fb-pixel-no-script
OPENING HOURS
MON: 9-6 pm
TUE: 9-6 pm
WED: 10-6 pm
THU: 9-7.30 pm
FRI: 9-6 pm
SAT: 9-5 pm
Register For Tour America's Special Offers
DAA Gift Vouchers Travel Advice

Book your American Holidays with Tour America

Tour America is Ireland's leading holiday specialist to the USA, Canada and Mexico, and Worldwide Cruises. We tailor make all our packages to suit your needs, and strive to offer you the best service. So whether you are looking to book your Orlando holiday, a week in the sun or a luxurious cruise, call Tour America for the best prices and best service. Tour America is a fully licensed and bonded tour operator.
Why Book with Tour America

Let us Inspire You - Check out our latest Blog Posts

More USA, Canada & Mexico Deals

Maingate Lakeside Resort
Maingate Lakeside Resort

Tue 10th Sep -
Wed 18th Sep 2019

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 8 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€471pp

VIEW
Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista
Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista

Wed 29th Jan -
Wed 5th Feb 2020

Price based on 4 adults and 1 child for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€520pp

VIEW
Rosen Plaza Hotel
Rosen Plaza Hotel

Sun 15th Sep -
Thu 26th Sep 2019

Price based on 5 adults for 11 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€572pp

VIEW
Days Inn Convention Center Orlando
Days Inn Convention Center Orlando

Sun 1st Sep -
Thu 5th Sep 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€573pp

VIEW
Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park
Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park

Tue 25th Feb -
Sat 29th Feb 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€479pp

VIEW
Excalibur Hotel and Casino
Excalibur Hotel and Casino

Fri 7th Feb -
Wed 12th Feb 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€508pp

VIEW
The LINQ Las Vegas Hotel and Casino
The LINQ Las Vegas Hotel and Casino

Mon 24th Feb -
Fri 28th Feb 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€530pp

VIEW
Treasure Island
Treasure Island

Thu 5th Dec -
Mon 9th Dec 2019

Price based on 4 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€587pp

VIEW
Central Park West Hostel
Central Park West Hostel

Thu 17th Oct -
Sun 20th Oct 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€473pp

VIEW
The Watson Hotel
The Watson Hotel

Tue 7th Jan -
Sun 12th Jan 2020

Price based on 4 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€489pp

VIEW
Westgate New York Grand Central
Westgate New York Grand Central

Thu 9th Jan -
Sun 12th Jan 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€623pp

VIEW
New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge
New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge

Fri 13th Dec -
Mon 16th Dec 2019

Price based on 4 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€646pp

VIEW
Quality Hotel & Suites Toronto Airport East
Quality Hotel & Suites Toronto Airport East

Mon 19th Aug -
Sat 24th Aug 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€796pp

VIEW
Accent Inn Vancouver Airport
Accent Inn Vancouver Airport

Sat 18th Apr -
Sat 25th Apr 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€965pp

VIEW
Super 8 Hotel Downtown Toronto
Super 8 Hotel Downtown Toronto

Sun 29th Sep -
Tue 8th Oct 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 9 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€1123pp

VIEW
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Toronto Downtown
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Toronto Downtown

Wed 17th Jul -
Sun 21st Jul 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€1186pp

VIEW
Hotel Parador
Hotel Parador

Mon 27th Jan -
Sun 2nd Feb 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 6 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€802pp

VIEW
Grand City Hotel
Grand City Hotel

Mon 20th Jan -
Mon 27th Jan 2020

Price based on 4 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€869pp

VIEW
Comfort Inn Cancun Aeropuerto
Comfort Inn Cancun Aeropuerto

Thu 13th Jun -
Sat 22nd Jun 2019

Price based on 4 adults for 9 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€1017pp

VIEW
Paxa Mama Hotel Boutique
Paxa Mama Hotel Boutique

Thu 17th Oct -
Thu 24th Oct 2019

Price based on 1 adult for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€1113pp

VIEW
Explore the Tour America / Cruise Holidays Offices
ESTA Visa Information Guide

'Customer Satisfaction Is Our Number One Goal'
Key Reasons To Book With Us

Our 2 Florida Based Staff, Sandra & Jessica, Are There To Assist You With Any Requests.

The Only 5 Star Irish Travel Operator with In Store Cruise Expert Staff!

Over 20 awards won last year, most of which were Best Customer Service.

Over 50 Travel Consultants Available 24/7 in Dublin, Cork, Belfast and Orlando.

Licenced by the Commission for Aviation Regulation, TA 0443”.