OPENING HOURS
MON: 9-6pm
TUE: 9-6 pm
WED: 10-6pm
THU: 9-7.30pm
FRI: 9-6pm
SAT: 9-5pm
Register For Tour America's Special Offers

Book your American Holidays with Tour America

Tour America is Ireland's leading holiday specialist to the USA, Canada and Mexico, and Worldwide Cruises. We tailor make all our packages to suit your needs, and strive to offer you the best service. So whether you are looking to book your Orlando holiday, a week in the sun or a luxurious cruise, call Tour America for the best prices and best service. Tour America is a fully licensed and bonded tour operator.

Orlando Deals
Las Vegas Deals
New York Deals
Cancun Deals

More USA, Canada & Mexico Deals

Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort

Tue 10 Jan 2017

Tue 17 Jan 2017

Orlando

Orlando

Roomba Inn & Suites

Thu 01 Dec 2016

Thu 08 Dec 2016

Orlando

Orlando

Roomba Inn & Suites

Thu 03 Nov 2016

Thu 10 Nov 2016

Orlando

Orlando

Clarion Lake Buena Vista

Mon 19 Sep 2016

Mon 26 Sep 2016

Orlando

Orlando

Main Street Station Hotel and Casino

Mon 21 Nov 2016

Thu 24 Nov 2016

Las Vegas

Las Vegas

Main Street Station Hotel and Casino

Mon 05 Dec 2016

Fri 09 Dec 2016

Las Vegas

Las Vegas

Tropicana Las Vegas - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel

Thu 10 Nov 2016

Mon 14 Nov 2016

Las Vegas

Las Vegas

The LINQ Hotel & Casino

Wed 08 Mar 2017

Sun 12 Mar 2017

Las Vegas

Las Vegas

Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel

Thu 08 Dec 2016

Sun 11 Dec 2016

New York

New York

Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel

Mon 09 Jan 2017

Thu 12 Jan 2017

New York

New York

Roosevelt Hotel

Mon 06 Mar 2017

Thu 09 Mar 2017

New York

New York

Hotel Beacon

Thu 01 Sep 2016

Sun 04 Sep 2016

New York

New York

The Chelsea Hotel

Thu 01 Sep 2016

Mon 05 Sep 2016

toronto

toronto

Quality Inn Airport West Mississauga

Thu 09 Feb 2017

Sun 12 Feb 2017

toronto

toronto

Best Western Plus Uptown Vancouver

Wed 01 Mar 2017

Sun 05 Mar 2017

vancouver

vancouver

Hotel Alma

Thu 10 Nov 2016

Mon 14 Nov 2016

calgary

calgary

Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa

Sat 05 Nov 2016

Sat 12 Nov 2016

Cancun

Cancun

Secrets Capri, Cancun

Thu 15 Sep 2016

Thu 22 Sep 2016

Cancun

Cancun

Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun

Mon 03 Oct 2016

Mon 10 Oct 2016

Cancun

Cancun

Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun

Thu 01 Sep 2016

Thu 08 Sep 2016

Cancun

Cancun

Celebrating 20 Years in Business
Fly Free with Royal Caribbean

Key Reasons To Book With Us

Our 2 Florida Based Staff, Sandra & Jessica, Are There To Assist You With Any Requests.

The Only 5 Star Irish Travel Operator with In Store Cruise Expert Staff!

Over 20 awards won last year, most of which were Best Customer Service.

Over 50 Travel Consultants Available 24/7 in Dublin, Cork, Belfast and Orlando.

Aviation

Tour America is licensed by the Commission for Aviation Regulation and fully bonded to protect our customer's money - License Number TA0443