OPENING HOURS
MON: 9-6 pm
TUE: 9-6 pm
WED: 10-6 pm
THU: 9-7.30 pm
FRI: 9-6 pm
SAT: 9-6 pm
Register For Tour America's Special Offers
DAA Gift Vouchers Travel Advice

Book your American Holidays with Tour America

Tour America is Ireland's leading holiday specialist to the USA, Canada and Mexico, and Worldwide Cruises. We tailor make all our packages to suit your needs, and strive to offer you the best service. So whether you are looking to book your Orlando holiday, a week in the sun or a luxurious cruise, call Tour America for the best prices and best service. Tour America is a fully licensed and bonded tour operator.
Why Book with Tour America

Let us Inspire You - Check out our latest Blog Posts

More USA, Canada & Mexico Deals

Clarion Inn & Suites
Clarion Inn & Suites

Sun 22nd Sep -
Mon 23rd Sep 2019

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 1 night sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€448pp

VIEW
Quality Suites Near Orange County Convention Cente
Quality Suites Near Orange County Convention Cente

Sat 1st Jun -
Sun 2nd Jun 2019

Price based on 4 adults and 1 child for 1 night sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€479pp

VIEW
Mystic Dunes by Diamond Resorts
Mystic Dunes by Diamond Resorts

Sun 12th May -
Mon 13th May 2019

Price based on 6 adults and 1 child and 1 infant for 1 night sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€486pp

VIEW
The Grand Orlando Resort at Celebration
The Grand Orlando Resort at Celebration

Fri 22nd Nov -
Wed 27th Nov 2019

Price based on 5 adults for 5 nights sharing 2 rooms.

Return flight included.

€494pp

VIEW
Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park
Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park

Fri 22nd Feb -
Tue 26th Feb 2019

Price based on 4 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€401pp

VIEW
Excalibur Hotel and Casino
Excalibur Hotel and Casino

Sat 14th Sep -
Thu 19th Sep 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€459pp

VIEW
Baymont by Wyndham Las Vegas South Strip
Baymont by Wyndham Las Vegas South Strip

Wed 8th Jan -
Sun 12th Jan 2020

Price based on 3 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€477pp

VIEW
Circus Circus Las Vegas
Circus Circus Las Vegas

Mon 7th Oct -
Thu 10th Oct 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€523pp

VIEW
Skyline Hotel
Skyline Hotel

Sat 1st Feb -
Mon 3rd Feb 2020

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 2 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€388pp

VIEW
Hudson New York, Central Park
Hudson New York, Central Park

Thu 16th Jan -
Mon 20th Jan 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€472pp

VIEW
Excelsior Hotel
Excelsior Hotel

Thu 8th Aug -
Sun 11th Aug 2019

Price based on 2 adults and 1 child for 3 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€475pp

VIEW
The Gallivant Times Square
The Gallivant Times Square

Thu 16th Jan -
Sun 19th Jan 2020

Price based on 4 adults and 1 child for 3 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€519pp

VIEW
Hotel Carlingview Toronto Airport
Hotel Carlingview Toronto Airport

Sat 2nd Nov -
Wed 6th Nov 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€572pp

VIEW
Quality Hotel & Suites Toronto Airport East
Quality Hotel & Suites Toronto Airport East

Tue 18th Jun -
Mon 24th Jun 2019

Price based on 4 adults for 6 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€620pp

VIEW
Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport
Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport

Sat 26th Oct -
Wed 30th Oct 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€933pp

VIEW
Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport
Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport

Tue 20th Aug -
Fri 30th Aug 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 10 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€1254pp

VIEW
Hotel Parador
Hotel Parador

Sat 1st Jun -
Tue 11th Jun 2019

Price based on 3 adults and 1 child for 10 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€692pp

VIEW
Paxa Mama Hotel Boutique
Paxa Mama Hotel Boutique

Sun 13th Oct -
Sun 20th Oct 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€889pp

VIEW
Krystal Urban Cancun Centro
Krystal Urban Cancun Centro

Mon 10th Jun -
Mon 17th Jun 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€893pp

VIEW
Hotel Adhara Hacienda Cancun
Hotel Adhara Hacienda Cancun

Mon 18th Nov -
Mon 25th Nov 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€934pp

VIEW
Up your Holiday Game at Universal Orlando Resort
ESTA Visa Information Guide

'Customer Satisfaction Is Our Number One Goal'
Key Reasons To Book With Us

Our 2 Florida Based Staff, Sandra & Jessica, Are There To Assist You With Any Requests.

The Only 5 Star Irish Travel Operator with In Store Cruise Expert Staff!

Over 20 awards won last year, most of which were Best Customer Service.

Over 50 Travel Consultants Available 24/7 in Dublin, Cork, Belfast and Orlando.

Tour America is licensed by the Commission for Aviation Regulation and fully bonded to protect our customer's money.
License Number TA0443