fb-pixel-no-script
OPENING HOURS
MON: 9-6 pm
TUE: 9-6 pm
WED: 9-6 pm
THU: 9-7:30 pm
FRI: 9-6 pm
SAT: 9-6 pm

New York Deals

If you are looking to plan the trip of a lifetme to New York City, book with Tour America today. Tour America offer excellent prices on New York Flights and New York Hotels.

Tour America also specialse in New York Packages so why not check out our best prices on-line or alternatively, why not call one of our excellent New York Specialists today on 01-8173535.

Central Park West Hostel New York

Central Park West Hostel

Thursday 6th Feb -
Monday 10th Feb 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €467pp

The Watson Hotel New York

The Watson Hotel

Tuesday 4th Feb -
Friday 7th Feb 2020

Price based on 4 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €485pp

TRYP by Wyndham New York City Times Square South New York

TRYP by Wyndham New York City Times Square South

Friday 13th Mar -
Monday 16th Mar 2020

Price based on 4 adults and 1 child for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €562pp

The New Yorker, A Wyndham Hotel New York

The New Yorker, A Wyndham Hotel

Saturday 2nd May -
Tuesday 5th May 2020

Price based on 4 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €570pp

Lord and Moris Times Square New York

Lord and Moris Times Square

Friday 20th Mar -
Monday 23rd Mar 2020

Price based on 3 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €577pp

Holiday Inn Lower East Side New York

Holiday Inn Lower East Side

Monday 17th Feb -
Thursday 20th Feb 2020

Price based on 1 adult and 1 child for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €582pp

Roosevelt Hotel New York

Roosevelt Hotel

Wednesday 19th Feb -
Sunday 23rd Feb 2020

Price based on 3 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €593pp

Grand Hyatt New York New York

Grand Hyatt New York

Thursday 26th Nov -
Sunday 29th Nov 2020

Price based on 3 adults and 1 child for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €614pp

Millennium Hilton New York Downtown New York

Millennium Hilton New York Downtown

Thursday 26th Nov -
Saturday 28th Nov 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 2 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €618pp

Cambria Hotel New York - Chelsea New York

Cambria Hotel New York - Chelsea

Thursday 12th Mar -
Sunday 15th Mar 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €619pp

Skyline Hotel New York

Skyline Hotel

Wednesday 4th Nov -
Sunday 8th Nov 2020

Price based on 4 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €624pp

Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan Chelsea New York

Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan Chelsea

Friday 20th Nov -
Tuesday 24th Nov 2020

Price based on 4 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €631pp