OPENING HOURS
MON: 9-6pm
TUE: 9-6 pm
WED: 10-6pm
THU: 9-7.30pm
FRI: 9-6pm
SAT: 9-6pm
Register For Tour America's Special Offers

Book your American Holidays with Tour America

Tour America is Ireland's leading holiday specialist to the USA, Canada and Mexico, and Worldwide Cruises. We tailor make all our packages to suit your needs, and strive to offer you the best service. So whether you are looking to book your Orlando holiday, a week in the sun or a luxurious cruise, call Tour America for the best prices and best service. Tour America is a fully licensed and bonded tour operator.

Orlando Deals
Las Vegas Deals
New York Deals
Cancun Deals

More USA, Canada & Mexico Deals

Tuscana Resort
Tuscana Resort

Wed 01 Nov 2017

Wed 08 Nov 2017

Orlando

Orlando

Rosen Plaza Hotel
Rosen Plaza Hotel

Wed 22 Mar 2017

Wed 29 Mar 2017

Orlando

Orlando

Tuscana Resort
Tuscana Resort

Tue 07 Nov 2017

Tue 14 Nov 2017

Orlando

Orlando

Clarion Lake Buena Vista
Clarion Lake Buena Vista

Tue 02 May 2017

Tue 09 May 2017

Orlando

Orlando

Tropicana Las Vegas - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel
Tropicana Las Vegas - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel

Sun 21 May 2017

Thu 25 May 2017

Las Vegas

Las Vegas

Tropicana Las Vegas - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel
Tropicana Las Vegas - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel

Thu 14 Dec 2017

Mon 18 Dec 2017

Las Vegas

Las Vegas

The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas
The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas

Wed 04 Oct 2017

Sun 08 Oct 2017

Las Vegas

Las Vegas

The LINQ Hotel & Casino
The LINQ Hotel & Casino

Wed 13 Dec 2017

Sun 17 Dec 2017

Las Vegas

Las Vegas

Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel
Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel

Fri 10 Nov 2017

Mon 13 Nov 2017

New York

New York

Roosevelt Hotel
Roosevelt Hotel

Wed 01 Nov 2017

Sat 04 Nov 2017

New York

New York

Fitzpatrick Grand Central
Fitzpatrick Grand Central

Fri 12 May 2017

Mon 15 May 2017

New York

New York

Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel
Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel

Sat 02 Dec 2017

Tue 05 Dec 2017

New York

New York

Delta Vancouver Suites
Delta Vancouver Suites

Wed 01 Mar 2017

Sun 05 Mar 2017

vancouver

vancouver

Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Garden Inn

Thu 07 Sep 2017

Sun 10 Sep 2017

Toronto

Toronto

Chelsea Hotel, Toronto
Chelsea Hotel, Toronto

Fri 07 Apr 2017

Mon 10 Apr 2017

Toronto

Toronto

Delta Hotels Vancouver Downtown Suites
Delta Hotels Vancouver Downtown Suites

Thu 07 Dec 2017

Mon 11 Dec 2017

Vancouver

Vancouver

Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa

Fri 06 Oct 2017

Fri 13 Oct 2017

Cancun

Cancun

Isla Mujeres Palace All Inclusive
Isla Mujeres Palace All Inclusive

Tue 02 Jan 2018

Tue 09 Jan 2018

Cancun

Cancun

Dreams Sands Cancun
Dreams Sands Cancun

Wed 05 Jul 2017

Wed 12 Jul 2017

Cancun

Cancun

Now Jade Riviera Cancun
Now Jade Riviera Cancun

Wed 23 Aug 2017

Wed 30 Aug 2017

Cancun

Cancun

Make every second of your holiday at Universal Orlando count!
Universal's Volcano Bay Opening 2017

'Customer Satisfaction Is Our Number One Goal'
Key Reasons To Book With Us

Our 2 Florida Based Staff, Sandra & Jessica, Are There To Assist You With Any Requests.

The Only 5 Star Irish Travel Operator with In Store Cruise Expert Staff!

Over 20 awards won last year, most of which were Best Customer Service.

Over 50 Travel Consultants Available 24/7 in Dublin, Cork, Belfast and Orlando.

Aviation

Tour America is licensed by the Commission for Aviation Regulation and fully bonded to protect our customer's money - License Number TA0443