OPENING HOURS
MON: 9-6pm
TUE: 9-6 pm
WED: 10-6pm
THU: 9-7.30pm
FRI: 9-6pm
SAT: 9-5pm
Register For Tour America's Special Offers
DAA

Gift Vouchers

Travel Advice

Book your American Holidays with Tour America

Tour America is Ireland's leading holiday specialist to the USA, Canada and Mexico, and Worldwide Cruises. We tailor make all our packages to suit your needs, and strive to offer you the best service. So whether you are looking to book your Orlando holiday, a week in the sun or a luxurious cruise, call Tour America for the best prices and best service. Tour America is a fully licensed and bonded tour operator.

Let us Inspire You - Check out our latest Blog Posts

More USA, Canada & Mexico Deals

Quality Inn & Suites Eastgate
Quality Inn & Suites Eastgate

Sat 5th May -
Sun 6th May 2018

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 1 night sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€479pp

VIEW
Travelodge Suites East Gate Orange
Travelodge Suites East Gate Orange

Sat 8th Sep -
Sun 9th Sep 2018

Price based on 1 adult and 1 child for 1 night sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€496pp

VIEW
Quality Suites Near Orange County Convention Cente
Quality Suites Near Orange County Convention Cente

Fri 12th Oct -
Tue 16th Oct 2018

Price based on 3 adults and 2 children for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€501pp

VIEW
Champions World Resort
Champions World Resort

Wed 13th Feb -
Tue 19th Feb 2019

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 6 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€526pp

VIEW
Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park
Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park

Thu 6th Sep -
Mon 10th Sep 2018

Price based on 4 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€462pp

VIEW
Excalibur Hotel and Casino
Excalibur Hotel and Casino

Sat 23rd Feb -
Wed 27th Feb 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€479pp

VIEW
Luxor Hotel & Casino
Luxor Hotel & Casino

Sat 24th Nov -
Thu 29th Nov 2018

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€501pp

VIEW
Circus Circus Las Vegas
Circus Circus Las Vegas

Thu 29th Nov -
Tue 4th Dec 2018

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€507pp

VIEW
Skyline Hotel
Skyline Hotel

Thu 17th Jan -
Sun 20th Jan 2019

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 3 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€418pp

VIEW
Comfort Inn Midtown West
Comfort Inn Midtown West

Fri 18th Jan -
Mon 21st Jan 2019

Price based on 4 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€466pp

VIEW
Four Points by Sheraton New York Downtown
Four Points by Sheraton New York Downtown

Fri 1st Feb -
Mon 4th Feb 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€475pp

VIEW
Roosevelt Hotel
Roosevelt Hotel

Fri 8th Mar -
Mon 11th Mar 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€483pp

VIEW
Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport
Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport

Sat 27th Oct -
Wed 31st Oct 2018

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€668pp

VIEW
Bond Place Hotel Toronto
Bond Place Hotel Toronto

Wed 14th Nov -
Mon 19th Nov 2018

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€673pp

VIEW
Howard Johnson Hotel Vancouver
Howard Johnson Hotel Vancouver

Tue 2nd Oct -
Wed 10th Oct 2018

Price based on 2 adults for 8 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€716pp

VIEW
Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport
Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport

Thu 31st May -
Tue 5th Jun 2018

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€787pp

VIEW
Suites Gaby
Suites Gaby

Sat 27th Oct -
Sun 28th Oct 2018

Price based on 2 adults for 1 night sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€681pp

VIEW
Caribe Internacional Cancun
Caribe Internacional Cancun

Sat 2nd Jun -
Sun 3rd Jun 2018

Price based on 2 adults and 1 child for 1 night sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€760pp

VIEW
Xbalamque & Spa
Xbalamque & Spa

Sat 2nd Jun -
Mon 11th Jun 2018

Price based on 1 adult and 2 children for 9 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€802pp

VIEW
Hotel El Batab
Hotel El Batab

Thu 4th Oct -
Thu 11th Oct 2018

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€878pp

VIEW
Take your holiday to the next level at Universal Orlando Resort
ESTA Visa Information Guide

'Customer Satisfaction Is Our Number One Goal'
Key Reasons To Book With Us

Our 2 Florida Based Staff, Sandra & Jessica, Are There To Assist You With Any Requests.

The Only 5 Star Irish Travel Operator with In Store Cruise Expert Staff!

Over 20 awards won last year, most of which were Best Customer Service.

Over 50 Travel Consultants Available 24/7 in Dublin, Cork, Belfast and Orlando.

Aviation

Tour America is licensed by the Commission for Aviation Regulation and fully bonded to protect our customer's money - License Number TA0443