OPENING HOURS
MON: 9-6pm
TUE: 9-6 pm
WED: 10-6pm
THU: 9-7.30pm
FRI: 9-6pm
SAT: 9-5pm
Register For Tour America's Special Offers
DAA Gift Vouchers Travel Advice

Book your American Holidays with Tour America

Tour America is Ireland's leading holiday specialist to the USA, Canada and Mexico, and Worldwide Cruises. We tailor make all our packages to suit your needs, and strive to offer you the best service. So whether you are looking to book your Orlando holiday, a week in the sun or a luxurious cruise, call Tour America for the best prices and best service. Tour America is a fully licensed and bonded tour operator.
Why Book with Tour America

Let us Inspire You - Check out our latest Blog Posts

More USA, Canada & Mexico Deals

Ramada by Wyndham Kissimmee Downtown Hotel
Ramada by Wyndham Kissimmee Downtown Hotel

Wed 9th Jan -
Wed 16th Jan 2019

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€382pp

VIEW
Days Inn by Wyndham Orlando Convention C
Days Inn by Wyndham Orlando Convention C

Wed 9th Jan -
Thu 17th Jan 2019

Price based on 3 adults and 1 child for 8 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€403pp

VIEW
Travelodge Suites by Wyndham East Gate Orange
Travelodge Suites by Wyndham East Gate Orange

Thu 2nd May -
Thu 9th May 2019

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€406pp

VIEW
Extended Stay America @ John Young Parkway
Extended Stay America @ John Young Parkway

Tue 19th Feb -
Wed 27th Feb 2019

Price based on 3 adults and 1 child for 8 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€426pp

VIEW
Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park
Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park

Thu 7th Feb -
Tue 12th Feb 2019

Price based on 3 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€479pp

VIEW
Circus Circus Las Vegas
Circus Circus Las Vegas

Wed 16th Jan -
Tue 22nd Jan 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 6 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€494pp

VIEW
Luxor Hotel and Casino
Luxor Hotel and Casino

Sat 26th Jan -
Tue 29th Jan 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€502pp

VIEW
Excalibur Hotel and Casino
Excalibur Hotel and Casino

Thu 25th Apr -
Mon 29th Apr 2019

Price based on 3 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€524pp

VIEW
Roosevelt Hotel
Roosevelt Hotel

Mon 18th Feb -
Tue 19th Feb 2019

Price based on 3 adults and 1 child for 1 night sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€323pp

VIEW
Excelsior Hotel
Excelsior Hotel

Tue 19th Mar -
Wed 20th Mar 2019

Price based on 2 adults and 1 child for 1 night sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€343pp

VIEW
Fitzpatrick Grand Central
Fitzpatrick Grand Central

Mon 29th Jul -
Tue 30th Jul 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 1 night sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€376pp

VIEW
Hudson New York, Central Park
Hudson New York, Central Park

Wed 7th Aug -
Thu 8th Aug 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 1 night sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€378pp

VIEW
Hotel Carlingview Toronto Airport
Hotel Carlingview Toronto Airport

Wed 5th Dec -
Sun 9th Dec 2018

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€498pp

VIEW
Quality Hotel & Suites Toronto Airport East
Quality Hotel & Suites Toronto Airport East

Mon 18th Mar -
Fri 22nd Mar 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€824pp

VIEW
Holiday Inn Express Vancouver Airport-Richmond
Holiday Inn Express Vancouver Airport-Richmond

Sun 2nd Jun -
Sat 8th Jun 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 6 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€1101pp

VIEW
Holiday Inn Toronto Downtown Centre
Holiday Inn Toronto Downtown Centre

Mon 17th Jun -
Mon 1st Jul 2019

Price based on 4 adults and 2 children for 14 nights sharing 2 rooms.

Return flight included.

€1245pp

VIEW
Hotel Hacienda Cancun
Hotel Hacienda Cancun

Sat 2nd Feb -
Sat 9th Feb 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€590pp

VIEW
Maria de Lourdes
Maria de Lourdes

Thu 2nd May -
Thu 9th May 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€635pp

VIEW
Terracaribe
Terracaribe

Fri 1st Feb -
Mon 11th Feb 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 10 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€661pp

VIEW
Grand Royal Lagoon
Grand Royal Lagoon

Fri 31st May -
Mon 10th Jun 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 10 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€777pp

VIEW
Expect Epic at Universal Orlando Resort
ESTA Visa Information Guide

'Customer Satisfaction Is Our Number One Goal'
Key Reasons To Book With Us

Our 2 Florida Based Staff, Sandra & Jessica, Are There To Assist You With Any Requests.

The Only 5 Star Irish Travel Operator with In Store Cruise Expert Staff!

Over 20 awards won last year, most of which were Best Customer Service.

Over 50 Travel Consultants Available 24/7 in Dublin, Cork, Belfast and Orlando.

Tour America is licensed by the Commission for Aviation Regulation and fully bonded to protect our customer's money.
License Number TA0443