OPENING HOURS
MON: 9-6 pm
TUE: 9-6 pm
WED: 9-6 pm
THU: 9-7.30 pm
FRI: 9-6 pm
SAT: 9-6 pm
Register For Tour America's Special Offers
DAA Gift Vouchers Travel Advice

Book your American Holidays with Tour America

Tour America is Ireland's leading holiday specialist to the USA, Canada and Mexico, and Worldwide Cruises. We tailor make all our packages to suit your needs, and strive to offer you the best service. So whether you are looking to book your Orlando holiday, a week in the sun or a luxurious cruise, call Tour America for the best prices and best service. Tour America is a fully licensed and bonded tour operator.
Why Book with Tour America

Let us Inspire You - Check out our latest Blog Posts

More USA, Canada & Mexico Deals

Clarion Inn & Suites
Clarion Inn & Suites

Thu 6th Jun -
Fri 7th Jun 2019

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 1 night sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€416pp

VIEW
Baymont by Wyndham Florida Mall
Baymont by Wyndham Florida Mall

Tue 22nd Jan -
Wed 23rd Jan 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 1 night sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€448pp

VIEW
Destiny Palms Hotel Maingate West
Destiny Palms Hotel Maingate West

Mon 9th Sep -
Mon 16th Sep 2019

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€462pp

VIEW
Tuscana Resort
Tuscana Resort

Fri 20th Sep -
Sat 21st Sep 2019

Price based on 8 adults for 1 night sharing 3 rooms.

Return flight included.

€482pp

VIEW
Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park
Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park

Tue 19th Nov -
Sat 23rd Nov 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€388pp

VIEW
Excalibur Hotel and Casino
Excalibur Hotel and Casino

Fri 29th Nov -
Tue 3rd Dec 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€422pp

VIEW
Circus Circus Las Vegas
Circus Circus Las Vegas

Mon 2nd Dec -
Sun 8th Dec 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 6 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€429pp

VIEW
Luxor Hotel and Casino
Luxor Hotel and Casino

Sun 24th Nov -
Fri 29th Nov 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€437pp

VIEW
Sheraton Tribeca
Sheraton Tribeca

Mon 25th Nov -
Tue 26th Nov 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 1 night sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€301pp

VIEW
Holiday Inn Manhattan Financial District
Holiday Inn Manhattan Financial District

Mon 4th Nov -
Tue 5th Nov 2019

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 1 night sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€302pp

VIEW
Hudson New York, Central Park
Hudson New York, Central Park

Wed 13th Mar -
Thu 14th Mar 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 1 night sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€303pp

VIEW
Courtyard New York Manhattan/Chelsea
Courtyard New York Manhattan/Chelsea

Tue 26th Nov -
Wed 27th Nov 2019

Price based on 2 adults and 1 child for 1 night sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€307pp

VIEW
Hotel Carlingview Toronto Airport
Hotel Carlingview Toronto Airport

Mon 17th Jun -
Thu 20th Jun 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€516pp

VIEW
Quality Hotel & Suites Toronto Airport East
Quality Hotel & Suites Toronto Airport East

Thu 23rd May -
Tue 28th May 2019

Price based on 5 adults and 1 infant for 5 nights sharing 2 rooms.

Return flight included.

€573pp

VIEW
The Westin Toronto Airport
The Westin Toronto Airport

Thu 6th Jun -
Tue 11th Jun 2019

Price based on 5 adults and 1 infant for 5 nights sharing 2 rooms.

Return flight included.

€633pp

VIEW
Ramada by Wyndham Vancouver Downtown
Ramada by Wyndham Vancouver Downtown

Fri 8th Nov -
Fri 15th Nov 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€743pp

VIEW
Ocean Dream BPR
Ocean Dream BPR

Fri 20th Dec -
Fri 27th Dec 2019

Price based on 4 adults and 1 child for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€476pp

VIEW
Maria de Lourdes
Maria de Lourdes

Tue 12th Nov -
Tue 19th Nov 2019

Price based on 4 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€492pp

VIEW
Soberanis Cancun
Soberanis Cancun

Wed 29th May -
Sat 8th Jun 2019

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 10 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€547pp

VIEW
Hotel Xbalamque and Spa
Hotel Xbalamque and Spa

Fri 25th Oct -
Mon 4th Nov 2019

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 10 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€579pp

VIEW
Expect Epic at Universal Orlando Resort
ESTA Visa Information Guide

'Customer Satisfaction Is Our Number One Goal'
Key Reasons To Book With Us

Our 2 Florida Based Staff, Sandra & Jessica, Are There To Assist You With Any Requests.

The Only 5 Star Irish Travel Operator with In Store Cruise Expert Staff!

Over 20 awards won last year, most of which were Best Customer Service.

Over 50 Travel Consultants Available 24/7 in Dublin, Cork, Belfast and Orlando.

Tour America is licensed by the Commission for Aviation Regulation and fully bonded to protect our customer's money.
License Number TA0443