OPENING HOURS
MON: 9-6pm
TUE: 9-6 pm
WED: 10-6pm
THU: 9-7.30pm
FRI: 9-6pm
SAT: 9-6pm
Register For Tour America's Special Offers
DAA Gift Vouchers Travel Advice

Book your American Holidays with Tour America

Tour America is Ireland's leading holiday specialist to the USA, Canada and Mexico, and Worldwide Cruises. We tailor make all our packages to suit your needs, and strive to offer you the best service. So whether you are looking to book your Orlando holiday, a week in the sun or a luxurious cruise, call Tour America for the best prices and best service. Tour America is a fully licensed and bonded tour operator.
Why Book with Tour America

Let us Inspire You - Check out our latest Blog Posts

More USA, Canada & Mexico Deals

Quality Inn & Suites Eastgate
Quality Inn & Suites Eastgate

Thu 6th Dec -
Thu 13th Dec 2018

Price based on 4 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€393pp

VIEW
Champions World Resort
Champions World Resort

Sat 8th Jun -
Sun 9th Jun 2019

Price based on 4 adults for 1 night sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€405pp

VIEW
Days Inn by Wyndham Orlando Convention C
Days Inn by Wyndham Orlando Convention C

Tue 5th Mar -
Thu 7th Mar 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 2 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€407pp

VIEW
Ramada by Wyndham Kissimmee Gateway
Ramada by Wyndham Kissimmee Gateway

Sun 9th Jun -
Mon 10th Jun 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 1 night sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€418pp

VIEW
Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park
Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park

Mon 21st Jan -
Tue 22nd Jan 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 1 night sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€412pp

VIEW
Circus Circus Las Vegas
Circus Circus Las Vegas

Thu 7th Feb -
Mon 11th Feb 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€508pp

VIEW
Excalibur Hotel and Casino
Excalibur Hotel and Casino

Sun 30th Sep -
Mon 1st Oct 2018

Price based on 2 adults for 1 night sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€513pp

VIEW
Bally's Las Vegas
Bally's Las Vegas

Mon 3rd Dec -
Fri 7th Dec 2018

Price based on 3 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€540pp

VIEW
The New Yorker, A Wyndham Hotel
The New Yorker, A Wyndham Hotel

Thu 31st Jan -
Fri 1st Feb 2019

Price based on 3 adults for 1 night sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€357pp

VIEW
Stewart Hotel
Stewart Hotel

Thu 28th Feb -
Fri 1st Mar 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 1 night sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€369pp

VIEW
The Gallivant Times Square
The Gallivant Times Square

Tue 12th Feb -
Wed 13th Feb 2019

Price based on 5 adults and 1 child for 1 night sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€370pp

VIEW
The Roosevelt Hotel
The Roosevelt Hotel

Sat 30th Mar -
Sun 31st Mar 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 1 night sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€373pp

VIEW
Ramada Plaza & Conference Center by Wyndham Calgary Airport
Ramada Plaza & Conference Center by Wyndham Calgary Airport

Thu 28th Feb -
Sun 3rd Mar 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€796pp

VIEW
Comfort Hotel Airport North
Comfort Hotel Airport North

Sat 29th Sep -
Sat 6th Oct 2018

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€813pp

VIEW
Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Vancouver Downtown
Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Vancouver Downtown

Mon 11th Mar -
Mon 18th Mar 2019

Price based on 7 adults for 7 nights sharing 3 rooms.

Return flight included.

€875pp

VIEW
Howard Johnson Hotel by Wyndham Vancouver Downtown
Howard Johnson Hotel by Wyndham Vancouver Downtown

Mon 14th Jan -
Thu 24th Jan 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 10 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€878pp

VIEW
Hotel Hacienda Cancun
Hotel Hacienda Cancun

Sat 16th Feb -
Sun 17th Feb 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 1 night sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€503pp

VIEW
Caribe Internacional
Caribe Internacional

Sat 19th Jan -
Sat 26th Jan 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€567pp

VIEW
Hostal Ikaro Beds
Hostal Ikaro Beds

Mon 8th Oct -
Thu 18th Oct 2018

Price based on 2 adults for 10 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€573pp

VIEW
Hotel Batab
Hotel Batab

Sat 3rd Nov -
Sun 4th Nov 2018

Price based on 2 adults and 1 child for 1 night sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€715pp

VIEW
Expect Epic at Universal Orlando Resort
ESTA Visa Information Guide

'Customer Satisfaction Is Our Number One Goal'
Key Reasons To Book With Us

Our 2 Florida Based Staff, Sandra & Jessica, Are There To Assist You With Any Requests.

The Only 5 Star Irish Travel Operator with In Store Cruise Expert Staff!

Over 20 awards won last year, most of which were Best Customer Service.

Over 50 Travel Consultants Available 24/7 in Dublin, Cork, Belfast and Orlando.

Tour America is licensed by the Commission for Aviation Regulation and fully bonded to protect our customer's money.
License Number TA0443

?>