fb-pixel-no-script
OPENING HOURS
MON: 9-6 pm
TUE: 9-6 pm
WED: 10-6 pm
THU: 9-7.30 pm
FRI: 9-6 pm
SAT: 9-5 pm
Register For Tour America's Special Offers
DAA Gift Vouchers Travel Advice

Book your American Holidays with Tour America

Tour America is Ireland's leading holiday specialist to the USA, Canada and Mexico, and Worldwide Cruises. We tailor make all our packages to suit your needs, and strive to offer you the best service. So whether you are looking to book your Orlando holiday, a week in the sun or a luxurious cruise, call Tour America for the best prices and best service. Tour America is a fully licensed and bonded tour operator.
Why Book with Tour America

Let us Inspire You - Check out our latest Blog Posts

More USA, Canada & Mexico Deals

Rosen Inn International
Rosen Inn International

Wed 25th Mar -
Tue 31st Mar 2020

Price based on 3 adults and 2 children for 6 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€483pp

VIEW
Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista
Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista

Thu 2nd Jan -
Fri 10th Jan 2020

Price based on 2 adults and 3 children for 8 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€533pp

VIEW
Baymont by Wyndham Kissimmee
Baymont by Wyndham Kissimmee

Sat 22nd Feb -
Fri 28th Feb 2020

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 6 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€571pp

VIEW
CoCo Key Water Resort
CoCo Key Water Resort

Thu 21st Nov -
Fri 29th Nov 2019

Price based on 2 adults and 1 child for 8 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€604pp

VIEW
Excalibur Hotel & Casino
Excalibur Hotel & Casino

Mon 2nd Dec -
Thu 5th Dec 2019

Price based on 6 adults for 3 nights sharing 3 rooms.

Return flight included.

€622pp

VIEW
Luxor Hotel & Casino
Luxor Hotel & Casino

Fri 31st Jan -
Tue 4th Feb 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€669pp

VIEW
Treasure Island Hotel & Casino
Treasure Island Hotel & Casino

Wed 1st Jan -
Sun 5th Jan 2020

Price based on 5 adults for 4 nights sharing 2 rooms.

Return flight included.

€716pp

VIEW
Flamingo Las Vegas
Flamingo Las Vegas

Sun 24th Nov -
Sat 30th Nov 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 6 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€762pp

VIEW
The Gallivant Times Square
The Gallivant Times Square

Thu 27th Feb -
Sun 1st Mar 2020

Price based on 4 adults and 1 child for 3 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€476pp

VIEW
Cambria Hotel New York - Times Square
Cambria Hotel New York - Times Square

Wed 4th Mar -
Sun 8th Mar 2020

Price based on 4 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€515pp

VIEW
Skyline Hotel
Skyline Hotel

Thu 13th Feb -
Mon 17th Feb 2020

Price based on 1 adult and 2 children for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€517pp

VIEW
SpringHill Suites New York Midtown Manhattan/Fifth Avenue
SpringHill Suites New York Midtown Manhattan/Fifth Avenue

Thu 5th Mar -
Mon 9th Mar 2020

Price based on 4 adults for 4 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€523pp

VIEW
Hampton Inn by Hilton Ottawa
Hampton Inn by Hilton Ottawa

Thu 5th Mar -
Sun 8th Mar 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 3 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€501pp

VIEW
The Chelsea Hotel
The Chelsea Hotel

Wed 4th Mar -
Mon 9th Mar 2020

Price based on 3 adults and 1 child for 5 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€694pp

VIEW
Delta Hotels Toronto East
Delta Hotels Toronto East

Mon 2nd Sep -
Mon 9th Sep 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€926pp

VIEW
Holiday Inn Toronto Downtown Centre
Holiday Inn Toronto Downtown Centre

Fri 13th Mar -
Sat 21st Mar 2020

Price based on 2 adults for 8 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€1110pp

VIEW
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa

Wed 9th Oct -
Sun 20th Oct 2019

Price based on 2 adults and 2 children for 11 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€1213pp

VIEW
Hotel Adhara Hacienda Cancun
Hotel Adhara Hacienda Cancun

Tue 22nd Oct -
Sat 2nd Nov 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 11 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€1243pp

VIEW
Secrets Capri Cancun
Secrets Capri Cancun

Fri 13th Dec -
Wed 18th Dec 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 5 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€1296pp

VIEW
Barcelo Maya Grand Resort
Barcelo Maya Grand Resort

Fri 25th Oct -
Fri 1st Nov 2019

Price based on 2 adults for 7 nights sharing 1 room.

Return flight included.

€1431pp

VIEW
Explore the Tour America / Cruise Holidays Offices
ESTA Visa Information Guide

'Customer Satisfaction Is Our Number One Goal'
Key Reasons To Book With Us

Our 2 Florida Based Staff, Sandra & Jessica, Are There To Assist You With Any Requests.

The Only 5 Star Irish Travel Operator with In Store Cruise Expert Staff!

Over 20 awards won last year, most of which were Best Customer Service.

Over 50 Travel Consultants Available 24/7 in Dublin, Cork, Belfast and Orlando.

Licenced by the Commission for Aviation Regulation, TA 0443”.