OPENING HOURS
MON: 9-6pm
TUE: 9-6 pm
WED: 10-6pm
THU: 9-7.30pm
FRI: 9-6pm
SAT: 9-5pm
Register For Tour America's Special Offers
DAA

Gift Vouchers

Travel Advice

Book your American Holidays with Tour America

Tour America is Ireland's leading holiday specialist to the USA, Canada and Mexico, and Worldwide Cruises. We tailor make all our packages to suit your needs, and strive to offer you the best service. So whether you are looking to book your Orlando holiday, a week in the sun or a luxurious cruise, call Tour America for the best prices and best service. Tour America is a fully licensed and bonded tour operator.

Let us Inspire You - Check out our latest Blog Posts

More USA, Canada & Mexico Deals

The Altamonte Hotel & Suites
The Altamonte Hotel & Suites

Mon 5th Nov -
Mon 19th Nov 2018

Price based on 4 adults and 1 child for 14 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€427pp

VIEW
Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista
Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista

Mon 19th Nov -
Thu 29th Nov 2018

Price based on 4 adults and 1 child for 10 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€466pp

VIEW
Quality Inn & Suites Eastgate
Quality Inn & Suites Eastgate

Tue 27th Nov -
Tue 4th Dec 2018

Price based on 1 adult and 2 children for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€477pp

VIEW
Westgate Blue Tree Resort
Westgate Blue Tree Resort

Thu 2nd May -
Thu 16th May 2019

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 14 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€491pp

VIEW
Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park
Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park

Sun 24th Mar -
Fri 29th Mar 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€520pp

VIEW
Baymont by Wyndham Las Vegas South Strip
Baymont by Wyndham Las Vegas South Strip

Fri 21st Sep -
Mon 24th Sep 2018

Price based on 4 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€624pp

VIEW
Excalibur Hotel and Casino
Excalibur Hotel and Casino

Fri 18th Jan -
Mon 21st Jan 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€636pp

VIEW
Luxor Hotel & Casino
Luxor Hotel & Casino

Thu 11th Oct -
Sun 14th Oct 2018

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€662pp

VIEW
The New Yorker, A Wyndham Hotel
The New Yorker, A Wyndham Hotel

Tue 19th Feb -
Wed 20th Feb 2019

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 1 night sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€361pp

VIEW
New York Marriott Downtown
New York Marriott Downtown

Sun 18th Nov -
Mon 19th Nov 2018

Price based on 3 adults for 1 night sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€409pp

VIEW
New York LaGuardia Airport Marriott
New York LaGuardia Airport Marriott

Sat 3rd Nov -
Sun 4th Nov 2018

Price based on 3 adults for 1 night sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€434pp

VIEW
Gardens NYC - an Affinia Hotel Collection
Gardens NYC - an Affinia Hotel Collection

Mon 25th Feb -
Fri 1st Mar 2019

Price based on 2 adults and 3 children for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€441pp

VIEW
Quality Hotel & Suites Toronto Airport East
Quality Hotel & Suites Toronto Airport East

Sat 4th May -
Sun 5th May 2019

Price based on 3 adults for 1 night sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€445pp

VIEW
Hotel Carlingview Toronto Airport
Hotel Carlingview Toronto Airport

Fri 15th Feb -
Wed 20th Feb 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€580pp

VIEW
Comfort Hotel Airport North
Comfort Hotel Airport North

Thu 4th Oct -
Mon 8th Oct 2018

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€687pp

VIEW
Radisson Toronto East
Radisson Toronto East

Fri 21st Sep -
Tue 25th Sep 2018

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€695pp

VIEW
Ocean Dream BPR
Ocean Dream BPR

Tue 21st May -
Fri 31st May 2019

Price based on 4 adults and 1 child for 10 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€418pp

VIEW
Maria de Lourdes
Maria de Lourdes

Sat 26th Jan -
Sat 2nd Feb 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€698pp

VIEW
Hostal Ikaro Beds
Hostal Ikaro Beds

Sat 1st Dec -
Sat 8th Dec 2018

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€762pp

VIEW
Hotel Batab
Hotel Batab

Mon 17th Sep -
Thu 27th Sep 2018

Price based on 2 adults and 1 child for 10 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€820pp

VIEW
Take your holiday to the next level at Universal Orlando Resort
ESTA Visa Information Guide

'Customer Satisfaction Is Our Number One Goal'
Key Reasons To Book With Us

Our 2 Florida Based Staff, Sandra & Jessica, Are There To Assist You With Any Requests.

The Only 5 Star Irish Travel Operator with In Store Cruise Expert Staff!

Over 20 awards won last year, most of which were Best Customer Service.

Over 50 Travel Consultants Available 24/7 in Dublin, Cork, Belfast and Orlando.

Aviation

Tour America is licensed by the Commission for Aviation Regulation and fully bonded to protect our customer's money - License Number TA0443