OPENING HOURS
MON: 9-6pm
TUE: 9-6 pm
WED: 10-6pm
THU: 9-7.30pm
FRI: 9-6pm
SAT: 9-5pm
Register For Tour America's Special Offers
DAA Gift Vouchers Travel Advice

Book your American Holidays with Tour America

Tour America is Ireland's leading holiday specialist to the USA, Canada and Mexico, and Worldwide Cruises. We tailor make all our packages to suit your needs, and strive to offer you the best service. So whether you are looking to book your Orlando holiday, a week in the sun or a luxurious cruise, call Tour America for the best prices and best service. Tour America is a fully licensed and bonded tour operator.
Why Book with Tour America

Let us Inspire You - Check out our latest Blog Posts

More USA, Canada & Mexico Deals

Quality Inn & Suites Eastgate
Quality Inn & Suites Eastgate

Mon 11th Feb -
Tue 12th Feb 2019

Price based on 1 adult and 3 children for 1 night sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€326pp

VIEW
Ramada by Wyndham Kissimmee Downtown Hotel
Ramada by Wyndham Kissimmee Downtown Hotel

Thu 17th Jan -
Sun 20th Jan 2019

Price based on 2 adults and 1 child for 3 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€367pp

VIEW
Champions World Resort
Champions World Resort

Sat 11th May -
Sun 12th May 2019

Price based on 2 adults and 1 child for 1 night sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€375pp

VIEW
Days Inn by Wyndham Orlando Convention C
Days Inn by Wyndham Orlando Convention C

Thu 13th Jun -
Fri 14th Jun 2019

Price based on 2 adults and 1 child for 1 night sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€377pp

VIEW
Mandalay Bay
Mandalay Bay

Sat 2nd Mar -
Sun 3rd Mar 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 1 night sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€404pp

VIEW
Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park
Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park

Sat 26th Jan -
Wed 30th Jan 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€500pp

VIEW
Circus Circus Las Vegas
Circus Circus Las Vegas

Fri 11th Jan -
Tue 15th Jan 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€501pp

VIEW
Excalibur Hotel & Casino
Excalibur Hotel & Casino

Fri 22nd Feb -
Mon 25th Feb 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€537pp

VIEW
Wellington Hotel
Wellington Hotel

Thu 10th Jan -
Fri 11th Jan 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 1 night sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€312pp

VIEW
Newark Liberty International Airport Marriott
Newark Liberty International Airport Marriott

Sat 19th Jan -
Sun 20th Jan 2019

Price based on 3 adults for 1 night sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€340pp

VIEW
Cambria Hotel & Suites New York - Chelsea
Cambria Hotel & Suites New York - Chelsea

Sat 9th Mar -
Sun 10th Mar 2019

Price based on 2 adults and 1 child for 1 night sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€357pp

VIEW
The New Yorker, A Wyndham Hotel
The New Yorker, A Wyndham Hotel

Fri 1st Feb -
Mon 4th Feb 2019

Price based on 4 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€395pp

VIEW
Hotel Carlingview Toronto Airport
Hotel Carlingview Toronto Airport

Mon 8th Apr -
Thu 11th Apr 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€479pp

VIEW
Quality Hotel & Suites Toronto Airport East
Quality Hotel & Suites Toronto Airport East

Sat 2nd Mar -
Sun 10th Mar 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 8 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€827pp

VIEW
Howard Johnson Hotel by Wyndham Vancouver Downtown
Howard Johnson Hotel by Wyndham Vancouver Downtown

Thu 7th Feb -
Fri 22nd Feb 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 15 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€1114pp

VIEW
Days Inn by Wyndham Ottawa West
Days Inn by Wyndham Ottawa West

Sat 18th May -
Sat 1st Jun 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 14 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€1298pp

VIEW
Hotel Hacienda Cancun
Hotel Hacienda Cancun

Fri 22nd Feb -
Sat 23rd Feb 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 1 night sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€428pp

VIEW
Terracaribe
Terracaribe

Sat 11th May -
Thu 16th May 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€525pp

VIEW
Caribe Internacional
Caribe Internacional

Thu 2nd May -
Thu 9th May 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€584pp

VIEW
Maria de Lourdes
Maria de Lourdes

Wed 10th Oct -
Wed 24th Oct 2018

Price based on 2 adults for 14 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€648pp

VIEW
Expect Epic at Universal Orlando Resort
ESTA Visa Information Guide

'Customer Satisfaction Is Our Number One Goal'
Key Reasons To Book With Us

Our 2 Florida Based Staff, Sandra & Jessica, Are There To Assist You With Any Requests.

The Only 5 Star Irish Travel Operator with In Store Cruise Expert Staff!

Over 20 awards won last year, most of which were Best Customer Service.

Over 50 Travel Consultants Available 24/7 in Dublin, Cork, Belfast and Orlando.

Tour America is licensed by the Commission for Aviation Regulation and fully bonded to protect our customer's money.
License Number TA0443

?>