fb-pixel-no-script
OPENING HOURS
MON: 9-6 pm
TUE: 9-6 pm
WED: 10-6 pm
THU: 9-7.30 pm
FRI: 9-6 pm
SAT: 9-5 pm

New York Deals

If you are looking to plan the trip of a lifetme to New York City, book with Tour America today. Tour America offer excellent prices on New York Flights and New York Hotels.

Tour America also specialse in New York Packages so why not check out our best prices on-line or alternatively, why not call one of our excellent New York Specialists today on 01-8173535.

Hotel Edison NYC New York

Hotel Edison NYC

Thursday 13th Feb -
Sunday 16th Feb 2020

Price based on 4 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €462pp

The Gallivant Times Square New York

The Gallivant Times Square

Thursday 27th Feb -
Sunday 1st Mar 2020

Price based on 4 adults and 1 child for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €476pp

Skyline Hotel New York

Skyline Hotel

Wednesday 26th Feb -
Sunday 1st Mar 2020

Price based on 3 adults and 1 child for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €505pp

Shelburne Hotel & Suites by Affinia New York

Shelburne Hotel & Suites by Affinia

Wednesday 4th Mar -
Sunday 8th Mar 2020

Price based on 4 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €510pp

Cambria Hotel New York - Chelsea New York

Cambria Hotel New York - Chelsea

Thursday 9th Jan -
Wednesday 15th Jan 2020

Price based on 4 adults for 6 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €558pp

Westgate New York Grand Central New York

Westgate New York Grand Central

Thursday 13th Feb -
Monday 17th Feb 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €568pp

SpringHill Suites New York Midtown Manhattan/Fifth Avenue New York

SpringHill Suites New York Midtown Manhattan/Fifth Avenue

Wednesday 26th Feb -
Monday 2nd Mar 2020

Price based on 3 adults and 1 child for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €578pp

New York Marriott Downtown New York

New York Marriott Downtown

Friday 18th Oct -
Sunday 20th Oct 2019

Price based on 3 adults for 2 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €591pp

The Watson Hotel New York

The Watson Hotel

Saturday 7th Dec -
Tuesday 10th Dec 2019

Price based on 4 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €593pp

The Roosevelt Hotel New York

The Roosevelt Hotel

Friday 6th Mar -
Monday 9th Mar 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €598pp

Central Park West Hostel New York

Central Park West Hostel

Saturday 7th Dec -
Thursday 12th Dec 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €601pp

Wellington Hotel New York

Wellington Hotel

Thursday 26th Mar -
Tuesday 31st Mar 2020

Price based on 4 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.


Return flight included.

fr €603pp