fb-pixel-no-script
OPENING HOURS
MON: 9-6 pm
TUE: 9-6 pm
WED: 10-6 pm
THU: 9-6 pm
FRI: 9-6 pm
SAT: 9-5 pm
Register For Tour America's Special Offers
DAA Gift Vouchers Travel Advice

Book your American Holidays with Tour America

Tour America is Ireland's leading holiday specialist to the USA, Canada and Mexico, and Worldwide Cruises. We tailor make all our packages to suit your needs, and strive to offer you the best service. So whether you are looking to book your Orlando holiday, a week in the sun or a luxurious cruise, call Tour America for the best prices and best service. Tour America is a fully licensed and bonded tour operator.
Why Book with Tour America

Let us Inspire You - Check out our latest Blog Posts

More USA, Canada & Mexico Deals

Seralago Hotel and Suites
Seralago Hotel and Suites

Sat 18th Jan -
Thu 23rd Jan 2020

Price based on 3 adults and 1 child for 5 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€429pp

VIEW
Maingate Lakeside Resort
Maingate Lakeside Resort

Wed 7th Oct -
Sun 11th Oct 2020

Price based on 3 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€484pp

VIEW
Ramada by Wyndham Kissimmee Downtown Hotel
Ramada by Wyndham Kissimmee Downtown Hotel

Sat 25th Jan -
Sat 1st Feb 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€538pp

VIEW
Travelodge Suites by Wyndham East Gate Orange
Travelodge Suites by Wyndham East Gate Orange

Wed 23rd Sep -
Thu 8th Oct 2020

Price based on 3 adults and 1 child for 15 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€584pp

VIEW
Excalibur Hotel and Casino
Excalibur Hotel and Casino

Sun 23rd Feb -
Thu 27th Feb 2020

Price based on 1 adult and 1 child for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€548pp

VIEW
Luxor Hotel and Casino
Luxor Hotel and Casino

Sun 24th Nov -
Thu 28th Nov 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€601pp

VIEW
OYO Hotel and Casino
OYO Hotel and Casino

Sun 1st Mar -
Fri 6th Mar 2020

Price based on 3 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€617pp

VIEW
Treasure Island
Treasure Island

Mon 25th Nov -
Fri 29th Nov 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€668pp

VIEW
Holiday Inn Manhattan 6th Ave - Chelsea
Holiday Inn Manhattan 6th Ave - Chelsea

Fri 17th Jan -
Mon 20th Jan 2020

Price based on 3 adults and 1 child for 3 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€397pp

VIEW
The New Yorker, A Wyndham Hotel
The New Yorker, A Wyndham Hotel

Fri 17th Jan -
Sun 19th Jan 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 2 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€412pp

VIEW
InterContinental New York Times Square
InterContinental New York Times Square

Sat 26th Sep -
Tue 29th Sep 2020

Price based on 8 adults for 3 nights sharing 3 rooms.

Return flight included.

€498pp

VIEW
Wellington Hotel
Wellington Hotel

Wed 5th Feb -
Sun 9th Feb 2020

Price based on 2 adults and 1 child for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€506pp

VIEW
Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Airport
Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Airport

Wed 22nd Jan -
Sun 26th Jan 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€581pp

VIEW
Hotel Carlingview Toronto Airport
Hotel Carlingview Toronto Airport

Sat 26th Sep -
Sat 3rd Oct 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€692pp

VIEW
Holiday Inn Toronto Downtown Centre
Holiday Inn Toronto Downtown Centre

Sun 17th May -
Sun 24th May 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€1047pp

VIEW
Accent Inn Vancouver Airport
Accent Inn Vancouver Airport

Wed 4th Mar -
Wed 18th Mar 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 14 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€1203pp

VIEW
Paxa Mama Hotel Boutique
Paxa Mama Hotel Boutique

Wed 22nd Apr -
Wed 29th Apr 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€611pp

VIEW
Hotel Parador
Hotel Parador

Sun 3rd May -
Sun 17th May 2020

Price based on 2 adults and 1 child for 14 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€630pp

VIEW
Grand City Hotel
Grand City Hotel

Fri 24th Jan -
Mon 3rd Feb 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 10 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€713pp

VIEW
Krystal Urban Cancun Centro
Krystal Urban Cancun Centro

Thu 20th Feb -
Mon 24th Feb 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€785pp

VIEW
Explore the Tour America / Cruise Holidays Offices
ESTA Visa Information Guide

'Customer Satisfaction Is Our Number One Goal'
Key Reasons To Book With Us

Our 2 Florida Based Staff, Sandra & Jessica, Are There To Assist You With Any Requests.

The Only 5 Star Irish Travel Operator with In Store Cruise Expert Staff!

Over 20 awards won last year, most of which were Best Customer Service.

Over 50 Travel Consultants Available 24/7 in Dublin, Cork, Belfast and Orlando.

Licenced by the Commission for Aviation Regulation, TA 0443”.