fb-pixel-no-script
OPENING HOURS
MON: 9-6 pm
TUE: 9-6 pm
WED: 10-6 pm
THU: 9-7.30 pm
FRI: 9-6 pm
SAT: 9-5 pm
Register For Tour America's Special Offers
DAA Gift Vouchers Travel Advice

Book your American Holidays with Tour America

Tour America is Ireland's leading holiday specialist to the USA, Canada and Mexico, and Worldwide Cruises. We tailor make all our packages to suit your needs, and strive to offer you the best service. So whether you are looking to book your Orlando holiday, a week in the sun or a luxurious cruise, call Tour America for the best prices and best service. Tour America is a fully licensed and bonded tour operator.
Why Book with Tour America

Let us Inspire You - Check out our latest Blog Posts

More USA, Canada & Mexico Deals

Maingate Lakeside Resort
Maingate Lakeside Resort

Fri 7th Feb -
Wed 12th Feb 2020

Price based on 4 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€449pp

VIEW
Ramada by Wyndham Kissimmee Downtown Hotel
Ramada by Wyndham Kissimmee Downtown Hotel

Tue 11th Feb -
Tue 18th Feb 2020

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€464pp

VIEW
Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista
Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista

Thu 9th Jan -
Thu 16th Jan 2020

Price based on 3 adults and 2 children for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€476pp

VIEW
Ramada by Wyndham Kissimmee Gateway
Ramada by Wyndham Kissimmee Gateway

Thu 6th Feb -
Thu 13th Feb 2020

Price based on 4 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€487pp

VIEW
Luxor Hotel and Casino
Luxor Hotel and Casino

Sun 1st Dec -
Thu 5th Dec 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€528pp

VIEW
Hooters Casino Hotel
Hooters Casino Hotel

Tue 18th Feb -
Sat 22nd Feb 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€618pp

VIEW
Bally's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Bally's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino

Mon 13th Apr -
Fri 17th Apr 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€627pp

VIEW
Treasure Island
Treasure Island

Fri 22nd Nov -
Tue 26th Nov 2019

Price based on 4 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€633pp

VIEW
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel New York - Times Square South
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel New York - Times Square South

Thu 23rd Jan -
Tue 28th Jan 2020

Price based on 7 adults for 5 nights sharing 3 rooms.

Return flight included.

€401pp

VIEW
Hotel Edison NYC
Hotel Edison NYC

Thu 13th Feb -
Sun 16th Feb 2020

Price based on 3 adults and 1 child for 3 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€432pp

VIEW
Fairfield Inn & Suites New York Midtown Manhattan
Fairfield Inn & Suites New York Midtown Manhattan

Thu 14th Nov -
Sun 17th Nov 2019

Price based on 8 adults and 1 child for 3 nights sharing 3 rooms.

Return flight included.

€435pp

VIEW
Central Park West Hostel
Central Park West Hostel

Sat 9th Nov -
Tue 12th Nov 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€476pp

VIEW
Delta Hotels Toronto East
Delta Hotels Toronto East

Sat 5th Oct -
Thu 10th Oct 2019

Price based on 4 adults for 5 nights sharing 2 rooms.

Return flight included.

€818pp

VIEW
Coast Coal Harbour Hotel
Coast Coal Harbour Hotel

Wed 22nd Jul -
Wed 29th Jul 2020

Price based on 4 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€1488pp

VIEW
Accent Inn Vancouver Airport
Accent Inn Vancouver Airport

Wed 1st Apr -
Thu 9th Apr 2020

Price based on 1 adult for 8 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€1505pp

VIEW
Pan Pacific Vancouver
Pan Pacific Vancouver

Thu 21st May -
Sun 31st May 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 10 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€2789pp

VIEW
Hotel Parador
Hotel Parador

Fri 10th Jan -
Fri 17th Jan 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€678pp

VIEW
Paxa Mama Hotel Boutique
Paxa Mama Hotel Boutique

Mon 4th Nov -
Mon 18th Nov 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 14 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€731pp

VIEW
Imperial Las Perlas
Imperial Las Perlas

Tue 5th Nov -
Tue 19th Nov 2019

Price based on 1 adult and 2 children for 14 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€995pp

VIEW
Krystal Urban Cancun Centro
Krystal Urban Cancun Centro

Sat 11th Jan -
Tue 21st Jan 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 10 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€1021pp

VIEW
Explore the Tour America / Cruise Holidays Offices
ESTA Visa Information Guide

'Customer Satisfaction Is Our Number One Goal'
Key Reasons To Book With Us

Our 2 Florida Based Staff, Sandra & Jessica, Are There To Assist You With Any Requests.

The Only 5 Star Irish Travel Operator with In Store Cruise Expert Staff!

Over 20 awards won last year, most of which were Best Customer Service.

Over 50 Travel Consultants Available 24/7 in Dublin, Cork, Belfast and Orlando.

Licenced by the Commission for Aviation Regulation, TA 0443”.