fb-pixel-no-script
OPENING HOURS
MON: 9:00-17:30
TUE: 9:00-17:30
WED: 9:00-17:30
THU: 9:00-17:30
FRI: 9:00-17:30
SAT: Closed

New York Deals

If you are looking to plan the trip of a lifetme to New York City, book with Tour America today. Tour America offer excellent prices on New York Flights and New York Hotels.

Tour America also specialse in New York Packages so why not check out our best prices on-line or alternatively, why not call one of our excellent New York Specialists today on 01-8173535.

Holiday Inn Express Manhattan Midtown West New York

Holiday Inn Express Manhattan Midtown West

Saturday 22nd Jan -
Tuesday 25th Jan 2022

Price based on 3 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €436pp

Stewart Hotel New York

Stewart Hotel

Thursday 17th Mar -
Sunday 20th Mar 2022

Price based on 4 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €474pp

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel New York Times Square West New York

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel New York Times Square West

Thursday 3rd Feb -
Sunday 6th Feb 2022

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €503pp

The New Yorker, A Wyndham Hotel New York

The New Yorker, A Wyndham Hotel

Thursday 10th Mar -
Sunday 13th Mar 2022

Price based on 3 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €504pp

Hotel Edison NYC New York

Hotel Edison NYC

Wednesday 23rd Feb -
Saturday 26th Feb 2022

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €533pp

The Paul Hotel NYC-Chelsea, an Ascend Hotel Collection New York

The Paul Hotel NYC-Chelsea, an Ascend Hotel Collection

Sunday 20th Feb -
Wednesday 23rd Feb 2022

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €548pp

Westgate New York Grand Central New York

Westgate New York Grand Central

Thursday 11th Nov -
Sunday 14th Nov 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €611pp

Skyline Hotel New York

Skyline Hotel

Saturday 4th Dec -
Wednesday 8th Dec 2021

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €615pp

The Frederick Hotel New York

The Frederick Hotel

Sunday 18th Sep -
Friday 23rd Sep 2022

Price based on 4 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €650pp

Holiday Inn New York City - Times Square New York

Holiday Inn New York City - Times Square

Sunday 20th Feb -
Friday 25th Feb 2022

Price based on 3 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €654pp

Staypineapple, An Artful Hotel, Midtown New York New York

Staypineapple, An Artful Hotel, Midtown New York

Thursday 6th Jan -
Tuesday 11th Jan 2022

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €664pp

New York Hilton Midtown New York

New York Hilton Midtown

Wednesday 13th Apr -
Monday 18th Apr 2022

Price based on 2 adults and 1 child for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €674pp