OPENING HOURS
MON: 9-6pm
TUE: 9-6 pm
WED: 10-6pm
THU: 9-7.30pm
FRI: 9-6pm
SAT: 9-5pm
Dublin: 01 8173535
Cork: 021 2429222

Book your American Holidays with Tour America

Tour America is Ireland's leading holiday specialist to the USA, Canada and Mexico, and Worldwide Cruises. We tailor make all our packages to suit your needs, and strive to offer you the best service. So whether you are looking to book your Orlando holiday, a week in the sun or a luxurious cruise, call Tour America for the best prices and best service. Tour America is a fully licensed and bonded tour operator.

Orlando Offer
Las Vegas Offer
New York Offer
Cancun Offer

More USA, Canada & Mexico Deals

Rosen Plaza Resort

Mon 02 May 2016

Mon 09 May 2016

Orlando

Orlando

The Avanti Resort

Tue 02 Feb 2016

Tue 09 Feb 2016

Orlando

Orlando

Doubletree by Hilton Orlando at SeaWorld

Tue 01 Mar 2016

Tue 15 Mar 2016

Orlando

Orlando

Rosen Centre

Mon 04 Apr 2016

Mon 11 Apr 2016

Orlando

Orlando

Paris Las Vegas

Mon 23 Nov 2015

Sat 28 Nov 2015

Las Vegas

Las Vegas

Flamingo Las Vegas

Mon 02 May 2016

Thu 05 May 2016

Las Vegas

Las Vegas

Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

Thu 28 Jan 2016

Sun 31 Jan 2016

Las Vegas

Las Vegas

Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

Mon 22 Feb 2016

Thu 25 Feb 2016

Las Vegas

Las Vegas

Wellington Hotel

Mon 11 Jan 2016

Thu 14 Jan 2016

New York

New York

Hotel Metro

Sat 13 Feb 2016

Tue 16 Feb 2016

New York

New York

Roosevelt Hotel

Wed 16 Mar 2016

Sat 19 Mar 2016

New York

New York

Hilton Garden Inn Queens-JFK Airport

Mon 14 Dec 2015

Thu 17 Dec 2015

New York

New York

Homewood Suites by Hilton� Toronto-Markham

Mon 18 Apr 2016

Thu 21 Apr 2016

Toronto

Toronto

Ramada Limited Downtown Vancouver

Mon 04 Apr 2016

Fri 08 Apr 2016

Vancouver

Vancouver

Homewood Suites by Hilton� Toronto-Markham

Mon 08 Feb 2016

Fri 12 Feb 2016

Toronto

Toronto

Hotel Universel Montreal

Mon 16 May 2016

Thu 19 May 2016

Montreal

Montreal

Dreams Riviera Cancun

Wed 02 Sep 2015

Wed 09 Sep 2015

Mexico

Mexico

Beach Palace

Tue 01 Mar 2016

Tue 08 Mar 2016

Mexico

Mexico

Royal Hideaway Playacar

Mon 16 May 2016

Mon 23 May 2016

Mexico

Mexico

Moon Palace Resort

Wed 02 Dec 2015

Wed 09 Dec 2015

Mexico

Mexico

Things to do in Las Vegas
California Road Trip

Key Reasons To Book With Us

Our 2 Florida Based Staff, Sandra & Jessica, Are There To Assist You With Any Requests.

The Only 5 Star Irish Travel Operator with In Store Cruise Expert Staff!

Over 20 awards won last year, most of which were Best Customer Service.

Over 50 Travel Consultants Available 24/7 in Dublin, Cork, Belfast, Donegal and Orando.

Tour America is licensed by the Commission for Aviation Regulation and fully bonded to protect our customer's money - License Number TA0443