fb-pixel-no-script
OPENING HOURS
MON: 9-6 pm
TUE: 9-6 pm
WED: 10-6 pm
THU: 9-6 pm
FRI: 9-6 pm
SAT: 9-5 pm
Register For Tour America's Special Offers
DAA Gift Vouchers Travel Advice

Book your American Holidays with Tour America

Tour America is Ireland's leading holiday specialist to the USA, Canada and Mexico, and Worldwide Cruises. We tailor make all our packages to suit your needs, and strive to offer you the best service. So whether you are looking to book your Orlando holiday, a week in the sun or a luxurious cruise, call Tour America for the best prices and best service. Tour America is a fully licensed and bonded tour operator.
Why Book with Tour America

Let us Inspire You - Check out our latest Blog Posts

More USA, Canada & Mexico Deals

Seralago Hotel and Suites
Seralago Hotel and Suites

Sat 22nd Feb -
Sat 29th Feb 2020

Price based on 4 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€455pp

VIEW
Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando
Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando

Fri 7th Feb -
Sun 16th Feb 2020

Price based on 3 adults and 2 children for 9 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€512pp

VIEW
Maingate Lakeside Resort
Maingate Lakeside Resort

Sat 7th Mar -
Tue 17th Mar 2020

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 10 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€532pp

VIEW
Ramada by Wyndham Kissimmee Downtown Hotel
Ramada by Wyndham Kissimmee Downtown Hotel

Sat 22nd Feb -
Fri 28th Feb 2020

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 6 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€541pp

VIEW
Excalibur Hotel and Casino
Excalibur Hotel and Casino

Sat 11th Jan -
Fri 17th Jan 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 6 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€563pp

VIEW
Bally's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Bally's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino

Mon 24th Feb -
Fri 28th Feb 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€582pp

VIEW
Luxor Hotel and Casino
Luxor Hotel and Casino

Fri 8th May -
Thu 14th May 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 6 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€667pp

VIEW
Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino
Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

Sat 11th Apr -
Wed 15th Apr 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€688pp

VIEW
The New Yorker, A Wyndham Hotel
The New Yorker, A Wyndham Hotel

Thu 6th Feb -
Sun 9th Feb 2020

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 3 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€426pp

VIEW
Holiday Inn Lower East Side
Holiday Inn Lower East Side

Fri 6th Mar -
Sun 8th Mar 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 2 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€454pp

VIEW
Holiday Inn Manhattan 6th Ave - Chelsea
Holiday Inn Manhattan 6th Ave - Chelsea

Tue 7th Jan -
Fri 10th Jan 2020

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 3 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€478pp

VIEW
The Watson Hotel
The Watson Hotel

Wed 19th Feb -
Sun 23rd Feb 2020

Price based on 3 adults and 1 child for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€523pp

VIEW
Ramada by Wyndham Vancouver Downtown
Ramada by Wyndham Vancouver Downtown

Thu 6th Feb -
Sun 9th Feb 2020

Price based on 1 adult for 3 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€718pp

VIEW
Hotel Carlingview Toronto Airport
Hotel Carlingview Toronto Airport

Thu 14th May -
Tue 19th May 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€723pp

VIEW
Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Airport
Courtyard By Marriott Toronto Airport

Tue 24th Dec -
Sat 28th Dec 2019

Price based on 3 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€782pp

VIEW
Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Vancouver Downtown
Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Vancouver Downtown

Sun 1st Mar -
Sat 14th Mar 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 13 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€1624pp

VIEW
Hotel Parador
Hotel Parador

Sun 23rd Feb -
Sun 1st Mar 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€592pp

VIEW
Paxa Mama Hotel Boutique
Paxa Mama Hotel Boutique

Thu 9th Jan -
Thu 16th Jan 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€595pp

VIEW
Grand City Hotel
Grand City Hotel

Wed 16th Sep -
Wed 30th Sep 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 14 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€956pp

VIEW
Hotel Adhara Hacienda Cancun
Hotel Adhara Hacienda Cancun

Sat 30th May -
Sat 6th Jun 2020

Price based on 4 adults for 7 nights sharing 2 rooms.

Return flight included.

€981pp

VIEW
Explore the Tour America / Cruise Holidays Offices
ESTA Visa Information Guide

'Customer Satisfaction Is Our Number One Goal'
Key Reasons To Book With Us

Our 2 Florida Based Staff, Sandra & Jessica, Are There To Assist You With Any Requests.

The Only 5 Star Irish Travel Operator with In Store Cruise Expert Staff!

Over 20 awards won last year, most of which were Best Customer Service.

Over 50 Travel Consultants Available 24/7 in Dublin, Cork, Belfast and Orlando.

Licenced by the Commission for Aviation Regulation, TA 0443”.