fb-pixel-no-script
OPENING HOURS
MON: 9-17:30
TUE: 9-17:30
WED: 9-17:30
THU: 9-17:30
FRI: 9-17:30
SAT: Closed
Register For Tour America's Special Offers
DAA Gift Vouchers Travel Advice

Book your American Holidays with Tour America

Tour America is Ireland's leading holiday specialist to the USA, Canada and Mexico, and Worldwide Cruises. We tailor make all our packages to suit your needs, and strive to offer you the best service. So whether you are looking to book your Orlando holiday, a week in the sun or a luxurious cruise, call Tour America for the best prices and best service. Tour America is a fully licensed and bonded tour operator.

More USA, Canada & Mexico Deals

Maingate Lakeside Resort
Maingate Lakeside Resort

Fri 7th May -
Sun 9th May 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 2 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€353pp

VIEW
Seralago Hotel and Suites
Seralago Hotel and Suites

Sat 1st May -
Thu 6th May 2021

Price based on 4 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€369pp

VIEW
Travelodge Suites by Wyndham East Gate Orange
Travelodge Suites by Wyndham East Gate Orange

Sat 1st May -
Sat 8th May 2021

Price based on 4 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€408pp

VIEW
Champions World Resort
Champions World Resort

Sun 9th May -
Sun 16th May 2021

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€411pp

VIEW
Excalibur Hotel and Casino
Excalibur Hotel and Casino

Sun 8th Nov -
Thu 12th Nov 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€431pp

VIEW
SAHARA Las Vegas
SAHARA Las Vegas

Mon 9th Nov -
Fri 13th Nov 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€467pp

VIEW
Luxor Hotel and Casino
Luxor Hotel and Casino

Sun 28th Mar -
Fri 2nd Apr 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€503pp

VIEW
The LINQ Hotel & Experience
The LINQ Hotel & Experience

Mon 25th Jan -
Sat 30th Jan 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€506pp

VIEW
Central Park West Hostel
Central Park West Hostel

Fri 26th Feb -
Mon 1st Mar 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€409pp

VIEW
Holiday Inn Manhattan 6th Ave - Chelsea
Holiday Inn Manhattan 6th Ave - Chelsea

Mon 14th Dec -
Fri 18th Dec 2020

Price based on 3 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€531pp

VIEW
Westgate New York Grand Central
Westgate New York Grand Central

Thu 11th Feb -
Mon 15th Feb 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€532pp

VIEW
Cambria Hotel New York - Chelsea
Cambria Hotel New York - Chelsea

Thu 7th Jan -
Mon 11th Jan 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€534pp

VIEW
Accent Inn Vancouver Airport
Accent Inn Vancouver Airport

Tue 13th Apr -
Mon 19th Apr 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 6 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€650pp

VIEW
Sandman Hotel Vancouver City Centre
Sandman Hotel Vancouver City Centre

Mon 3rd May -
Sat 8th May 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€900pp

VIEW
Holiday Inn Toronto Downtown Centre
Holiday Inn Toronto Downtown Centre

Tue 1st Jun -
Mon 7th Jun 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 6 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€961pp

VIEW
Pacific Gateway Hotel at Vancouver Airport
Pacific Gateway Hotel at Vancouver Airport

Tue 1st Jun -
Sun 6th Jun 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€982pp

VIEW
Hotel Parador
Hotel Parador

Sun 2nd May -
Sun 9th May 2021

Price based on 5 adults for 7 nights sharing 2 rooms.

Return flight included.

€520pp

VIEW
Paxa Mama Hotel Boutique
Paxa Mama Hotel Boutique

Thu 22nd Apr -
Thu 29th Apr 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€587pp

VIEW
Krystal Urban Cancun Centro
Krystal Urban Cancun Centro

Sat 15th May -
Sat 22nd May 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€604pp

VIEW
Hotel NYX Cancun
Hotel NYX Cancun

Mon 4th Jan -
Thu 14th Jan 2021

Price based on 2 adults for 10 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€988pp

VIEW
Explore the Tour America / Cruise Holidays Offices
Our CEO Mary McKenna on The Elaine Show June 2020

'Customer Satisfaction Is Our Number One Goal'
Key Reasons To Book With Us

Our 2 Florida Based Staff, Sandra & Jessica, Are There To Assist You With Any Requests.

The Only 5 Star Irish Travel Operator with In Store Cruise Expert Staff!

Over 20 awards won last year, most of which were Best Customer Service.

Over 50 Travel Consultants Available 24/7 in Dublin, Cork, Belfast and Orlando.

Licenced by the Commission for Aviation Regulation, TA 0443”.