fb-pixel-no-script
OPENING HOURS
MON: 9-6 pm
TUE: 9-6 pm
WED: 10-6 pm
THU: 9-7.30 pm
FRI: 9-6 pm
SAT: 9-5 pm

New York Deals

If you are looking to plan the trip of a lifetme to New York City, book with Tour America today. Tour America offer excellent prices on New York Flights and New York Hotels.

Tour America also specialse in New York Packages so why not check out our best prices on-line or alternatively, why not call one of our excellent New York Specialists today on 01-8173535.

The Watson Hotel New York

The Watson Hotel

Tuesday 7th Jan -
Sunday 12th Jan 2020

Price based on 4 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €492pp

Holiday Inn Manhattan Financial District New York

Holiday Inn Manhattan Financial District

Friday 7th Feb -
Wednesday 12th Feb 2020

Price based on 2 adults and 1 child for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €555pp

Westgate New York Grand Central New York

Westgate New York Grand Central

Thursday 6th Feb -
Monday 10th Feb 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €568pp

New York Marriott Downtown New York

New York Marriott Downtown

Saturday 23rd Nov -
Tuesday 26th Nov 2019

Price based on 4 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €569pp

Hotel Edison NYC New York

Hotel Edison NYC

Saturday 29th Feb -
Wednesday 4th Mar 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €605pp

Shelburne Hotel & Suites by Affinia New York

Shelburne Hotel & Suites by Affinia

Wednesday 12th Feb -
Sunday 16th Feb 2020

Price based on 4 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €611pp

The Paul, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member New York

The Paul, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Friday 13th Mar -
Tuesday 17th Mar 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €640pp

Stewart Hotel New York

Stewart Hotel

Wednesday 26th Feb -
Sunday 1st Mar 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €676pp

The New Yorker, A Wyndham Hotel New York

The New Yorker, A Wyndham Hotel

Saturday 19th Oct -
Tuesday 22nd Oct 2019

Price based on 4 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €685pp

Hudson New York, Central Park New York

Hudson New York, Central Park

Saturday 15th Feb -
Wednesday 19th Feb 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €687pp

Doubletree by Hilton NYC Financial District New York

Doubletree by Hilton NYC Financial District

Friday 22nd Nov -
Tuesday 26th Nov 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €708pp

Skyline Hotel New York

Skyline Hotel

Thursday 26th Dec -
Monday 30th Dec 2019

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €718pp