OPENING HOURS
MON: 9-6pm
TUE: 9-6 pm
WED: 10-6pm
THU: 9-7.30pm
FRI: 9-6pm
SAT: 9-5pm

New York Deals

If you are looking to plan the trip of a lifetme to New York City, book with Tour America today. Tour America offer excellent prices on New York Flights and New York Hotels.

Tour America also specialse in New York Packages so why not check out our best prices on-line or alternatively, why not call one of our excellent New York Specialists today on 01-8173535.

New York

New York

Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel

Traveling:
Fri 10 Nov 2017
Mon 13 Nov 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 3 Night(s) on Friday 10th Nov 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €769

New York

New York

Roosevelt Hotel

Traveling:
Wed 01 Nov 2017
Sat 04 Nov 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 3 Night(s) on Wednesday 1st Nov 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €879

New York

New York

Fitzpatrick Grand Central

Traveling:
Fri 12 May 2017
Mon 15 May 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 3 Night(s) on Friday 12th May 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €749

New York

New York

Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel

Traveling:
Sat 02 Dec 2017
Tue 05 Dec 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 3 Night(s) on Saturday 2nd Dec 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €909

New York

New York

Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel

Traveling:
Thu 04 Jan 2018
Sun 07 Jan 2018

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 3 Night(s) on Thursday 4th Jan 2018
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €679

New York

New York

Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel

Traveling:
Fri 05 Jan 2018
Mon 08 Jan 2018

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 3 Night(s) on Friday 5th Jan 2018
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €679

New York

New York

Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel

Traveling:
Fri 07 Apr 2017
Mon 10 Apr 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 3 Night(s) on Friday 7th Apr 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €869

New York

New York

Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel

Traveling:
Thu 06 Apr 2017
Sun 09 Apr 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 3 Night(s) on Thursday 6th Apr 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €909

New York

New York

Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel

Traveling:
Fri 22 Sep 2017
Mon 25 Sep 2017

Price based on 4 Person(s) sharing Room(s) for 3 Night(s) on Friday 22nd Sep 2017
Return Flight Included

VIEW

fr €849