fb-pixel-no-script
OPENING HOURS
MON: 10-14:00
TUE: 10-14:00
WED: 10-14:00
THU: 10-14:00
FRI: 10-14:00
SAT: Closed

New York Deals

If you are looking to plan the trip of a lifetme to New York City, book with Tour America today. Tour America offer excellent prices on New York Flights and New York Hotels.

Tour America also specialse in New York Packages so why not check out our best prices on-line or alternatively, why not call one of our excellent New York Specialists today on 01-8173535.

Comfort Inn Midtown West New York

Comfort Inn Midtown West

Thursday 3rd Feb -
Sunday 6th Feb 2022

Price based on 8 adults for 3 nights sharing 3 rooms.


Return flight included.

fr €600pp

Wellington Hotel New York

Wellington Hotel

Monday 3rd Jan -
Thursday 6th Jan 2022

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €693pp

Distrikt Hotel New York City, Tapestry Collection by Hilton New York

Distrikt Hotel New York City, Tapestry Collection by Hilton

Thursday 4th Nov -
Sunday 7th Nov 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €775pp

The New Yorker, A Wyndham Hotel New York

The New Yorker, A Wyndham Hotel

Saturday 12th Mar -
Saturday 19th Mar 2022

Price based on 2 adults and 1 child for 7 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €798pp

Row NYC Hotel New York

Row NYC Hotel

Wednesday 16th Mar -
Sunday 20th Mar 2022

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €800pp

Four Points By Sheraton New York Downtown New York

Four Points By Sheraton New York Downtown

Thursday 18th Nov -
Monday 22nd Nov 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €807pp

Paramount Hotel New York New York

Paramount Hotel New York

Thursday 14th Oct -
Monday 18th Oct 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €809pp

The Gallivant Times Square New York

The Gallivant Times Square

Wednesday 17th Nov -
Sunday 21st Nov 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €882pp

Fairfield Inn and Suites Manhattan New York Central Park New York

Fairfield Inn and Suites Manhattan New York Central Park

Tuesday 23rd Nov -
Sunday 28th Nov 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €889pp

Hilton Garden Inn New York Times Square South New York

Hilton Garden Inn New York Times Square South

Wednesday 1st Dec -
Sunday 5th Dec 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €906pp

Hotel Edison New York

Hotel Edison

Tuesday 6th Jul -
Tuesday 13th Jul 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €1165pp

Staypineapple, An Artful Hotel, Midtown New York New York

Staypineapple, An Artful Hotel, Midtown New York

Monday 14th Mar -
Thursday 24th Mar 2022

Price based on 2 adults for 10 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €1298pp