OPENING HOURS
MON: 9-6pm
TUE: 9-6 pm
WED: 10-6pm
THU: 9-7.30pm
FRI: 9-6pm
SAT: 9-5pm
Register For Tour America's Special Offers
DAA

Gift Vouchers

Travel Advice

Book your American Holidays with Tour America

Tour America is Ireland's leading holiday specialist to the USA, Canada and Mexico, and Worldwide Cruises. We tailor make all our packages to suit your needs, and strive to offer you the best service. So whether you are looking to book your Orlando holiday, a week in the sun or a luxurious cruise, call Tour America for the best prices and best service. Tour America is a fully licensed and bonded tour operator.

Let us Inspire You - Check out our latest Blog Posts

More USA, Canada & Mexico Deals

Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista
Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista

Sat 2nd Mar -
Sun 3rd Mar 2019

Price based on 4 adults and 1 child for 1 night sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€473pp

VIEW
Champions World Resort
Champions World Resort

Sat 5th May -
Sun 6th May 2018

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 1 night sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€480pp

VIEW
Universalīs Cabana Bay Beach Resort
Universalīs Cabana Bay Beach Resort

Thu 14th Feb -
Tue 19th Feb 2019

Price based on 3 adults and 1 child for 5 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€495pp

VIEW
Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando
Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando

Fri 11th May -
Sat 12th May 2018

Price based on 3 adults and 2 children for 1 night sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€497pp

VIEW
Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park
Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park

Thu 6th Sep -
Mon 10th Sep 2018

Price based on 4 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€462pp

VIEW
Excalibur Hotel and Casino
Excalibur Hotel and Casino

Sat 23rd Feb -
Wed 27th Feb 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€479pp

VIEW
Luxor Hotel & Casino
Luxor Hotel & Casino

Sat 24th Nov -
Thu 29th Nov 2018

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€501pp

VIEW
Excalibur Hotel & Casino
Excalibur Hotel & Casino

Thu 27th Sep -
Mon 1st Oct 2018

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€540pp

VIEW
Skyline Hotel
Skyline Hotel

Thu 17th Jan -
Sun 20th Jan 2019

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 3 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€454pp

VIEW
Comfort Inn Midtown West
Comfort Inn Midtown West

Fri 18th Jan -
Mon 21st Jan 2019

Price based on 4 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€466pp

VIEW
Hudson New York, Central Park
Hudson New York, Central Park

Sat 16th Mar -
Sun 17th Mar 2019

Price based on 1 adult for 1 night sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€469pp

VIEW
New York Marriott Downtown
New York Marriott Downtown

Thu 22nd Nov -
Sun 25th Nov 2018

Price based on 3 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€485pp

VIEW
Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport
Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport

Sat 27th Oct -
Wed 31st Oct 2018

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€668pp

VIEW
Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport
Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport

Tue 7th Aug -
Sun 12th Aug 2018

Price based on 3 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€779pp

VIEW
Travelodge Calgary University
Travelodge Calgary University

Sat 2nd Feb -
Sat 16th Feb 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 14 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€856pp

VIEW
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge

Sun 2nd Sep -
Mon 17th Sep 2018

Price based on 3 adults for 15 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€1248pp

VIEW
Hacienda de Castilla
Hacienda de Castilla

Fri 1st Jun -
Sun 10th Jun 2018

Price based on 1 adult and 3 children for 9 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€762pp

VIEW
Suites Gaby
Suites Gaby

Fri 26th Oct -
Sat 3rd Nov 2018

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 8 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€781pp

VIEW
Sotavento
Sotavento

Fri 23rd Nov -
Fri 30th Nov 2018

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€850pp

VIEW
Antillano
Antillano

Sun 4th Nov -
Mon 12th Nov 2018

Price based on 2 adults for 8 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€874pp

VIEW
Take your holiday to the next level at Universal Orlando Resort
ESTA Visa Information Guide

'Customer Satisfaction Is Our Number One Goal'
Key Reasons To Book With Us

Our 2 Florida Based Staff, Sandra & Jessica, Are There To Assist You With Any Requests.

The Only 5 Star Irish Travel Operator with In Store Cruise Expert Staff!

Over 20 awards won last year, most of which were Best Customer Service.

Over 50 Travel Consultants Available 24/7 in Dublin, Cork, Belfast and Orlando.

Aviation

Tour America is licensed by the Commission for Aviation Regulation and fully bonded to protect our customer's money - License Number TA0443