fb-pixel-no-script
OPENING HOURS
MON: 9-6 pm
TUE: 9-6 pm
WED: 10-6 pm
THU: 9-7:30 pm
FRI: 9-6 pm
SAT: 9-6 pm
Register For Tour America's Special Offers
DAA Gift Vouchers Travel Advice

Book your American Holidays with Tour America

Tour America is Ireland's leading holiday specialist to the USA, Canada and Mexico, and Worldwide Cruises. We tailor make all our packages to suit your needs, and strive to offer you the best service. So whether you are looking to book your Orlando holiday, a week in the sun or a luxurious cruise, call Tour America for the best prices and best service. Tour America is a fully licensed and bonded tour operator.

More USA, Canada & Mexico Deals

Seralago Hotel and Suites
Seralago Hotel and Suites

Mon 30th Nov -
Mon 7th Dec 2020

Price based on 3 adults and 1 child for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€517pp

VIEW
Maingate Lakeside Resort
Maingate Lakeside Resort

Tue 12th May -
Sun 17th May 2020

Price based on 3 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€519pp

VIEW
Champions World Resort
Champions World Resort

Mon 9th Nov -
Mon 16th Nov 2020

Price based on 3 adults and 1 child for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€595pp

VIEW
Bahama Bay Resort Orlando
Bahama Bay Resort Orlando

Mon 21st Sep -
Mon 28th Sep 2020

Price based on 4 adults and 2 children for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€605pp

VIEW
Palace Station Hotel and Casino
Palace Station Hotel and Casino

Thu 27th Feb -
Tue 3rd Mar 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€584pp

VIEW
Excalibur Hotel and Casino
Excalibur Hotel and Casino

Fri 11th Dec -
Thu 17th Dec 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 6 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€620pp

VIEW
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Thu 10th Dec -
Mon 14th Dec 2020

Price based on 4 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€623pp

VIEW
SAHARA Las Vegas
SAHARA Las Vegas

Tue 24th Nov -
Mon 30th Nov 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 6 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€639pp

VIEW
Central Park West Hostel
Central Park West Hostel

Sat 21st Nov -
Mon 23rd Nov 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 2 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€444pp

VIEW
Wellington Hotel
Wellington Hotel

Sun 10th Jan -
Thu 14th Jan 2021

Price based on 4 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€504pp

VIEW
Stewart Hotel
Stewart Hotel

Mon 11th Jan -
Fri 15th Jan 2021

Price based on 6 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€519pp

VIEW
NYMA, The New York Manhattan Hotel
NYMA, The New York Manhattan Hotel

Thu 27th Feb -
Mon 2nd Mar 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€561pp

VIEW
Hotel Carlingview Toronto Airport
Hotel Carlingview Toronto Airport

Fri 11th Sep -
Fri 18th Sep 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€789pp

VIEW
Best Western Premier Calgary Plaza Hotel & Conference Centre
Best Western Premier Calgary Plaza Hotel & Conference Centre

Fri 17th Jul -
Tue 28th Jul 2020

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 11 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€1002pp

VIEW
Accent Inn Vancouver Airport
Accent Inn Vancouver Airport

Thu 21st May -
Sat 30th May 2020

Price based on 4 adults for 9 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€1053pp

VIEW
Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Airport
Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Airport

Wed 8th Jul -
Fri 17th Jul 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 9 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€1219pp

VIEW
Paxa Mama Hotel Boutique
Paxa Mama Hotel Boutique

Sun 4th Oct -
Mon 12th Oct 2020

Price based on 2 adults and 1 child for 8 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€685pp

VIEW
Hotel Parador
Hotel Parador

Mon 16th Mar -
Tue 31st Mar 2020

Price based on 2 adults and 1 child for 15 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€770pp

VIEW
Grand City Hotel
Grand City Hotel

Sun 6th Sep -
Wed 16th Sep 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 10 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€907pp

VIEW
Krystal Urban Cancun Centro
Krystal Urban Cancun Centro

Sun 17th May -
Sat 23rd May 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 6 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€949pp

VIEW
Explore the Tour America / Cruise Holidays Offices
ESTA Visa Information Guide

'Customer Satisfaction Is Our Number One Goal'
Key Reasons To Book With Us

Our 2 Florida Based Staff, Sandra & Jessica, Are There To Assist You With Any Requests.

The Only 5 Star Irish Travel Operator with In Store Cruise Expert Staff!

Over 20 awards won last year, most of which were Best Customer Service.

Over 50 Travel Consultants Available 24/7 in Dublin, Cork, Belfast and Orlando.

Licenced by the Commission for Aviation Regulation, TA 0443”.