OPENING HOURS
MON: 9-6pm
TUE: 9-6 pm
WED: 10-6pm
THU: 9-7.30pm
FRI: 9-6pm
SAT: 9-6pm
Register For Tour America's Special Offers
DAA Gift Vouchers Travel Advice

Book your American Holidays with Tour America

Tour America is Ireland's leading holiday specialist to the USA, Canada and Mexico, and Worldwide Cruises. We tailor make all our packages to suit your needs, and strive to offer you the best service. So whether you are looking to book your Orlando holiday, a week in the sun or a luxurious cruise, call Tour America for the best prices and best service. Tour America is a fully licensed and bonded tour operator.
Why Book with Tour America

Let us Inspire You - Check out our latest Blog Posts

More USA, Canada & Mexico Deals

Days Inn by Wyndham Orlando Convention C
Days Inn by Wyndham Orlando Convention C

Fri 8th Feb -
Sat 9th Feb 2019

Price based on 3 adults and 1 child for 1 night sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€361pp

VIEW
Quality Inn & Suites Eastgate
Quality Inn & Suites Eastgate

Sun 7th Oct -
Mon 8th Oct 2018

Price based on 2 adults and 1 child for 1 night sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€394pp

VIEW
Quality Suites Near Orange County Convention Cente
Quality Suites Near Orange County Convention Cente

Sat 22nd Sep -
Sun 23rd Sep 2018

Price based on 4 adults and 1 child for 1 night sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€397pp

VIEW
Travelodge Suites by Wyndham East Gate Orange
Travelodge Suites by Wyndham East Gate Orange

Sat 8th Sep -
Wed 12th Sep 2018

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€420pp

VIEW
Luxor Hotel & Casino
Luxor Hotel & Casino

Thu 22nd Nov -
Mon 26th Nov 2018

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€524pp

VIEW
Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park
Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park

Fri 18th Jan -
Tue 22nd Jan 2019

Price based on 4 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€538pp

VIEW
Park MGM Las Vegas
Park MGM Las Vegas

Mon 14th Jan -
Fri 18th Jan 2019

Price based on 4 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€544pp

VIEW
Circus Circus Las Vegas
Circus Circus Las Vegas

Tue 14th May -
Wed 15th May 2019

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 1 night sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€607pp

VIEW
The New Yorker, A Wyndham Hotel
The New Yorker, A Wyndham Hotel

Mon 14th Jan -
Tue 15th Jan 2019

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 1 night sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€337pp

VIEW
The Roosevelt Hotel
The Roosevelt Hotel

Tue 12th Feb -
Wed 13th Feb 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 1 night sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€372pp

VIEW
Newark Liberty International Airport Marriott
Newark Liberty International Airport Marriott

Thu 29th Nov -
Fri 30th Nov 2018

Price based on 4 adults for 1 night sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€376pp

VIEW
Roosevelt Hotel
Roosevelt Hotel

Wed 20th Mar -
Thu 21st Mar 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 1 night sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€388pp

VIEW
Hotel Carlingview Toronto Airport
Hotel Carlingview Toronto Airport

Fri 28th Jun -
Sun 7th Jul 2019

Price based on 3 adults and 1 child for 9 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€556pp

VIEW
Quality Hotel & Suites Toronto Airport East
Quality Hotel & Suites Toronto Airport East

Sat 4th May -
Fri 10th May 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 6 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€675pp

VIEW
Coast Vancouver Airport Hotel
Coast Vancouver Airport Hotel

Mon 22nd Oct -
Wed 31st Oct 2018

Price based on 2 adults for 9 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€1015pp

VIEW
Holiday Inn Toronto Downtown Centre
Holiday Inn Toronto Downtown Centre

Mon 6th May -
Mon 20th May 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 14 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€1383pp

VIEW
Hostal Ikaro Beds
Hostal Ikaro Beds

Mon 10th Sep -
Sun 16th Sep 2018

Price based on 2 adults for 6 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€534pp

VIEW
Caribe Internacional
Caribe Internacional

Sat 1st Dec -
Sat 8th Dec 2018

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€601pp

VIEW
Hotel Hacienda Cancun
Hotel Hacienda Cancun

Thu 23rd May -
Tue 28th May 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€603pp

VIEW
Hotel Batab
Hotel Batab

Sat 6th Oct -
Sat 13th Oct 2018

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€635pp

VIEW
Expect Epic at Universal Orlando Resort
ESTA Visa Information Guide

'Customer Satisfaction Is Our Number One Goal'
Key Reasons To Book With Us

Our 2 Florida Based Staff, Sandra & Jessica, Are There To Assist You With Any Requests.

The Only 5 Star Irish Travel Operator with In Store Cruise Expert Staff!

Over 20 awards won last year, most of which were Best Customer Service.

Over 50 Travel Consultants Available 24/7 in Dublin, Cork, Belfast and Orlando.

Tour America is licensed by the Commission for Aviation Regulation and fully bonded to protect our customer's money.
License Number TA0443

?>