OPENING HOURS
MON: 9-6 pm
TUE: 9-6 pm
WED: 10-6 pm
THU: 9-7.30 pm
FRI: 9-6 pm
SAT: 9-5 pm
Register For Tour America's Special Offers
DAA Gift Vouchers Travel Advice

Book your American Holidays with Tour America

Tour America is Ireland's leading holiday specialist to the USA, Canada and Mexico, and Worldwide Cruises. We tailor make all our packages to suit your needs, and strive to offer you the best service. So whether you are looking to book your Orlando holiday, a week in the sun or a luxurious cruise, call Tour America for the best prices and best service. Tour America is a fully licensed and bonded tour operator.
Why Book with Tour America

Let us Inspire You - Check out our latest Blog Posts

More USA, Canada & Mexico Deals

Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando
Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando

Mon 9th Mar -
Fri 13th Mar 2020

Price based on 3 adults and 1 child for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€525pp

VIEW
Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista
Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista

Wed 19th Feb -
Wed 26th Feb 2020

Price based on 4 adults and 1 child for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€532pp

VIEW
Midpointe Hotel
Midpointe Hotel

Wed 8th May -
Wed 15th May 2019

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€534pp

VIEW
Days Inn Convention Center Orlando
Days Inn Convention Center Orlando

Mon 9th Dec -
Fri 13th Dec 2019

Price based on 3 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€537pp

VIEW
Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park
Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park

Sun 29th Sep -
Fri 4th Oct 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€523pp

VIEW
Circus Circus Las Vegas
Circus Circus Las Vegas

Sun 6th Oct -
Fri 11th Oct 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€526pp

VIEW
Baymont by Wyndham Las Vegas South Strip
Baymont by Wyndham Las Vegas South Strip

Thu 29th Aug -
Tue 3rd Sep 2019

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 5 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€577pp

VIEW
Excalibur Hotel and Casino
Excalibur Hotel and Casino

Wed 28th Aug -
Wed 4th Sep 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€618pp

VIEW
New York Marriott Downtown
New York Marriott Downtown

Thu 19th Dec -
Sun 22nd Dec 2019

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 3 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€567pp

VIEW
Shelburne Hotel & Suites by Affinia
Shelburne Hotel & Suites by Affinia

Tue 18th Feb -
Sun 23rd Feb 2020

Price based on 4 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€588pp

VIEW
The Roosevelt Hotel
The Roosevelt Hotel

Sat 15th Feb -
Wed 19th Feb 2020

Price based on 4 adults for 4 nights sharing 2 rooms.

Return flight included.

€635pp

VIEW
Paramount Hotel New York
Paramount Hotel New York

Mon 10th Feb -
Fri 14th Feb 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€640pp

VIEW
Hotel Carlingview Toronto Airport
Hotel Carlingview Toronto Airport

Mon 3rd Feb -
Sat 8th Feb 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€598pp

VIEW
Quality Hotel & Suites Toronto Airport East
Quality Hotel & Suites Toronto Airport East

Thu 5th Sep -
Sun 8th Sep 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€626pp

VIEW
The Chelsea Hotel
The Chelsea Hotel

Fri 3rd Jan -
Wed 8th Jan 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€909pp

VIEW
Accent Inn Vancouver Airport
Accent Inn Vancouver Airport

Sun 25th Aug -
Sun 1st Sep 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€1305pp

VIEW
Paxa Mama Hotel Boutique
Paxa Mama Hotel Boutique

Sat 17th Aug -
Sat 24th Aug 2019

Price based on 2 adults and 1 child for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€789pp

VIEW
Hotel Parador
Hotel Parador

Mon 3rd Jun -
Wed 12th Jun 2019

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 9 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€847pp

VIEW
Krystal Urban Cancun Centro
Krystal Urban Cancun Centro

Tue 7th Jan -
Tue 14th Jan 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€1011pp

VIEW
Hotel Adhara Hacienda Cancun
Hotel Adhara Hacienda Cancun

Wed 22nd May -
Fri 31st May 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 9 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€1059pp

VIEW
Explore the Tour America / Cruise Holidays Offices
ESTA Visa Information Guide

'Customer Satisfaction Is Our Number One Goal'
Key Reasons To Book With Us

Our 2 Florida Based Staff, Sandra & Jessica, Are There To Assist You With Any Requests.

The Only 5 Star Irish Travel Operator with In Store Cruise Expert Staff!

Over 20 awards won last year, most of which were Best Customer Service.

Over 50 Travel Consultants Available 24/7 in Dublin, Cork, Belfast and Orlando.

Tour America is licensed by the Commission for Aviation Regulation and fully bonded to protect our customer's money.
License Number TA0443