OPENING HOURS
MON: 9-6pm
TUE: 9-6 pm
WED: 10-6pm
THU: 9-7.30pm
FRI: 9-6pm
SAT: 9-5pm
Register For Tour America's Special Offers
DAA Gift Vouchers Travel Advice

Book your American Holidays with Tour America

Tour America is Ireland's leading holiday specialist to the USA, Canada and Mexico, and Worldwide Cruises. We tailor make all our packages to suit your needs, and strive to offer you the best service. So whether you are looking to book your Orlando holiday, a week in the sun or a luxurious cruise, call Tour America for the best prices and best service. Tour America is a fully licensed and bonded tour operator.
Why Book with Tour America

Let us Inspire You - Check out our latest Blog Posts

More USA, Canada & Mexico Deals

Days Inn by Wyndham Orlando Convention C
Days Inn by Wyndham Orlando Convention C

Sat 26th Jan -
Sun 27th Jan 2019

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 1 night sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€323pp

VIEW
Quality Inn & Suites Eastgate
Quality Inn & Suites Eastgate

Mon 10th Dec -
Tue 11th Dec 2018

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 1 night sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€333pp

VIEW
Champions World Resort
Champions World Resort

Sat 11th May -
Sun 12th May 2019

Price based on 2 adults and 1 child for 1 night sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€375pp

VIEW
Ramada by Wyndham Kissimmee Downtown Hotel
Ramada by Wyndham Kissimmee Downtown Hotel

Fri 10th May -
Sat 11th May 2019

Price based on 5 adults and 1 child for 1 night sharing 2 rooms.

Return flight included.

€382pp

VIEW
Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park
Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park

Fri 8th Feb -
Sat 9th Feb 2019

Price based on 4 adults for 1 night sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€420pp

VIEW
Mandalay Bay
Mandalay Bay

Sat 2nd Mar -
Sun 3rd Mar 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 1 night sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€438pp

VIEW
Circus Circus Las Vegas
Circus Circus Las Vegas

Thu 31st Jan -
Mon 4th Feb 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€525pp

VIEW
Excalibur Hotel & Casino
Excalibur Hotel & Casino

Sun 5th May -
Wed 8th May 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€555pp

VIEW
Newark Liberty International Airport Marriott
Newark Liberty International Airport Marriott

Fri 7th Dec -
Sat 8th Dec 2018

Price based on 3 adults for 1 night sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€313pp

VIEW
Wellington Hotel
Wellington Hotel

Thu 10th Jan -
Fri 11th Jan 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 1 night sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€346pp

VIEW
The New Yorker, A Wyndham Hotel
The New Yorker, A Wyndham Hotel

Fri 1st Feb -
Mon 4th Feb 2019

Price based on 4 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€356pp

VIEW
Row NYC Hotel
Row NYC Hotel

Thu 21st Feb -
Sun 24th Feb 2019

Price based on 3 adults and 1 child for 3 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€385pp

VIEW
Holiday Inn Calgary Macleod Trail South
Holiday Inn Calgary Macleod Trail South

Sat 31st Aug -
Sun 1st Sep 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 1 night sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€791pp

VIEW
Ramada Plaza & Conference Center by Wyndham Calgary Airport
Ramada Plaza & Conference Center by Wyndham Calgary Airport

Fri 16th Aug -
Sat 31st Aug 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 15 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€1376pp

VIEW
Ramada by Wyndham Vancouver Downtown
Ramada by Wyndham Vancouver Downtown

Sat 24th Aug -
Sat 31st Aug 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€1558pp

VIEW
Howard Johnson Hotel by Wyndham Vancouver Downtown
Howard Johnson Hotel by Wyndham Vancouver Downtown

Sat 8th Jun -
Sat 22nd Jun 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 14 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€2585pp

VIEW
Hotel Hacienda Cancun
Hotel Hacienda Cancun

Sun 28th Oct -
Sun 4th Nov 2018

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€542pp

VIEW
Terracaribe
Terracaribe

Wed 1st May -
Thu 9th May 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 8 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€563pp

VIEW
Maria de Lourdes
Maria de Lourdes

Thu 29th Nov -
Sun 9th Dec 2018

Price based on 2 adults for 10 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€587pp

VIEW
Caribe Internacional
Caribe Internacional

Mon 20th May -
Mon 27th May 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€650pp

VIEW
Expect Epic at Universal Orlando Resort
ESTA Visa Information Guide

'Customer Satisfaction Is Our Number One Goal'
Key Reasons To Book With Us

Our 2 Florida Based Staff, Sandra & Jessica, Are There To Assist You With Any Requests.

The Only 5 Star Irish Travel Operator with In Store Cruise Expert Staff!

Over 20 awards won last year, most of which were Best Customer Service.

Over 50 Travel Consultants Available 24/7 in Dublin, Cork, Belfast and Orlando.

Tour America is licensed by the Commission for Aviation Regulation and fully bonded to protect our customer's money.
License Number TA0443

?>