OPENING HOURS
MON: 9-6 pm
TUE: 9-6 pm
WED: 10-6 pm
THU: 9-7.30 pm
FRI: 9-6 pm
SAT: 9-5 pm
Register For Tour America's Special Offers
DAA Gift Vouchers Travel Advice

Book your American Holidays with Tour America

Tour America is Ireland's leading holiday specialist to the USA, Canada and Mexico, and Worldwide Cruises. We tailor make all our packages to suit your needs, and strive to offer you the best service. So whether you are looking to book your Orlando holiday, a week in the sun or a luxurious cruise, call Tour America for the best prices and best service. Tour America is a fully licensed and bonded tour operator.
Why Book with Tour America

Let us Inspire You - Check out our latest Blog Posts

More USA, Canada & Mexico Deals

Days Inn Convention Center Orlando
Days Inn Convention Center Orlando

Wed 16th Oct -
Sat 19th Oct 2019

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 3 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€513pp

VIEW
Midpointe Hotel
Midpointe Hotel

Wed 8th May -
Wed 15th May 2019

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€533pp

VIEW
Rosen Inn International
Rosen Inn International

Fri 15th Nov -
Fri 22nd Nov 2019

Price based on 3 adults and 2 children for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€552pp

VIEW
Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista
Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista

Mon 9th Dec -
Fri 13th Dec 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€601pp

VIEW
Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park
Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park

Mon 10th Feb -
Thu 13th Feb 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€530pp

VIEW
Circus Circus Las Vegas
Circus Circus Las Vegas

Mon 14th Oct -
Fri 18th Oct 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€555pp

VIEW
Excalibur Hotel and Casino
Excalibur Hotel and Casino

Sat 28th Sep -
Wed 2nd Oct 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€563pp

VIEW
Excalibur Hotel & Casino
Excalibur Hotel & Casino

Sun 24th Nov -
Fri 29th Nov 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€584pp

VIEW
New York Marriott Downtown
New York Marriott Downtown

Thu 19th Dec -
Sun 22nd Dec 2019

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 3 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€565pp

VIEW
The Gallivant Times Square
The Gallivant Times Square

Sat 7th Mar -
Tue 10th Mar 2020

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children and 1 infant for 3 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€602pp

VIEW
Hotel Edison NYC
Hotel Edison NYC

Wed 26th Feb -
Sun 1st Mar 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€609pp

VIEW
The Roosevelt Hotel
The Roosevelt Hotel

Sat 15th Feb -
Wed 19th Feb 2020

Price based on 4 adults for 4 nights sharing 2 rooms.

Return flight included.

€635pp

VIEW
Hotel Carlingview Toronto Airport
Hotel Carlingview Toronto Airport

Mon 9th Mar -
Sat 14th Mar 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€641pp

VIEW
Quality Hotel & Suites Toronto Airport East
Quality Hotel & Suites Toronto Airport East

Wed 2nd Oct -
Wed 9th Oct 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€919pp

VIEW
Hotel Alma
Hotel Alma

Sun 8th Sep -
Fri 20th Sep 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 12 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€1077pp

VIEW
Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Toronto Downtown
Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Toronto Downtown

Wed 11th Sep -
Mon 16th Sep 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€1121pp

VIEW
Paxa Mama Hotel Boutique
Paxa Mama Hotel Boutique

Wed 22nd May -
Thu 30th May 2019

Price based on 2 adults and 3 children for 8 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€847pp

VIEW
Hotel Adhara Hacienda Cancun
Hotel Adhara Hacienda Cancun

Sat 17th Aug -
Sat 24th Aug 2019

Price based on 2 adults and 1 child for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€867pp

VIEW
Hotel Parador
Hotel Parador

Mon 10th Feb -
Tue 18th Feb 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 8 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€913pp

VIEW
Imperial Las Perlas
Imperial Las Perlas

Tue 19th Nov -
Tue 26th Nov 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€1059pp

VIEW
Explore the Tour America / Cruise Holidays Offices
ESTA Visa Information Guide

'Customer Satisfaction Is Our Number One Goal'
Key Reasons To Book With Us

Our 2 Florida Based Staff, Sandra & Jessica, Are There To Assist You With Any Requests.

The Only 5 Star Irish Travel Operator with In Store Cruise Expert Staff!

Over 20 awards won last year, most of which were Best Customer Service.

Over 50 Travel Consultants Available 24/7 in Dublin, Cork, Belfast and Orlando.

Tour America is licensed by the Commission for Aviation Regulation and fully bonded to protect our customer's money.
License Number TA0443