fb-pixel-no-script
OPENING HOURS
MON: 9-6 pm
TUE: 9-6 pm
WED: 10-6 pm
THU: 9-6 pm
FRI: 9-6 pm
SAT: 9-5 pm

New York Deals

If you are looking to plan the trip of a lifetme to New York City, book with Tour America today. Tour America offer excellent prices on New York Flights and New York Hotels.

Tour America also specialse in New York Packages so why not check out our best prices on-line or alternatively, why not call one of our excellent New York Specialists today on 01-8173535.

The New Yorker, A Wyndham Hotel New York

The New Yorker, A Wyndham Hotel

Friday 17th Jan -
Monday 20th Jan 2020

Price based on 3 adults and 1 child for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €402pp

The Watson Hotel New York

The Watson Hotel

Friday 10th Jan -
Monday 13th Jan 2020

Price based on 4 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €464pp

Central Park West Hostel New York

Central Park West Hostel

Friday 6th Dec -
Monday 9th Dec 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €466pp

Roosevelt Hotel New York

Roosevelt Hotel

Friday 20th Mar -
Tuesday 24th Mar 2020

Price based on 4 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €495pp

Comfort Inn Midtown West New York

Comfort Inn Midtown West

Saturday 8th Feb -
Wednesday 12th Feb 2020

Price based on 2 adults and 1 child for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €502pp

Wellington Hotel New York

Wellington Hotel

Thursday 27th Feb -
Tuesday 3rd Mar 2020

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €505pp

Skyline Hotel New York

Skyline Hotel

Wednesday 19th Feb -
Sunday 23rd Feb 2020

Price based on 3 adults and 1 child for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €507pp

The Roosevelt Hotel New York

The Roosevelt Hotel

Saturday 14th Mar -
Wednesday 18th Mar 2020

Price based on 3 adults and 1 child for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €582pp

Stewart Hotel New York

Stewart Hotel

Tuesday 28th Jan -
Sunday 2nd Feb 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €585pp

Holiday Inn New York City - Wall Street New York

Holiday Inn New York City - Wall Street

Thursday 20th Feb -
Tuesday 25th Feb 2020

Price based on 3 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €586pp

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Metropolitan - New York City New York

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Metropolitan - New York City

Saturday 15th Feb -
Thursday 20th Feb 2020

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €590pp

Millennium Hilton New York Downtown New York

Millennium Hilton New York Downtown

Thursday 13th Feb -
Monday 17th Feb 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €613pp