OPENING HOURS
MON: 9:00-17:30
TUE: 9:00-17:30
WED: 10:0-17:30
THU: 9:00-17:30
FRI: 9:00-17.30
SAT: Closed

New York Deals

If you are looking to plan the trip of a lifetme to New York City, book with Tour America today. Tour America offer excellent prices on New York Flights and New York Hotels.

Tour America also specialse in New York Packages so why not check out our best prices on-line or alternatively, why not call one of our excellent New York Specialists today on 01-8173535.

Holiday Inn Express Manhattan Midtown West New York

Holiday Inn Express Manhattan Midtown West

Wednesday 1st Feb -
Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Price based on 4 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €673pp

Stewart Hotel New York

Stewart Hotel

Thursday 24th Nov -
Sunday 27th Nov 2022

Price based on 3 adults and 1 child for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €676pp

The Paul Hotel NYC-Chelsea, an Ascend Hotel Collection New York

The Paul Hotel NYC-Chelsea, an Ascend Hotel Collection

Monday 2nd Jan -
Friday 6th Jan 2023

Price based on 3 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €801pp

Cachet Boutique Hotel NYC New York

Cachet Boutique Hotel NYC

Wednesday 4th Jan -
Sunday 8th Jan 2023

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €844pp

New York Marriott Marquis New York

New York Marriott Marquis

Wednesday 14th Sep -
Sunday 18th Sep 2022

Price based on 4 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €883pp

Holiday Inn Manhattan Financial District New York

Holiday Inn Manhattan Financial District

Saturday 22nd Oct -
Wednesday 26th Oct 2022

Price based on 4 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €895pp

Millennium Hotel Broadway Times Square New York

Millennium Hotel Broadway Times Square

Saturday 1st Apr -
Thursday 6th Apr 2023

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €922pp

The Shoreham New York

The Shoreham

Wednesday 30th Nov -
Saturday 3rd Dec 2022

Price based on 3 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €929pp

Holiday Inn Lower East Side New York

Holiday Inn Lower East Side

Sunday 19th Mar -
Friday 24th Mar 2023

Price based on 3 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €936pp

Comfort Inn Midtown West New York

Comfort Inn Midtown West

Monday 10th Apr -
Friday 14th Apr 2023

Price based on 3 adults and 1 child for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €965pp

Gild Hall, a Thompson Hotel New York

Gild Hall, a Thompson Hotel

Tuesday 21st Mar -
Tuesday 28th Mar 2023

Price based on 3 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €989pp

Iberostar 70 Park Avenue New York

Iberostar 70 Park Avenue

Monday 13th Mar -
Monday 20th Mar 2023

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €1031pp